让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Awmproxy

Awmproxy 是为代理市场增光添彩的代理提供商之一。有人说他们的代理服务器很好用,也有人说他们的代理服务器不好用。作为代理审查专家,我们必须对他们的代理进行测试,看看他们是否值得您购买,或者您是否应该把钱花在其他地方。在这篇评论文章中,您将了解到关于 Awmproxy 的所有信息。

经济实惠的数据中心代理提供商

  • 许多国家支持
  • 为期一天的免费质量评估试用
  • 提供免费/公共代理
  • 定价低廉、经济实惠


awmproxy 主页

Awmproxy 是一家代理服务器提供商,主要为寻找廉价代理服务器的用户提供服务。Awmproxy 是一家俄罗斯公司。他们的代理可以说是市场上最便宜的。他们在全球许多国家都有代理服务器。在其网站上,他们声称拥有市场上速度最快的匿名代理。他们还为需要使用免费代理服务的用户提供免费代理服务。不过,本文将主要介绍他们的付费代理服务,因为我们不建议读者使用免费代理服务。

您可能有兴趣知道,Awmproxy 不提供真正的专用代理服务器。他们的代理服务器是共享代理服务器--这也是他们价格便宜的原因。除了价格,Awmproxy 似乎也没有什么特别之处 - 它与市场上其他普通代理服务器一样。就 Awmproxy 而言,主要有两大阵营--从我们在网上看到的评论来看,代理服务器适用于一些用户的使用情况。另一方面,也有人对 Awmproxy 持保留意见。我们的立场是什么?您将在阅读本文时对此有所了解。

Awmproxy 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

15% 关闭
15% 关闭

获取 15% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



Awmproxy 解决方案

Awmproxy 在其网站上没有透露他们的代理是数据中心代理还是居民代理,他们只提到他们是精英代理。根据我们的研究和他们的运营方式,我们怀疑他们的代理是住宅代理。因为它们是住宅代理,所以可以用于很多用途。根据 Awmproxy 网站上提供的信息,Awmproxy 的代理服务器非常适合社交媒体管理和自动化、搜索引擎优化以及一般的网络搜索。

Awmproxy 的代理

我在一些网站上测试了他们的代理服务器,看看是否真的如他们所说的那样兼容。结果有好有坏。好的方面是,它们没有被发现是代理。不过,它们的速度非常慢,我不得不重试多次才能加载一个页面。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

Awmproxy 如何工作

Awmproxy 与其他代理服务提供商一样,都是通过其独有的网络路由客户请求,从而将客户的 IP 地址从网络请求中剥离出来,代之以与客户无关的其他 IP 地址。然而,Awmproxy 的运行方式似乎与其他提供商(尤其是市场上流行的提供商)略有不同。Awmproxy 有自己维护的代理池。他 们 不 是 所 使 用 IP 的 所 有 者,因 此 不 能 保 证 某 个 IP 在 下 一 分 钟 内 可 以 使 用 - 这 就 是 他 们 不 销 售 个 别 代 理,而 是 代 理 包 的 原 因。

Awmproxy 的代理

据 Awmproxy 称,他们会不断刷新出售给客户的捆绑(代理池)。每 15 分钟,就会有 3% 的 IP 被回收并更换为新的 IP。出现这种情况的原因是,他们无法控制客户请求路由的设备--他们只能使用连接到互联网的设备及其 IP 地址。从给我的测试池中,我可以随时看到登录后可用 IP 的变化。事实上,他们无法控制设备和 IP,这也让我们了解到网络速度慢的原因。

虽然他们不出售单个代理,而是捆绑销售,但您必须单独使用代理。有了代理列表,您就可以创建一个 IP 轮换系统,将它们用作轮换代理。不过,您一定会遇到网络连接和掉线问题,因为在尝试使用之前,您无法知道代理是否处于离线状态。使用 Awmproxy 时,您向网站发送的网络请求至少要经过 2 个节点才能到达目标网站。第一个节点是 Awmproxy 服务器本身。从 Awmproxy 服务器发出的请求将通过您配置为代理服务器的 IP(和设备)进行路由。


返回菜单 ↑

定价和功能

如前所述,价格是您选择 Awmproxy 代理服务器的主要原因。不过,如果您正在寻找独立代理,Awmproxy 并不适合您,您可以从以下网站购买独立代理 我的私人代理 价格低廉实惠。Awmproxy 是捆绑式的。他们有 3 种常用的付费计划--基本计划、标准计划和 VIP 计划。最小的计划

Awmproxy 付款方式

基本计划是最小的计划,配有 12,000 个代理,只允许 350 个并发线程,价格为 $95。除上述三种方案外,他们还提供为期一天的免费试用方案,用于质量评估。它的价格为 $15,但免费提供给首次使用的客户,以便他们在做出金钱承诺之前确定代理服务器的质量。

Awmproxy 一天免费试用计划

我建议您在做出金钱承诺之前先申请为期一天的免费试用。这是因为 Awmproxy 不提供退款或任何担保 - 所有销售均为最终销售。

特点

Awmproxy 和市场上其他代理服务器一样,都有一些自己的特色功能,并希望用户知道。下面列出了其中一些功能。

  • Awmproxy 的位置覆盖范围极广。目前,Awmproxy 在全球几乎所有国家都有代理服务器。他们甚至在 专页 其中包含支持的国家列表以及每个国家的代理数量。遗憾的是,它们没有美国代理。
  • 他们的代理服务器是精英代理服务器,以隐蔽模式运行,不会被发现是代理服务器。
  • 他们为无力使用代理服务器的用户提供免费代理服务器。这些免费代理是公共代理,从互联网上搜索而来。他们的质量评估计划也是其优点之一。
  • 他们不向你提供任何形式的保证,保证他们的代理服务器能满足你的使用要求,或者保证你能享受到你所期望的速度--他们出售的只是代理服务器;你如何使用它们取决于你自己。
  • Awmproxy 有一个 API,您可以通过编程访问可用的代理列表,并使用参数对其进行过滤。
  • 他们会定期更新出售给您的代理服务器,以清除不良代理服务器。根据其网站上的信息,每 15 分钟就会交换 3% 的代理服务器。

返回菜单 ↑

如何使用 Awmproxy

Awmproxy 代理服务器的使用方式与其他代理服务器相同。您只需支付订阅费,然后按照在设备或特定应用程序上配置代理的方式进行配置即可。如前所述,虽然代理服务器是捆绑提供的,但您必须单独使用它们。在此,我必须强调,分配给网络流量的真实 IP 地址与您配置的 IP:端口配对是不同的。

Awmproxy 使用

对于开发者来说,你可以使用他们的 API 访问你的代理列表。从上面的截图中,你可以看到其 API 的 URL。要过滤返回的代理,必须使用参数--点击 API 信息按钮,如上截图所示,了解有关参数的更多信息。

Awmproxy api 信息

在支持的验证方法方面,Awmproxy 只支持用户名/密码验证方法,这可能会让您感到失望。您只能通过将设备的 IP 地址列入白名单,使用 IP 身份验证对出售给您的代理服务器进行身份验证。使用静态 IP 设备的用户不会觉得这是一个问题,但使用 IP 地址经常变更的设备的用户会发现使用 Awmproxy 会很困难。例如,如果您在移动设备上使用他们的代理服务器,就必须不时登录仪表板更新设备 IP。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的 Awmproxy 速度测试

Awmproxy 和其他供应商一样,都声称自己的代理速度非常快。事实上,Awmproxy 的宣传语是 "最快的匿名代理"。我们并没有被他们的营销噱头冲昏头脑,而是对他们的代理服务器进行了代理速度测试,以确定其言辞的真实性。在本博客中,我们通常使用 Speedtest.net 工具 用于测量代理服务器的速度。在测试他们的代理服务器之前,我们先测试了没有代理服务器时的网速。

不使用任何代理进行速度测试

使用 vps 进行 Awmproxy 速度测试

IPs: 不使用任何代理
: 29 毫秒
下载速度:17.9 Mbps
上传速度:2.28 Mbps

从上图可以看出,我目前所在位置的网速很慢。不过,我们仍然可以用它作为基准,看看 Awmproxy 的代理服务器是否像他们声称的那样快。为了测试他们的代理服务器,我设置配置了第一个代理服务器,结果发现它处于脱机状态。这种情况一直持续到我找到一个能正常工作的代理为止。但是,速度非常慢,Speedtest.net 网站无法加载。下面是我在使用 Chrome 浏览器时得到的错误信息。


使用代理进行速度测试

我没有放弃。我登录仪表板,点击 "仅显示快速代理 "链接,选择了一个最快的代理。虽然我选择的这个代理可以打开 Google 和其他一些网站,包括 Speedtest.net 网站,但速度仍然很慢。长话短说,速度太慢了,以至于速度测试无法完成。经过多次试验,Speedtest.net 工具返回了以下错误信息。

在这一点上,我不得不放弃 Awmproxy,因为它无法提供快速的代理服务器。我知道有人会说我的网速已经很慢了。但在网速相同的情况下,我使用其他提供商提供的代理服务器也不会出现这种情况。


我们的地理位置和 ISP 测试

就像我在速度测试中遇到的挫折一样,我在尝试将他们的代理服务器放到我们的地理位置和 ISP 测试中时也遇到了挫折。由于他们的代理提供的速度太慢,我也不得不放弃。因此,我无法为您提供其他评论中提供的常规地理位置和 ISP 测试表数据。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

如果您查看他们的 Blackhatworld 上的官方评论主题您会看到一些人声称他们的代理服务器可以正常工作。另一方面,你也会看到其他人声称代理服务器无法正常工作。虽然 Awmproxy 在其网站上链接到了同一主题,但该主题很久以前就被放弃了。事实上,有一则通知称"要求提供误导性评论,以换取试用版评论."这表明 Awmproxy 不可信。

Awmproxy 评论

如果考虑到信任问题、无退款和保修,以及速度测试中令人失望的结果,使用他们的代理服务器将对读者不利。因此,Awmproxy 不在我们推荐的代理提供商名单上。

更新 - 2020.07.28
8.5 总分
值得一试的数据中心 IP!

8.5编辑评分
价格与价值
9.2
网络性能
8.1
代理功能
8.1
客户支持
8.5
10用户得分
价格与价值
10
网络性能
10
代理功能
10
客户支持
10
添加您的评论  |  阅读评论和意见

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Awmproxy

Awmproxy is one of the proxy providers that have graced the proxy market. There has been noise surrounding it – some said their proxies work, others claim they do not. As proxy review experts, we had to put their proxies to our own test and see if they are worth your money, or you should take your money elsewhere. You are going to be learning all you need to know about Awmproxy in this review article.

Affordable Datacenter Proxy Provider

  • Many countries supported
  • One-day free trial for quality assessment
  • Free/public proxies available
  • Pricing is cheap and affordable


awmproxy homepage

Awmproxy is a proxy provider with a focus on those looking for cheap proxies to buy. Awmproxy is a Russian based company. Their proxies are arguably some of the cheapest in the market. They have proxies in many countries around the world. On their website, they claim to have some of the fastest anonymous proxies in the market. They also offer free proxies for those that might need to use free proxy services. However, this article will focus majorly on their paid proxies as we do not advise our readers to use free proxies.

It might interest you to know that Awmproxy does not offer real private proxies. Their proxies are shared proxies – this is why they are cheap. Aside from its pricing, Awmproxy does not seems to have any special thing attached to it – it is like every other regular proxy provider in the market. There are two major camps as far as Awmproxy is concerned – the proxies worked for the use cases of some users from the reviews we read online. On the other hand, some had their reservations against Awmproxy. Where do we stand in this case? You will get to know about it as you read through the article.

Is Awmproxy worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

15% OFF
15% OFF

Get 15% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



The Awmproxy Solution

Awmproxy did not reveal on their website whether their proxies are datacenter proxies or residential proxies – they only mentioned that they are elite proxies. From our research and a look into the way they operate, we suspect their proxies to be residential proxies. Because they are residential proxies, they can be used for a good number of use cases. According to the information provided on the Awmproxy website, the Awmproxy’s’ proxies are perfect for social media management and automation, SEO, and web scraping in general.

Proxies of Awmproxy

I tested their proxies on some sites to see if they are actually compatible, as they stated. The result I got was both good and bad. The good aspect is that they were not discovered as proxies. However, they were extremely slow that I had to retry multiple times for a page to load.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

How Awmproxy Works

Awmproxy is just like every other proxy provider – it routes client requests through its exclusive network in other to stripe out clients’ IP addresses from their web requests and replace them with a different one not linked to them. However, Awmproxy seems to operate in a slightly different way when compared with other providers – especially the popular ones in the market. Awmproxy has a proxy pool it maintains. They are not the owners of the IPs they make use of, and as such, they cannot guarantee you if a particular IP will be available in the next minutes – this is why they do not sell individual proxies but a proxy bundle.

Proxies of Awmproxy

According to Awmproxy, they constantly refresh the bundle (proxy pool) sold to customers. For every 15 minutes, 3 percent of the IPs are recycled and changed with a new one. This happens because they do not have control over the devices they route clients’ requests through – they can only use a device and its IP address if it is connected to the Internet. From the test pool, I was given, I can see changes in the IPs available to me anytime I log in. The fact that they do not have control over the devices ad IPs also gives an insight into why their network is slow.

While they do not sell individual proxies but a bundle, you have to use the proxies individually. With the list of proxies, you can create an IP rotation system to use them as rotating proxies. However, you are bound to face problems of network connection and drops as you won’t know if a proxy is offline or not until you try using it. When using Awmproxy, web requests you send to websites go through at least 2 nodes before it gets to the website it was intended for. The first node is the Awmproxy server itself. From the Awmproxy server, it will be routed through the IP (and device) you configured as your proxy server.


back to menu ↑

Pricing & Features

As I stated earlier, pricing is the major reason why you will want to make use of proxies from Awmproxy. However, if you are looking for individual proxies, Awmproxy is not for you, you can buy individual proxies from MyPrivateProxy at a low and affordable price. Awmproxy comes in a bundle. They have 3 popular paid plans – basic, standard, and VIP. The smallest plan

Awmproxy payment methods

The basic plan is the smallest and comes with 12,000 proxies – it allows only 350 concurrent threads and is priced $95. Aside from these 3, they have a one-day free trial plan for quality assessment. It valued is $15 but given to first-time customers for free to ascertain the quality of their proxies before making a monetary commitment.

Awmproxy one-day free trial plan

I will advise you to claim this one-day free trial before making a monetary commitment. This is because Awmproxy does not offer a refund or any warranty – all sales are final.

Features

Awmproxy, just like every other proxy provider in the market, has some features they front and will want their users to know of. Some of these features are listed below.

  • Awmproxy has excellent location coverage. Currently, Awmproxy has proxies in almost all countries in the world. They even have a dedicated page that contain the list of supported countries and the number of proxies available from each. Unfortunately, they do not have US proxies.
  • Their proxies are Elite proxies and operate in a stealth mode – they do not get detected as proxies.
  • They offer free proxies for those that can’t afford to use them. These free proxies are public proxies and are scraped from the Internet. Their quality assessment plan is also one of their good features.
  • They do not provide you any form of warranty that their proxies will work for your use case, or if you enjoy the speed you desire – all they sell are proxies; what you do with them are up to you.
  • Awmproxy has an API with this API; you can programmatically access the proxy list available to you and filter it using parameters.
  • They regularly update the proxies they sell to you in a bid to remove bad proxies. According to the information on their website, 3 percent of the proxies sold to you will be exchanged every 15 minutes.

back to menu ↑

How to Use Awmproxy

Awmproxy proxies can be used the same way you make use of other proxies. All that is required is for you to pay for a subscription and configure it the way you configure proxies on your device or specific applications. As stated earlier, while the proxies are provided in a bundle, you have to use them individually. It is important I stress here that the real IP address assigned to your web traffic is different from IP: PORT pair you configure.

Awmproxy uses

For developers, you can make use of their API to access your proxy list. From the above screenshot, you can see the URL for their API. For filtering the proxies returned, you have to make use of parameters – click on the API info button, as shown in the screenshot above to learn more about the parameters.

Awmproxy api information

In terms of the authentication method supported, you might be disappointed to know that Awmproxy only has support for username/password authentication method. You can only authenticate the proxies sold to you using IP authentication by whitelisting the IP address of your device. While those using devices with static IPs will not find this to be a problem, those using devices that their IP addresses get changed more often will find it difficult using Awmproxy. Take, for instance, if you are using their proxies on a mobile device, you have to be logging into your dashboard every now and then to update your device IP.


back to menu ↑

Our Awmproxy Speed Test

Awmproxy, just like every other provider, claims their proxies are very fast. In fact, the byline of Awmproxy is actually “the fastest anonymous proxies.” We were not carried away by their marketing gimmicks and had to subject their proxies to a proxy speed test to ascertain the truthfulness of their words. On this blog, we usually make use of the Speedtest.net tool for measuring the speed of proxies. Before testing out their proxies, we tested the Internet speed of our connection without a proxy.

Speed Test without using any Proxy

Awmproxy speed test with vps

IPs: Without using any proxy
Ping: 29 ms
Download speed: 17.9 Mbps
Upload speed: 2.28 Mbps

Looking at the above, you can tell that the Internet speed for my current location is slow. However, we can still use it as a benchmark to see if Awmproxy’s proxies are as fast as they claim. To test their proxies, I set up to configure the first proxy, and it turns out to be offline. This continued until I was able to get one that works. However, it was extremely slow that the Speedtest.net website couldn’t load. Below was the error message I got while using Chrome.


Speed Test with using Proxies

Well, I didn’t give up. I logged into my dashboard and picked up one of the fastest by clicking the “show fast proxies only” link. While this one I picked was able to open up Google and a few other sites, including the Speedtest.net website, it was still very slow. Long story cut short; the speed was so slow that the speed test wouldn’t complete. The Speedtest.net tool returned the below error after multiple trials.

At this point, I had to give up on Awmproxy as far as providing fast proxies is concerned. I know one will argue that my Internet speed was already slow. But with the same Internet speed, I was able to use proxies from other providers without experiencing this.


Our Geolocation and ISP Test

Just like I was frustrated during the speed test, I was also frustrated when trying to put their proxies into our geolocation and ISP test. I also had to give up due to the slow speed their proxies were providing. For this reason, I won’t be able to provide you the regular geolocation and ISP test table data as provided in other reviews.


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

If you check their official review thread on Blackhatworld, you will see some people claiming that their proxies work. On the other hand, you will see others that claim the proxies are not functioning. While Awmproxy links to that same thread on their website, the thread had been abandoned a long time ago. In fact, there is a notice that stated that “requesting misleading reviews in exchange for a trial review copy.” This shows that Awmproxy cannot be trusted.

Awmproxy reviews

If you consider the trust issues, lack of no refund and warranty, and the disappointing result we got from our speed test, we would be doing our readers a disservice to use their proxies. For this reason, Awmproxy is not on our recommended proxy providers list.

Update - 2020.07.28
8.5 Total Score
Worth to Try with Datacenter IPs!

8.5Editor's score
Price & Value
9.2
Network Perform
8.1
Proxy Features
8.1
Customer Support
8.5
10User's score
Price & Value
10
Network Perform
10
Proxy Features
10
Customer Support
10
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews