让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Apify 徽标

Apify 代理服务是由 Apify 开发和管理的代理服务,Apify 是一项自动化机器人服务,旨在帮助您自动执行所有网络任务。

代理服务是一项独立的服务,虽然与 Apify 平台配合良好,但也可用于其他自定义机器人。我们将在本文中介绍该代理服务。

自动化高级代理应用程序接口

  • 智能 IP 旋转系统
  • 性能卓越的代理服务器,适用于大多数网站
  • 数据中心代理和住宅代理相结合
  • 为没有预算的业余爱好者提供免费代理服务器
  • 与 Apify 平台集成良好
  • 简单易用的设置流程
  • 支持旋转代理和会话代理


乍一看,这项服务只是一个普通的提供商,但如果深入了解,你会发现它是优质提供商之一。Apify 代理服务既有 数据中心和住宅代理 在他们的代理池中。您可以选择使用其中之一,也可以让服务为您在两者之间智能轮换。

通过这两种代理之间的轮换,您可以在从网络上抓取和搜索数据时,在性能和运行成本之间找到适当的平衡。重要的是,您要知道 Apify 代理服务只提供 HTTPS 代理服务 - 不支持 SOCKS5 代理服务。

Apify 代理概述

您会喜欢这种代理服务的一点是,它有一个健康监测系统,可以不断检查代理池,发现死 IP 并将其删除。 这是必要的,因为它们通过点对点(P2P)网络获取 IP,因此无法控制网络--有了监控系统,它们就能发现不再活跃和可用的 IP,并将其从池中删除。

这就确保了只有好的 IP 才会保留在池中,您在使用他们的代理服务器时会遇到更少的连接错误。可以说,他们的代理性能高、速度快,而且与大多数网站兼容。除了作为 代理 API您可以将其代理作为独立的代理服务使用。

这项服务是否物有所值?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。



Apify 代理解决方案

Apify 代理服务虽然是一个代理 API,但它的行为并非如此,在用户看来,它是普通的代理,因此,您可以在使用普通代理的情况下使用它。

如前所述,代理服务器的性能相当出色,因此,除非您滥用代理服务器或在项目中使用了错误的代理服务器,否则不会出现被检测或禁用的问题。Apify 代理服务提供 3 种代理;每种代理都有其用途。

Apify 代理解决方案

共享数据中心代理

这项服务为用户提供免费的共享代理,但如果您需要更多代理,也可以购买。与其他共享数据中心代理服务一样,由于您将与其他用户共享代理服务,因此您不应该指望它能提供任何形式的良好性能--如果有的话,那就是缓慢的连接。如果网络服务没有有效的反垃圾邮件系统来检测和阻止代理,那么他们的共享代理就非常有用。

专用数据中心代理

Apify 专用数据中心代理是我们推荐的数据中心代理。这与它们超快的速度和数据中心代理所能提供的最佳性能不无关系。您可以用它来搜索一些社交媒体平台,包括 Twitter 和许多其他网站。

住宅代理

他们的住宅代理服务器是最好的,尽管与其他代理服务器相比价格昂贵。与上述使用数据中心 IP 的其他两家不同,该公司使用的是 ISP 分配给真实互联网用户的 IP。

因此,它们不易被察觉,可用于所有网站和大多数代理使用案例。如果您想在亚马逊等电子商务商店或 Facebook 等社交媒体平台上自动执行操作,那么住宅代理是最好的选择。住宅代理服务 旋转 IP 地址 分配给你。它还支持会话 IP。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

Apify 代理服务的工作原理

Apify 代理服务的工作机制与市场上的其他代理服务相同。它所做的就是在您的设备和互联网上的网络服务器之间架起一座桥梁。当您在设备上配置了代理服务器后,您的网络请求就不会直接进入您发送的网络服务器。

相反,它们会通过 Apifynetwork 路由,然后 Apifynetwork 会将请求再次发送到目标服务器。由于请求是通过 Apify 代理服务器或其关联的对等设备到达服务器的,因此您的 IP 地址被隐藏起来,而作为前台的设备的 IP 地址则被视为请求的 IP 地址。这是所有代理服务器的基本工作原理。

然而,代理服务器的作用不仅仅是路由请求。Apify 代理服务是一种高度匿名的代理服务,因此,除了帮助您隐藏 IP 地址外,它还能隐藏它作为代理服务器的事实。

通过住宅代理服务器的 IP 轮换系统,它可以智能地更改您的 IP 地址,使您在执行自动化操作时不会超过请求限制,以免暴露您是机器人。IP 轮换以时间为基础,每 1 分钟轮换一次。

Apify 代理服务工作

如果您想保持会话超过 1 分钟,则需要每隔 20 秒发送一次请求,这将有助于您长期保持相同的 IP 地址。我在上文提到,他们有一个删除死 IP 的系统。但是,被禁用的 IP 不会被删除,因为禁用是针对特定网站的,在大多数情况下,一段时间后就会被删除。


返回菜单 ↑

定价和功能

Apify 代理服务可以说是一项高级服务,因此,您不应该指望他们的代理服务会很便宜。如果您过去使用过 Apify 平台,您会发现它为您提供了 30 个共享代理服务器供您免费使用,这就是免费和廉价的尽头。

如果您真的想使用该提供商的代理服务器,您必须支付高于其数据中心代理服务器平均价格和住宅代理服务器平均价格的费用。以共享数据中心代理为例,每个 IP 地址的价格是 $1--这个价格相当昂贵,因为这是其他提供商为专用 IP 提供的价格。

Apify 代理价格

Apify 专用数据中心代理服务器如何?如果您最多需要 100 个 IP,您需要为一个 IP 地址支付 $7。如果需要更多 IP,您可以以折扣价购买,因为一般来说,批量购买时每个 IP 地址的价格会降低。

您会喜欢他们的数据中心代理服务器的一点是,有效期为一个月,您可以享受无限带宽使用。他们的专用数据中心代理速度非常快,正常运行时间极长。

apify 数据中心代理价格

Apify 代理服务提供的住宅代理服务器质量上乘,根据带宽使用情况定价。Apify 住宅代理服务器每 GB 的价格从 $12.50 起 - 随着带宽的增加,价格也会降低。与专用数据中心代理不同,住宅代理在速度方面处于劣势。幸运的是,它们在速度方面的不足在可靠性和与网站的兼容性方面得到了弥补,因为它们是无法被发现的。

Apify 住宅代理价格

目前,该服务不提供住宅代理和专用数据中心代理的免费试用。更糟糕的是,一旦向您提供许可证,他们也不提供退款。这意味着,在升级到更昂贵的计划之前,您应该先从较小的计划开始,因为如果他们的代理服务不适合您,您的钱就无法退还。

Apify 代理服务器的功能

  • 将住宅代理和数据中心代理结合起来,在成本和性能之间取得平衡。如果需要,您可以单独购买这两种代理(数据中心代理或住宅代理)中的任何一种。
  • 它有一个智能代理轮换系统,每隔 1 分钟为您提供一个 IP,并允许您保持会话超过 1 分钟,前提是您每 20 秒发送一次请求。

Apify 代理服务器的功能

  • 定期检查代理池,删除不再活跃的不良 IP。虽然不活跃和死亡的 IP 会被移除,但被禁止的 IP 不会被移除。这与 IP 禁用是针对特定网站并在一段时间后删除的事实不无关系。因此,没有必要删除它,尽管它在以后会有用。
  • 它支持地理定位,允许您从全球特定地点(国家)选择 IP。目前,它还不支持城市级地理定位。
  • 代理服务器既可作为独立服务使用,也可与 Apify 平台集成,使用方便。提供端点,而不是一堆 IP 和端口。

返回菜单 ↑

如何使用 Apify 代理?

如前所述,Apify 代理服务是为 Apify 平台开发的,尽管您可以将其作为独立服务使用。如果用户想要的只是普通的代理服务,我们不建议他们使用这项服务,因为与普通代理服务相比,代理服务的价格昂贵。 常规代理.

因此,我们假定我们的读者是那些希望将代理服务作为代理 API 使用的人,而不是普通的代理。如果您是新用户,使用 Apify 代理服务并不容易。这是因为它有自己的配置和设置程序,与其他程序不同。

Apify 代理使用

Apify 平台是一个 NodeJS 平台,因此关于如何使用该服务的指南也是用 NodeJS 编写的。与其他代理服务评论不同的是,我们为您提供如何使用其代理服务的分步指南,而 Apify 则不同。

我们不会为您这样做。相反,我们会将您引向 Apify 代理文档。通过该文档,您将了解如何使用 Apify SDK 配置代理(包括数据中心代理和住宅代理)。 单击此处阅读 Apify 代理文档.它既详细又直接。以下是该服务如何集成到 NodeJS 应用程序中的简要介绍。

const Apify = require("apify");

Apify.main(async () => {

const requestList = await Apify.openRequestList(

"我的清单",["http://proxy.apify.com/?format=json"]

);

const proxyConfiguration = await Apify.createProxyConfiguration();

const crawler = new Apify.PuppeteerCrawler({

请求列表、

代理配置、

handlePageFunction: async ({ page, request, proxyInfo }) => {

console.log(await page.content())

},

});

await crawler.run();

});


返回菜单 ↑

Apify IP 是否属于住宅区?

Apify 代理服务既提供住宅代理,也提供数据中心代理。如果您阅读其网站上的内容,就会发现该服务在为您轮换 IP 地址时使用了两种服务的组合。这样做的好处是在保持最佳性能的同时为您降低成本。

这并不意味着您不能分开购买每种代理类型。您可以单独购买每种代理类型,而且效果很好。如果您只想要住宅代理类型,也可以购买。不过,从文章的定价部分来看,它们价格昂贵,但有以下优点 不易被发现,不易被禁止.


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

综上所述,您可以看出 Apify 代理服务是一种有效的代理服务。就像市场上的其他代理服务一样,代理服务也有优缺点。有缺点并不意味着我们会将代理服务从推荐列表中删除。

就这项服务而言,我们想说,我们推荐它们,特别是如果您在 APify 平台上使用自动化机器人,因为它与 APify 平台集成得很好。不过,我还是建议您浏览一下文档页面,看看自己是否愿意经历这一过程或使用其他不同的代理 API,例如 ScraperAPI, ScrapingbeeProxcrawl 使用程序更简单。

更新 - 29.07.2021
9.1 总分
良好

Apify 关于住宅 P2P 代理网络的评论。

价格与价值
9.3
网络性能
9.0
代理功能
9.2
客户支持
9.0
添加您的评论

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Apify Logo

The Apify proxy service is a proxy service developed and managed by Apify, an automation bot service that was developed to help you automate all of your web tasks.

The proxy service is a standalone service that, even though it works well with the Apify platform, can be used for other custom bots. We would be reviewing this proxy service in this article.

Premium Proxy API for Automation

  • Intelligent IP rotation system
  • High performing proxies that work with most websites
  • Combination of both datacenter and residential proxies
  • Free proxies for hobbyists with no budget
  • Integrates well with the Apify platform
  • Simple and easy to use setup flow
  • Both rotating proxies and session proxies supported


At first glance, this service is a regular provider, but if you look deep into it, you will discover it is one of the premium providers out there. The Apify proxy service has both datacenter and residential proxies in their proxy pool. You can choose to use either of them or get the service to rotate smartly between the two for you.

With the rotation between the 2, you get to find the right balance between performance and running cost as you crawl and scrape data from the web. It is important you know that the Apify proxy service only offers HTTPS proxies – SOCKS5 proxies are not supported.

Apify Proxy overview

One thing you will come to like about this proxy service is that it has a health monitoring system that constantly checks the proxy pool to find dead IPs and remove them.  This is required as they source their IPs via Peer-to-Peer (P2P) networks and, as such, do not have control over the network – with the monitoring system, they discover IPs no longer active and useable and remove them from their pool.

This makes sure that only good IPs remain in the pool, and you will experience fewer connection errors while using their proxies. Their proxies can be said to be high performers, fast, and compatible with most websites. Aside from serving as a proxy API, you can use their proxies as a standalone proxy service.

Is the service worth its salt? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.



The Apify Proxy Solution

The Apify proxy service, even though is a proxy API, does not behave as such, it appears to users as regular proxies, and as such, you can use it for use cases you can use regular proxies.

As stated earlier, the proxies perform quite excellently, and as such, you do not have a problem with detection or ban except if you abuse them or you use the wrong proxies from them for your project. The Apify proxy service offers 3 types of proxies; each has what you should use them for.

Apify Proxy Solution

Shared Datacenter Proxies

This service offers shared proxies to users for free, but you can also buy them if you need more. As with other shared datacenter proxies, you shouldn’t expect any form of good performance from this as you will be sharing it with other users – If anything, expect a slow connection. Their shared proxies are useful for tasks on web services that do not have an effective anti-spam system that detects and block proxies.

Dedicated Datacenter Proxies

The Apify dedicated datacenter proxies are the datacenter proxies we recommend. This is not unconnected to the fact that that they are super-fast and provide the best performance you can expect from datacenter proxies. You can use this for scraping some social media platforms, including Twitter and many other sites.

Residential Proxies

Their residential proxies are the best even though they can be seen as expensive compared to the others. Unlike the other 2 above that make use of datacenter IPs, this one uses IPs assigned to real Internet users by ISP.

For this reason, they are undetectable and, as such, could be used on all websites and for most proxy use cases. If you want to automate your actions on e-commerce stores like Amazon or social media platforms like Facebook, then residential proxies are the best. The residential proxy service rotates the IP address it assigns to you. It also has support for session IPs.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

How the Apify Proxy Service Work

The working mechanism of the Apify proxy service is the same as the other proxy services in the market. All it does is that it sits between your device and web servers on the Internet. When you have them configured on your device, your web requests do not go to the web servers you send directly.

Instead, they are being routed through the Apifynetwork, which then sends the request again to the intended server. Because the request gets to the server through an Apify proxy server or its associated peer device, your IP address is hidden, and that of the device that served as the front is seen as the IP address attached to the request. This is the basics of the working of all proxies.

However, there is more to being a proxy server than just rerouting requests. The Apify proxy service is a high anonymous proxy service, and as such, aside from helping you to hide your IP address, it also hides the fact that it is acting as a proxy server.

With its IP rotation system for residential proxies, it smartly changes your IP address so that you do not exceed requests limits that would reveal you as a bot while carrying out automation. The IP rotation is based on time and done every 1 minute.

Apify Proxy Service Work

If you want to maintain a session for more than 1 minute, then you will need to send a request every 20 seconds – this will help you maintain the same IP address for a long period of time. I mentioned above that they had got a system that removes dead IPs. However, banned IPs are not removed since bans are site-specific and are removed after a while in most cases.


back to menu ↑

Pricing & Features

The Apify proxy service can be said to be a premium service, and as such, you shouldn’t expect their proxies to be cheap. If you have used the Apify platform in the past, you will see that you are offered 30 shared proxies to use for your tasks for free – and that’s where the freebies and cheap things end.

If you are serious about using proxies from this provider, you must pay more than the average pricing for their datacenter proxies and the average for their residential proxies. Take, for instance, for their shared datacenter proxies, the price per IP address is $1 – this is quite expensive as it is the price other providers offer for their dedicated IPs.

Apify proxy price

What about the Apify dedicated datacenter proxies? You will need to pay $7 for an IP address if you need up to 100 IPs. For more IPs, you can get them at a discount as generally, the price per IP address decreases for bulk purchases.

One thing you will come to like about their datacenter proxies is that validity is for a month, and you can enjoy unlimited bandwidth usage. Their dedicated datacenter proxies are very fast with excellent uptime.

apify datacenter proxies price

The residential proxies offered by the Apify proxy service are quality ones and priced based on bandwidth usage. The price per GB for Apify residential proxies starts from $12.50 – and it reduces as you pay for more bandwidth. Unlike in the case of dedicated datacenter proxies, residential proxies are at a disadvantage in terms of speed. Fortunately, what they lack in terms of speed, they have got in terms of reliability and compatibility with sites as they are undetectable.

Apify residential proxies price

Currently, the service does not offer a free trial for their residential proxies and dedicated datacenter proxies. To make things worse, they do not also offer a refund once the license has been provided to you. This means that you should start with smaller plans before upgrading to a more expensive plan as you are not getting your money back if their proxies do not work for you.

Features of Apify Proxies

  • Combines both residential and datacenter proxies to provide you a balance between cost and performance. If you want, you can buy either of the 2 (datacenter or residential proxies) separately.
  • It has an intelligent proxy rotation system that provides you IPs after every 1 minute and allows you to maintain sessions for more than 1 minute, provided you sent a request every 20 seconds.

Features of Apify Proxies

  • Regular check its proxy pool to remove bad IPs that are no longer active. While inactive and dead IPs are removed, banned IPs are not. This is not unconnected to the fact that IP bans are site-specific and removed after a while. For this reason, there is no need to remove it while it would be useful later on.
  • It has support for geo-targeting and allows you to choose IPs from specific locations (countries) around the world. Currently, it does not have support for city-level geo-targeting.
  • Easy to use proxies either as a standalone service or integrated with the Apify platform. Endpoints are provided instead of a bunch of IPs and ports.

back to menu ↑

How to use Apify Proxies?

As stated earlier, the Apify proxy service has been developed for the Apify platform, even though you can use it as a standalone service. We do not advise users to use the service if all they wanted is a regular proxy service as they are considered expensive when compared to regular proxies.

For this reason, we assume our readers are those looking forward to using the proxy service as a proxy API and not regular proxies. The Apify proxy service is not easy if you are a new user. This is because it has its own procedure for configuration and setting up, which is different from others.

Apify Proxies uses

The Apify platform is a NodeJS platform, and as such, the guide on how to use the service is available in NodeJS. Unlike in the case of other proxy service reviews that we provide you a step-by-step guide on how to make use of their proxies, Apify is different.

We won’t be doing that for you. Instead, we would be pointing you towards the Apify proxy documentation. From this documentation, you will learn how to use the Apify SDK to configure proxies – both datacenter and residential proxies. Click here to read the Apify proxy documentation. It is detailed and straightforward. Below is a sneak peek at how this service can be integrated into NodeJS application.

const Apify = require(“apify”);

Apify.main(async () => {

const requestList = await Apify.openRequestList(

“my-list”, [“http://proxy.apify.com/?format=json”]

);

const proxyConfiguration = await Apify.createProxyConfiguration();

const crawler = new Apify.PuppeteerCrawler({

requestList,

proxyConfiguration,

handlePageFunction: async ({ page, request, proxyInfo }) => {

console.log(await page.content())

},

});

await crawler.run();

});


back to menu ↑

Are Apify IPs Residential or Not?

The Apify proxy service offers both residential proxies and their datacenter counterparts. If you read the content on their website, you will see that the service use the combination of both services when rotating IP address for you. This has the advantage of reducing costs for you while maintaining optimum performance.

This does not mean you cannot get each proxy type separated. You can buy each of the proxy types separately, and it will work just fine. If you want the residential proxy types only, you can buy them. However, from the pricing section of the article, they are expensive but have the advantage of being undetectable and do not easily get banned.


back to menu ↑

Our Verdict

Looking at the above, you can see that the Apify proxy service is a proxy service that works. Just like every other proxy in the market, the proxies have their strengths and weaknesses. Having weaknesses does not make us drop service from our recommendation list.

In the case of this service, we would like to say we recommend them, especially if you are using automation bots on the APify platform as it integrates well with it. However, I will advise you to go through the documentation page and see for yourself if you will like to go through the process or use other different proxy APIs such as ScraperAPI, Scrapingbee, and Proxcrawl with simpler usage procedures.

Update - 29.07.2021
9.5 Total Score
Good

Apify Review on Residential P2P Proxy Networks.

Price & Value
9
Network Perform
9.5
Proxy Features
9.6
Customer Support
9.7
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews