让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Chi 代理徽标

Chi Proxies 声称拥有您购买限量版运动鞋和其他限量版产品所需的唯一代理。网上关于该提供商的信息很少。请继续阅读我们的评论,了解我们对 Chi Proxies 的看法。

运动鞋 Copping 行业的代理供应商

  • Discord 支持小组,用于提供站点监控详情
  • 易于设置和使用
  • 提供数据中心和住宅代理服务器


Chi Proxies 是一家代理服务器提供商,提供用于偷拍的代理服务器。如果您以前尝试过抄袭,您就会知道速度是非常重要的,而您选择的代理服务器会让您成功或失败。Chi Proxies 就是为了满足运动鞋抄袭者的特殊需求而成立的。Chi Proxies 成立于 2017 年,根据 Chi Proxies 网站上的信息,它已经为超过 10K 名客户提供了服务。对于一个利基提供商来说,这是值得称赞的。但是,您应该从他们那里购买代理服务器吗?

池代理主页

事实证明,服务提供商的好坏与很多因素有关。Chi 代理虽然有效,但也有缺点。我们之所以知道这一点,是因为我们对它们进行了研究。请在本页停留足够长的时间,了解您需要知道的有关 Chi Proxies 的所有信息,以便做出购买决定。

Chi Proxies 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

15% 关闭
15% 关闭

获取 15% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



代理计划和定价

Chi Proxies 支持 3 类代理--住宅代理计划、标准数据中心代理计划和高级数据中心代理计划。每种代理计划都有单独的定价,并根据可用性和可使用的带宽而有所不同。下面让我们逐一介绍。

住宅代理计划

Chi 代理住宅代理计划

Chi 住宅代理计划为用户提供住宅代理池访问权限。您可以使用任意数量的代理/IP。唯一的限制是按带宽定价,如果您消耗了分配给您的带宽,您的连接将在有效期到期前被切断。Chi 住宅代理服务器价格昂贵。每 GB 的价格为 $25。如果购买 5GB,则需支付 $125。保证可在阿迪达斯、耐克、Footsites、Supreme 和 Shopify 上使用。

标准数据中心计划

Chi 代理数据中心计划

数据中心代理比住宅代理便宜。它们的速度也很快,并允许用户无限使用带宽。25 个代理起价为 $40,100 个标准代理起价为 $140。虽然这些代理服务器可以在 Nike、Supreme、Shopify(非僵尸保护)、Yeezy Supply 等网站上使用,有时也可以在脚本网站上使用,但您需要知道,即使在受支持的网站上,这些代理服务器也很容易被检测和拦截。

高级数据中心计划

Chi 代理高级数据中心计划

这些代理服务器是托管在北弗吉尼亚数据中心的 ISP 代理服务器,因此 ISP 代理服务器将具有数据中心代理服务器的速度。这些代理不会像标准数据中心计划那样容易被检测和阻止。不过,由于几乎总是售罄,因此不容易买到。这适用于大多数运动鞋网站,允许用户享受无限带宽使用。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

客户服务

Chi 代理客户支持

我必须承认,Chi Proxies 在客户支持方面存在问题。先不说 Twitter,您唯一可以与他们交谈的渠道就是 Discord。他们甚至在网站上声明,所有代理支持都在 Discord 上提供。这对于一些没有 Discord 账户或出于个人原因不想创建账户的用户来说很不方便。Chi Proxies 本应提供电子邮件支持 - 目前甚至还没有人要求他们提供即时聊天支持。


返回菜单 ↑

支持的地点

多地点

作为一家运动鞋搜索代理提供商,Chi Proxies 精心选择了其位置,以优化运动鞋搜索。对于他们的数据中心代理,他们在芝加哥和北弗吉尼亚州都有数据中心,您可以在购买时选择一个地点。他们的住宅代理服务器支持 15 个国家。支持的国家包括美国、英国、加州、澳大利亚、德国、日本、法国和中国。


返回菜单 ↑

认证

在代理市场上,有两种认证方法--用户名/密码认证和 IP 认证。用户名和密码认证是市场上最流行的认证方法,也是 Chi Proxies 唯一支持的认证方法。Chi Proxies 不支持 IP 验证或白名单,因此只能使用用户名和密码进行验证。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

我们如何看待 Chi Proxies?您是否应该向他们购买代理服务器?开诚布公地说,我们不推荐 Chi Proxies,尤其是他们的数据中心代理。这是因为他们的标准数据中心代理很容易被发现和拦截--这些代理总是可用的。然而,更有效的高级数据中心代理几乎总是售罄,"您必须等待补货。"客户支持也不容易使用,而且住宅代理价格昂贵。

更新 - 2021.01.16
7.3 总分
数据中心、住宅和移动代理值得一试

7.3编辑评分
价格与价值
7.9
网络性能
7.1
代理功能
7.3
客户支持
7
10用户得分
价格与价值
10
网络性能
10
代理功能
10
客户支持
10
添加您的评论

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Chi Proxies Logo

Chi Proxies claim to have the only proxies you need for copping limited-edition sneakers and other limited-edition products. The amount of information provided about this provider is scanty online. Keep reading our review to discover what we think about Chi Proxies.

A Proxy Provider for the Sneaker Copping Industry

  • Discord support group for providing site monitoring details
  • Easy to set up and use
  • Offers both datacenter and residential proxies


Chi Proxies is a proxy provider that offers proxies for sneaker copping. If you have tried copping before, you will know that speed is very important, and the choice of proxies you make can either make you succeed or lose. Chi Proxies was established to cater to the special needs of sneaker coppers. Chi Proxies has been around since 2017, and according to the information available on the Chi Proxies website, it has served over 10K customers. For a niched provider, this is commendable. But should you buy proxies from them?

Chi Proxies Home Page

It turns out that there’s a lot that comes into what makes a provider good or bad. While Chi Proxies works, it has downsides too. We know this because we have done our research about them. Stay long enough on this page to discover all you need to know about Chi Proxies in other to make a buying decision.

Is Chi Proxies worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

15% OFF
15% OFF

Get 15% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



Proxy Plans and Pricing

Chi Proxies has support for 3 categories of proxies – residential proxy plans, standard datacenter proxy plans, and premium datacenter proxy plans. Each of these has separate pricing and differs by availability and bandwidth you can consume. Let take a look at each of these below.

Residential Proxy Plans

Chi Proxies Residential Proxy Plan

The Chi Residential Proxy Plans provide users access to a residential proxy pool. You can use as many proxies/IPs as you wish. The only limitation that exists is that pricing is by bandwidth, and if you consume the amount of bandwidth allocated to you, your connection will be cut off before the validity period expires. Chi residential proxies are expensive. The price per GB is $25. If you are buying 5GB, you will have to pay $125. These are guaranteed to work on Adidas, Nike, Footsites, Supreme, and Shopify

Standard Datacenter Plans

Chi Proxies Datacenter Plans

Datacenter proxies are cheaper than residential proxies. They are also fast and allow users to enjoy unlimited bandwidth usage. Pricing for this starts at $40 for 25 proxies – 100 standard proxies go for $140. While these proxies work on Nike, Supreme, Shopify (non-bot protection), Yeezy Supply, and at times footsites, you need to know that they can easily be detected and blocked even on the supported sites.

Premium Datacenter Plans

Chi Proxies Premium Datacenter Plans

These proxies are ISP proxies hosted in the North Virginia data center so that the ISP proxies will have datacenter proxies like speed. These do not easily get detected and blocked like the standard datacenter plans. However, they are not readily available as they are almost always sold out. This works with most sneaker sites and allows users to enjoy unlimited bandwidth usage.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Customer Service

Chi Proxies Customer Support

I must confess, Chi Proxies has issues in terms of customer support. Let forget Twitter for a second; the only channel you can use to talk to them is Discord. They even stated on their website that all proxy support is provided on Discord. This is inconvenient for some users that do not even have a Discord account or do not want to create one for their own personal reasons. Chi Proxies should have provided support for email support – no one is even asking them for live chat support – yet.


back to menu ↑

Location Supported

Multi Location

As a sneaker copping proxy provider, Chi Proxies has carefully selected its location to be optimized for sneaker copping. For their datacenter proxies, they have got data centers in Chicago and North Virginia,and you will have to select a location of choice while making a purchase. For their residential proxies, they have got support for 15 countries. Some of the countries supported include the US, UK, CA, AU, Germany, Japan, France, and China.


back to menu ↑

Authentication

In the proxy market, there are two methods of authentication used – username/password authentication and IP authentication. Username and password authentication is the most popular method of authentication in the market, and that’s the only one supported by Chi Proxies. Chi Proxies does not have support for IP authentication or whitelisting, and as such, you can only use a username and password for authentication.


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

What do we think about Chi Proxies? Should you buy from them or not? If we are to be open and honest with you, we do not recommend Chi Proxies, especially their datacenter proxies. This is because their standard datacenter proxies are easily detected and blocked – these are the ones that are always available. However, the more effective premium datacenter proxies are almost always sold out, and “you will have to wait for restocking.”The customer support is also not easy to use, and residential proxies are expensive.

Update - 2021.01.16
7.3 Total Score
Worth to Try with Datacenter, Residential, and Mobile Proxies

7.3Editor's score
Price & Value
7.9
Network Perform
7.1
Proxy Features
7.3
Customer Support
7
10User's score
Price & Value
10
Network Perform
10
Proxy Features
10
Customer Support
10
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews