让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Luminati Networks 现在是 Bright Data - 有什么变化?

你知道 Luminati Networks 更名了吗?作为代理界的领军人物,这确实是个大新闻。让我们看看原因何在!

发光网络住宅代理域名品牌 Luminati 宣布于 2021 年 3 月 17 日更名为 Bright Data。Luminati 表示,这是他们发展的下一阶段,可以向企业和组织提供网站的宝贵数据。

Luminati Networks 现为 Bright Data

自 2014 年成立以来、 Luminati Networks 已成为前所未有的领导者 因为他们重塑了数据收集的整体概念。


Bright Data:不断创新者

自创立以来,该品牌走过了漫长的道路,迅速发展壮大,拥抱各种技术进步。为了实现目标,它聘用了最优秀的人才,目前拥有 200 名具备独特技能的一流员工。

Bright Data 因其自动化数据收集工具而广为人知,在此类解决方案匮乏的时候,它曾为许多公司提供过帮助。如今,它的客户数以千计,既有大型公司,也有小型企业。他们既有企业,也有研究机构、非营利组织和政府组织,遍布世界各地。

近岸代理

"(《世界人权宣言》) 公司网站 明确阐述了其独特的使命:"为互联网点亮一盏明灯,让它重新为所有人透明[......]让透明的互联网造福整个社会,让每个人共享数据,推动开放的竞争市场"。


Bright Data带来的变化

Luminati 表示,名称的改变反映了他们的不断发展和经验的积累,从而带来了新的公司。以下是他们对变化的评论:"在线数据收集领域在发展,我们也在发展。自 2014 年成立以来,Luminati 已经走过了漫长的道路,在过去的七年中,我们获得了重要的经验,这些经验帮助我们打造未来。"

毫无疑问,"光明行动 "是公司更新品牌信息的核心。它旨在打击社会不公、帮助公共部门项目、推动学术项目以及帮助教育活动。通过负责任的数据收集,Bright Data 公司旨在利用其先进的技术解决当今的关键问题。

公司的另一个目标是 实现网络透明 而如今,尤其是在 COVID-19 大流行期间,这种信息十分稀缺。因此,"光明数据 "的目标是照亮互联网中不起眼的角落,从而使互联网变得触手可及、清晰明了。为了实现 "让每个人都能使用明亮的互联网 "这一使命,该品牌采用了许多先进技术。其中一些主要工具包括

- 数据收集

这些工具使公司能够从其网站(无论是小型博客还是大型主页)收集可靠而准确的数据。这些解决方案以最方便的形式自动提供数据。这些数据是公开的,并有现成的模板,使用起来非常方便。

该工具无需编码或复杂的电子表格,因此赢得了许多网站所有者的青睐。公司还可以使用搜索引擎工具,从任何引擎获取有价值的搜索结果和关键词。

- 代理解决方案

用户可以使用 Bright Data 的创新软件执行多种代理相关功能,如数据解锁。 轮流居住代理 对许多人来说也非常方便,因为它是一个非常快速的真正对等 IP 网络。此外,该公司还提供高度先进的数据中心网络,可提供多种 IP 类型。

企业和小型企业也可受益于其 ISP IP 网络,该网络允许在许多国家拥有真实 IP。最后,Bright Data 通过最大、最快的真实对等 IP 网络提供移动住宅代理服务器。


Bright Data 倡议和可持续发展新时代的开始

更名也反映了公司的发展目标,即采用更多的创新方法,使其数据收集工作真正做到亮点纷呈。重要的是,他们推出了 "光明计划",其中包括对其活动进行更深入的社会剖析。其中包括几个教育和社会责任项目,这些项目必将使 Bright Data 成为一个更大的品牌。

光明数据公司总结说,他们的 "光明计划 "旨在通过数据收集来帮助人们。如果以积极的变化为目标,它们就能将健康、幸福甚至环境变化推向一个全新的高度。

"快速、大规模的在线数据可以帮助解决从社会不公到健康危机等各种紧迫问题。我们期待着扩大我们的合作伙伴关系,继续在最重要的领域发挥真正的影响。或 Lencher, Bright Data 首席执行官。

为民举措

光明倡议 "已与 60 多个非政府组织和非营利组织开展合作,为它们提供广泛的数据收集渠道和一流的支持。

以下是 Bright Data 首席执行官 Or Lenchner 对这一举措的评价:"凭借不断扩展的丰富经验和行业领先的专业知识,我们将继续充当可靠的先锋,在最重要的领域发挥智能技术的引领作用,确保为所有人创造一个更加光明的数据驱动型未来。."

Bright Data 拥有众多重视其工作的客户。大量的 Bright Data 证言证明了其产品的实用性,从而确保为所有人创造更美好的数据驱动型未来。公司更名,首先反映了公司的积极变化和向更注重可持续发展的未来转变。

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Luminati Networks is Now Bright Data – What Changes?

Did you know Luminati networks changed its name? As a leading figure in the proxy world, this is really a big news. Let’s see why!

Luminati Networks, the residential proxy domain brand, has announced a name change to Bright Data on March 17, 2021. Luminati say that this is the next stage of their development that allows delivering the websites’ valuable data to businesses and organizations.

Luminati Networks is now Bright Data

Since its foundation in 2014, Luminati Networks have become an unprecedented leader in the residential proxy industry because they reinvented the whole concept of data collection.


Luminati Networks: The constant innovator

The brand came a long way since its foundation, as it rapidly grew to develop massive growth and embrace technological advancements of many kinds. It has hired the best people to reach its goal and now boasts 200 first-class employees with unique skills.

Luminati Networks is widely famous for its automated data collection tools that helped many companies when such solutions were scarce. Nowadays, it has customers that count in thousands and encompass both larger and smaller companies. They are businesses as well as research facilities, nonprofit and governmental organizations all around the world.

bight proxies

The company website clearly states its unique mission: “To shine a bright light on the internet, making it transparent again for all […] to benefit society as a whole with a transparent internet, where data is shared by everyone, driving an open competitive market.”


Changes that come with the Bright Data

Luminati says that the name change reflects their constant evolution and experience gains that bring the new company out. Here is how they comment changes: “The online data collection domain has evolved, and so have we. Luminati has come a long way since its inception in 2014, and in the past seven years, we have gained vital experience that has helped us build for the future.”

Without a doubt, Bright Initiative is central to the company’s renewed brand message. It aims to fight social injustice, help public sector programs, fuel academic projects, and help educational initiatives. Through responsible data collection, Bright Data aims to solve critical problems nowadays using their technological advancement.

Another aim of the company is to deliver web transparency that is scarce today, especially during COVID-19 pandemics. So, Bright Data aims to shed light on the obscure corners of the Internet, thus making it accessible and clear. The brand is implementing many advances and technologies to achieve its mission of a brightly-lit Internet for everyone. Some of their leading tools are:

· Data collection

These tools enable companies to collect reliable and accurate data from their websites, be it a small blog or a massive homepage. The solutions deliver the data on autopilot in the most convenient form. This data is publically available and has ready-made templates that are convenient to use.

The tool requires no coding or complicated spreadsheets, so it won the hearts of many website owners. Companies can also embrace search engine tools that get valuable searchers’ results and keywords from any engine.

· Proxy solutions

The users can perform multiple proxy-related functions such as data unblocking using the innovative software by Bright Data. Rotating residential proxies also comes in handy to many, as it’s an incredibly fast real-peer IP network. Also, the company provides a highly advanced data center network that offers many IP types.

Enterprises and small businesses can also benefit from their ISP IP network that allows owning real IPs in many countries. Finally, Bright Data offers mobile residential proxies with the largest and fastest real-peer IP networks.


Bright Initiative and the start of the new era of sustainability

The name change also reflects the company’s aim to grow and embrace even more innovative approaches, making their data collection really bright. Importantly, they launched the Bright Initiative, which includes a more profiled social spectrum of their activity. It includes several education and social responsibility projects that are sure to make Bright Data even a bigger name.

Bright Data conclude that their Bright Initiative aims to help people through data collection. If aiming for positive changes, they can drive health, wellbeing, and even environmental changes to a whole new level.

Fast-tracked, mass-scale online data can assist in resolving a variety of pressing issues, from social injustice to health crises. We look forward to expanding our partnerships and continuing to make a real impact where it matters most,” – says Or Lencher, the CEO at Bright Data.

Initiatives for the people

The Bright Initiative is already working with more than 60 non-government and nonprofit organizations to give them wide access to data collection and top-notch support.

Here is what Or Lenchner, Bright Data CEO, says about the initiative: “With an ever-expanding depth of experience and industry-leading expertise, we will continue to serve as reliable pioneers, shining a smart tech-led light where it matters most and ensuring a brighter data-driven future for all.”

Bright Data has an extensive list of customers who value their work. Numerous Bright Data testimonials prove the usefulness of their product, which ensures a better data-driven future for all. The name change, above other factors, reflected the positive changes and the shift to a more sustainability-oriented future for the company.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews