让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
Proxy-Seller的独享、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

EMU 在 Lead 中是什么意思?(+ 最值得购买的 EMU 代理)


通常情况下,EMU 并不是一个长期解决方案,总有一天会被发现和禁止。从开始使用 EMU 的那一刻起,您就需要做好被禁用、扣钱或被投诉的准备。

多年来,"网上赚钱 "一词已被许多骗局玷污,在许多使用 EMU 的成功网上赚钱者的诱惑下,网上赚钱往往与欺骗、浮躁和鲁莽联系在一起。

EMU 在 LEAD(CPA 广告联盟)中究竟是什么意思?

EMU 是 Emulate 的缩写,意思是我们通过各种方法模拟真实用户的操作,从而实现盈利。

对于新进入这个行业的人来说,首先要了解行业的基本流程,也就是我们如何从广告联盟中获利:当你拥有一个网站,并申请成为某个广告联盟的推广员后,就可以从联盟的后台提取广告代码,将广告代码挂在自己的网站上展示广告,并有访客有兴趣点击广告,完成基本的广告投放流程。此时,您将在联盟后台看到这一业绩的佣金。

简单地说,EMU 就是如何在网站没有流量、只有自己访问的情况下,快速高效地完成上述基本流程,并获得收益。没有什么秘诀,只有时间和经验的积累。

Lead指的是 CPA Lead,有访客、邮件、点击、注册、消费、购物、保险、奖金、投资、下线等方面的 Lead 在赚客,包括培训,这其实也算是 Lead。

比如:某婚恋网站需要做推广招募会员,通过广告联盟投放广告,联盟会员从这个联盟获得广告投放到自己的网站上,然后有访客通过这个广告链接注册成为婚恋网站的会员,联盟会员就可以获得推广佣金。"

事实上,很多国外联盟都不允许从中国注册,一旦开始了EMU之旅,就像吸食了毒品一样,会被快速赚钱的快感所俘虏,难以稳扎稳打地创办网站。

在我看来,合法的网上赚钱还是能赚钱的,只有合法才能长期赚钱。虽然不一定能一夜暴富,也不一定能很快赚到钱,但长期积累下来的经验绝对强于EMU。

另一方面,为了结交朋友,最好不要过分追求 EMU,否则到头来大家都无事可做。当然,每个人的价值观是不同的,甚至在不同时期价值观也会发生变化,也许有一天我也会走上 EMU 的前线。

注意:虽然这是可能的,但我们不鼓励您这样做,而且基本上所有联盟计划都禁止这样做!需要注意的是,EMU 可能会导致 违反 TCPA这可能导致罚款。这意味着人们需要谨慎行事,并了解与电话营销行为相关的法规和法律,以及违反这些法规和法律的潜在后果。违反 TCPA 可导致巨额罚款,因此在从事 EMU 活动时必须确保遵守所有相关法规和准则。

EMUer 使用 Socks5 代理服务器

从 EMU 的角度来看,EMUer 使用 S5 代理来完成广告客户的流程可以让我们赚取佣金业绩,有很多 socks5 代理 适用于联属营销、

Bright Data评论

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...

访问Proxy-Seller
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-Cheap评论

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

TheSocialProxy 是一家移动代理提供商,您可以从中购买移动代理。它不是普通的移动代理提供商。它是一个高质量的提供商...

访问 TheSocialProxy
privateproxyreviews

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

您需要为 EMU 做哪些准备?

至少一个英文网站 + 一个适合你的翻译软件或插件(我用的是网易有道翻译) + 一些用于操作任务的 S5 + 至少一个 Skype。

什么是 SSN?

这是美国税号,可以找人购买。这是一个旧的外国信息(姓名、地址、美国税号等)。

什么是 S5?

就是socks5,如果是做EMU,一般是用来做任务,自己完成广告商的任务,比如游戏注册、下载安装等;一些做大型货源的朋友也会用S5登录联盟,也有人用它来注册联盟。

什么是 UA?

UA 代表 用户代理,可用于根据 UA 信息确定用户的浏览器信息。修改 UA 可以使操作更加逼真。

Offer 是什么意思?

在广告联盟中,我们可以把 Offer 理解为一项任务,通过操作任务获得佣金来赚钱。

SOI 和 DOI 分别是什么意思?

请回答:SOI 代表 "单次选择加入"(Single opt in),即用户只需提交注册表即可添加资金,而无需激活;

例如:要完成这类任务,您一般只需填写一个电子邮件地址(您填写的电子邮件地址必须能够接收电子邮件),然后基本上就可以添加资金了。

DOI 代表双重选择,即除了 SOI 步骤外,用户还需要点击电子邮件中的激活链接;

简单地说,就是在做任务时需要填写正确的电子邮件地址,提交任务后,还需要进入该电子邮件并点击激活链接。

ROI、CTR、EPC 和 CR 分别是什么意思?

投资回报率

ROI 是 Return on Investment 的缩写,意思是投资回报率。例如,如果您投资 100 美元在某个产品上,产出是 150 美元,那么投资回报率就是 150%。另一方面,如果产出是 50 美元(这意味着损失 50 美元),那么投资回报率就是 -50%。

CTR

CTR 是 Click Through Rate(点击率)的缩写,意思是点击率。例如,如果有 100 人看到您的广告,其中 3 人点击了您的广告,那么您的点击率就是 3%。如果广告的点击率较高,大多数 PPC 平台会降低每次点击的收费。

EPC

EPC 是 Earning Per Click 的缩写,意思是每次点击的收益。例如,如果您操作的某个报价是 10 美元,而您产生了 100 次点击并转化了 1 次,那么这个报价的 EPC 就是 0.1 美元。

CR

CR 是 Conversion Rate 的缩写,意为转换率。例如,如果您操作某个优惠活动,产生了 100 次点击并完成了 1 次转换,那么该优惠活动的 CR 就是 1%。

在联盟网络中,CR 和 EPC 等指标只是参考数据,对 Emuer 来说价值不大,因为它们主要是作为严肃广告商选择广告的参考。

因此,这些指标并不是 K 数字的参考标准。一般来说,100 次点击中转化 3 到 7 次是正常的。对于与注册相关的优惠,不建议未经研究或测试就大量操作,因为您可能会带来大量免费用户,而这些用户不会为广告商带来任何收入,这是不正当的。广告商可能会投诉您的账户带来无效和欺诈性业绩,导致扣款或 K 号码。

活动"、"创意 "和 "像素 "通常指什么?

广告活动是指广告组。

一个营销活动可以有多个创意,这是我们经常在联属会员后台看到的一个术语。

创意指的是向用户展示的广告样式,或广告系列下的子广告。每个平台都有不同的广告创意,如 POF 和 Facebook 的图片和文字、PPC 的文字广告和显示屏的横幅广告。

像素用于联盟后台的相应广告参数设置,通常从跟踪工具(如 tracking202 或 cpvlab)中提取。此设置允许跟踪工具准确跟踪转换的特定参数(如时间和流量来源)。

关于 EMU 代理的常见问题

为什么我需要 EMU 的 S5 代理?

EMU的S5代理是必要的,因为EMU平台使用的跟踪系统旨在检测和防止欺诈。通过使用代理服务器,您可以隐藏自己的 IP 地址,并与 EMU 平台建立单独的连接,从而有助于确保您的佣金正确入账。

EMU 需要多少个 S5 代理?

EMU 所需的 S5 代理数量取决于您运行的营销活动数量和产生的流量。有些用户可能只需要一个代理,而有些用户则可能需要多个代理,以确保他们的营销活动顺利进行。

在哪里可以购买用于 EMU 的 S5 代理?

有许多公司出售欧洲货币联盟的 S5 代理,包括私人代理提供商和专用代理提供商。您还可以在在线市场上找到待售的 S5 代理,也可以查看袜子代理的热门列表。

为 EMU 选择 S5 代理供应商时应注意什么?

在为 EMU 选择 S5 代理服务器时,您应该寻找能够提供快速、可靠、高带宽和低延迟代理服务器的服务提供商。您还应该寻找能够提供 24/7 全天候支持并在社区中享有良好声誉的提供商。此外,选择价格结构清晰透明的提供商也很重要,这样您就可以轻松估算代理服务器的成本。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
Private Proxy Reviews

Let's find the best private proxy Service
proxy-seller's Private, ISP, Mobile Proxies - Never get blocked

What is EMU mean in Lead? (+ Best EMU Proxies to Buy)


Typically, EMU is not a long-term solution and there will always be a day when it is discovered and banned. From the moment you start EMU, you need to be prepared for the possibility of being banned, having your money deducted, or being complained about.

Over the years, the term “online making money” has been tarnished by many scams, and with the temptation of many successful online money makers using EMU, online making money is often associated with deception, impatience, and recklessness.

What exactly does EMU mean in LEAD (CPA advertising affiliate)?

EMU is short for Emulate, which means that we simulate real user actions through various methods to achieve profitability.

For new entrants to the industry, the first step is to understand the basic industry process, that is, how we make a profit from an advertising alliance: when you have a website and apply to become a promoter of a certain advertising alliance, you can extract the advertising code from the alliance’s back office, hang the advertising code on your own website to display ads, and have visitors interested in clicking on the ad and completing the basic advertising process. At this point, you will see the commission for this performance in the affiliate’s back office.

EMU, to put it simply, is how to complete the above basic process quickly and efficiently and gain profit when there is no traffic to your website and you only visit it yourself. There are no secrets, only the accumulation of time and experience.

Lead means CPA Lead, there are visitors, emails, clicks, registration, consumption, shopping, insurance, bonuses, investment, downline, and other aspects of Lead in earn guests, including training, which is actually considered Lead.

For example: a dating website needs to do promotion to recruit members, through the advertising alliance to put ads, Affiliates from this alliance get ads to put on their own website, and then there are visitors who register as members of the dating website through this advertising link, and the Affiliate can get promotion commission.”

In fact, many foreign alliances do not allow registration from China, Once you start the EMU journey, it is like taking drugs, and you will be captured by the fast money-making thrill, making it difficult to start a website with a steady heart.

In my opinion, making money online in a legitimate way can still make money, and only by being legitimate can you make money in the long run. Although you may not become rich overnight or make money quickly, the accumulated experience from long-term accumulation is definitely stronger than EMU.

On the other hand, for the sake of making friends, it is better not to overdo EMU, otherwise, in the end, everyone will have nothing to do. Of course, everyone’s values are different, and even their values will change at different times, and maybe one day I will also go to the EMU front line.

Note, Although this is possible, we do not encourage you to do so and basically all affiliate program prohibit it! It should be noted that EMU may result in TCPA Violation, which can result in fines. This means that one needs to be cautious and aware of the regulations and laws surrounding telemarketing practices, as well as the potential consequences of violating them. Violating the TCPA can result in significant monetary penalties, so it is important to make sure to follow all relevant regulations and guidelines when engaging in EMU activities.

EMUer use Socks5 Proxies

From the perspective of EMU, The EMUers use the S5 proxies to complete the advertiser’s process allows us to earn commission performance, there are lots of socks5 proxies that works for affiliate marketing,

Bright Data Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP proxies provider and Over 72+ Million IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, Never ...

SOAX Review

15GB - $99

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

If you are looking for a provider that will provide you with all of your proxy needs ranging from high rotating residential proxies, ISP proxies, ...

Visit Proxy-Seller
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

The Proxy-IPV4 service is one of those services that came into the market unannounced to some of us. Being that as it may, I discovered this provider later ...

Visit Proxy IPV4
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-Cheap Review

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com is a new residential IP proxy provider with a massive range of different locations that has the most affordable pricing found on the proxy ...

Hydraproxy Review

$2.95 - One day plan

Hydraproxy is one of the few proxy providers in the market granular control, no minimum monetary requirement, and a large proxy pool of residential and ...

Shifter Proxy (Microleaves)

10 Ports - $125

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...

TheSocialProxy is a mobile proxy provider you can buy mobile proxies from. It is not your regular mobile proxy provider. It is a high-quality provider ...

Visit TheSocialProxy
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

ProxyEmpire.io is a rotating residential proxy provider that also offers rotating mobile proxies. ProxyEmpire is a relatively new company which ...

Asocks Review

$3=1Gb

The Asocks service prides itself as ‘the most stable residential proxy network’ in the market. This is a bold statement to make and as a proxy reviewer, it ...

Visit Asocks
PRIVATEBONUS

What do you need to prepare for EMU?

At least one English website + a translation software or plugin that suits you (I use NetEase Youdao Translation) + some S5 for operating tasks + at least one Skype.

What is SSN?

It is the U.S. Tax ID, which can be purchased by finding someone to buy it. It is an old foreign information (name, address, U.S. Tax ID, etc.).

What is S5?

It is socks5, if you are doing EMU, it is generally used to do tasks, to complete the advertiser’s task yourself, such as game registration, download and installation; some friends who do large-scale cargo also use S5 to log in to the alliance, and some people use it to register the alliance.

What is UA?

UA stands for user agent, which can be used to determine the user’s browser information based on UA information. Modifying UA can make more realistic operations.

What does Offer mean?

In the advertising alliance, we can understand Offer as a task, and we make money by obtaining a commission by operating the task.

What does SOI and DOI mean respectively?

Answer: SOI stands for Single opt in, which means that the user only needs to submit a registration form to add money, regardless of activation;

eg: To do this type of task, you generally only need to fill in an email address (the email address you fill in needs to be able to receive emails) and you can basically add money.

DOI stands for Double opt in, which means that in addition to the SOI step, the user also needs to click on the activation link in the email;

In simple terms, it means that you need to fill in a correct email address when you do the task, and after you submit the task, you also need to go to this email and click on the activation link.

What do ROI, CTR, EPC and CR mean respectively?

ROI

ROI stands for Return on Investment, meaning the return on investment rate. For example, if you invest 100 dollars in a certain offer and the output is 150 dollars, then the ROI is 150%. On the other hand, if the output is 50 dollars (which means a loss of 50 dollars), then the ROI would be -50%.

CTR

CTR stands for Click Through Rate, meaning the click rate. For example, if 100 people see your advertisement and 3 of them click on it, then your CTR would be 3%. Most PPC platforms charge lower fees per click if the advertisement’s click rate is higher.

EPC

EPC stands for Earning Per Click, meaning the earnings per click. For example, if the price of a certain offer you operate is 10 dollars, and you generate 100 clicks and convert 1, then the EPC of this offer would be 0.1 dollars.

CR

CR stands for Conversion Rate, meaning the conversion rate. For example, if you operate a certain offer and generate 100 clicks and complete 1 conversion, then the CR of this offer would be 1%.

In the affiliate network, these metrics such as CR and EPC are just reference data, which are not very valuable for Emuers as they are mainly used as a reference for serious advertisers to choose advertisements.

Therefore, these metrics are not the reference standards for K numbers. Generally, converting 3 to 7 out of 100 clicks is normal. For registration-related offers, it is not recommended to operate a large volume of offers without research or testing, as you may bring a lot of free users who do not generate any revenue for the advertiser, which cannot be justified. The advertiser may complain about your account bringing in invalid & fraudulent performance, resulting in deduction of money or a K number.

What do the terms “Campaign”, “Creative”, and “Pixel” usually mean?

Campaign refers to an advertisement group.

A campaign can have multiple creatives, which is a term we often see in the affiliate backends.

Creative refers to the advertisement style that is shown to the user, or a sub-advertisement under a campaign. Each platform has different creatives, such as images and text for POF and Facebook, text ad for PPC, and banner for display.

Pixel is used in the corresponding advertisement parameter setting in the affiliate backends and is usually extracted from tracking tools (such as tracking202 or cpvlab). This setting allows the tracking tool to accurately track specific parameters of the conversion (such as time and traffic source).

FAQs about EMU Proxies

Why do I need an S5 proxy for EMU?

An S5 proxy for EMU is necessary because the EMU platform uses a tracking system that is designed to detect and prevent fraud. By using a proxy server, you can hide your IP address and create a separate connection to the EMU platform, helping to ensure that your commissions are credited correctly.

How many S5 proxies do I need for EMU?

The number of S5 proxies you need for EMU will depend on the number of campaigns you are running and the amount of traffic you are generating. Some users may only need a single proxy, while others may need multiple proxies to ensure that their campaigns run smoothly.

Where can I purchase S5 proxies for EMU?

There are a number of companies that sell S5 proxies for EMU, including private proxy providers and dedicated proxy providers. You can also find S5 proxies for sale on online marketplaces, also you can check out top list for socks proxies.

What should I look for when choosing an S5 proxy provider for EMU?

When choosing an S5 proxy provider for EMU, you should look for a provider that offers fast, reliable proxies with high bandwidth and low latency. You should also look for a provider that offers 24/7 support and has a good reputation in the community. Additionally, it is important to choose a provider that has a clear and transparent pricing structure, so that you can easily estimate the cost of your proxies.

blankWeb scraping proxies - Never being blocked

Pin It on Pinterest

en_USEnglish
Private Proxy Reviews