让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

newipnow 徽标

在当今消费者可以选择的众多代理服务提供商中,NewIPNow 是一家廉价的共享私人代理服务提供商,在代理服务提供商中已经存在了很长时间。对于那些需要可靠的代理服务,但预算可能较少的人来说,他们是一个不错的选择。他们的网站简单、价格低廉、客户支持到位,是代理服务新手的不二之选。他们有很好的退款保证,甚至还提供免费的基于网络的简单代理服务供您试用。虽然它们的功能不如很多大牌提供商多,但性价比很高。它们也非常适合那些只想随便使用代理服务器的人,而不是需要更多功能的人。

NewIPNow 提供廉价的 HTTP/HTTPS 匿名代理服务器

  • 无限带宽和快速服务器
  • 7 天退款保证
  • 全天候客户支持


新 IPNow 是一家历史悠久的代理服务提供商,自 2011 年起就开始提供代理服务。因此,他们的网站看起来有些过时。不过,他们在市场上的长盛不衰证明了他们所能提供的服务。NewIPNow 不仅提供网络代理服务,还提供 提供适用于所有浏览器和任何使用 HTTP/HTTPS 代理的程序的私有 IP。因此,虽然它们可能有点过时,但它们还是有一些相当不错的服务可供选择。他们提供无限制的带宽和超快的速度,连接速度高达 1,000mbps。而且无需外部软件。只需设置 HTTP,即可开始工作!

NewIPNow 提供高级付费代理服务器。这些代理是共享的,这意味着您将与其他人同时使用代理。因此,您的网速可能会受到一定影响,而且如果其他人滥用代理,您的 IP 可能会在某些网站上被屏蔽。尽管如此,它们还是能满足您对代理的各种需求。您可以通过这些代理访问 GSA、Scrapebox、Cragslist、TweetAttacks、Webmail 等网站。它们会为您提供一个自定义 URL,用于访问您的高级功能。通过该链接,您可以选择要连接的网站,并立即开始匿名浏览。

他们的代理服务器每个 IP 只需 $1,并提供合理的 7 天退款保证!如果您的代理在 7 天内连接任何网站时出现问题,只需联系他们,他们就会为您提供全额退款。再加上低廉的价格和退款保证,您没有理由不试试他们的代理服务。

如果我们的代理服务器不能满足您的需求,请告诉我们 7 天内 并希望获得全额退款"。


代理定价与套餐

以下是 NewIPNow 服务提供的示例软件包。您可以使用他们的代理服务器访问雅虎、eBay、谷歌、Facebook 等网站!您可以获得起价仅为 $5/月的专用 IP。这些价格明显低于同类竞争产品,而且非常经济实惠。它们是难以超越的!他们的代理服务器保证与所有网站兼容,所以你永远不必担心它们是否能与你需要的网站兼容。您可以使用 PayPal 或 2Checkout 购买他们的套餐和服务。虽然选择不多,但这些都是很常见的付款方式,希望对你来说不是问题。

代理计划 价格 多个城市/子网 特点
 5 个代理  $5 2/2 即时设置
 10 个代理   $10 2/4 易于使用
 50 个代理   $50 3/6 无限带宽
 100 个代理   $100 4/8 私人 IP
 500 个代理   $500 6/12 高度匿名性
1000 个代理   $1000 7/14 全天候支持

返回菜单 ↑

服务

此外,NewIPNow.com 还提供高级服务,可以为您提供 17 个 IP,供您匿名浏览。他们还提供免费代理服务,这是独一无二的!这是一项免费的多 IP 服务,可用于匿名浏览网页。这是一项仅限网络的服务,因此您无法配置您的浏览器来使用它;它的工作原理是您在 NewIPNow 网站上的一个字段中输入您的目标网站,他们就会引导您访问该网站,同时保护您的数据安全。

他们只在三个地点提供免费服务:纽约、佐治亚和魁北克。需要注意的是,这些免费代理服务器无法运行大多数复杂的网站,但考虑到这是一项免费服务,这并不是什么大问题。代理服务中会有一些干扰性广告,这也是他们能够提供免费服务的原因。这是让用户测试服务而无需投入任何资金的好方法。

返回菜单 ↑

数据中心位置

NewIPNow 目前只提供美国、加拿大和欧洲的代理服务器。幸运的是,这些都是寻求使用代理服务器的用户最常用的选择。他们的私人代理托管在亚特兰大和佐治亚州。可供选择的代理服务并不多,因此我认为这是由于其服务成本极低而导致其服务略受影响的部分之一。

这也许是其服务最糟糕的方面,因为它实在是太有限了。购买前请务必牢记这一点,如果位置是您代理需求的重要组成部分,您最好另寻他处。代理位置对于访问您所在地区可能被禁止的网站或服务非常重要。但是,如果您没有任何特定地点的需求或愿望,这对您的购买决策不应该有任何影响。

返回菜单 ↑

客户服务

他们有一个基于票据的客户服务计划。通过他们的网站很容易找到并提交。如果他们能提供电子邮件来联系客户支持就更好了,但他们的服务仍然非常快速和有用。他们还在网站上开设了 "常见问题 "和 "教程 "版块,每个版块都提供了大量有用的信息和资源,帮助用户更好地了解服务和使用方法。因此,总的来说,他们为客户提供了相当不错的支持,尤其是考虑到成本。

返回菜单 ↑

认证和插件

NewIPNow 使用 IP 验证 保证您的代理服务器只能由您使用。它们不支持用户名/密码授权,因此也需要记住这一点。幸运的是,IP 验证非常可靠和安全。

返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

8.9 总分
合理!

代理服务器物有所值,您可以免费试用 7 天,不错吧?

价格与价值
9.5
网络性能
8.8
代理功能
8.0
客户支持
9.4
添加您的评论  |  阅读评论和意见

感谢您的阅读!希望这能帮助您决定他们是否适合您。如果您购买了他们的服务,或者过去已经购买过他们的服务,请随时在下面的评论中分享您的评价!

NewIPNow.com 亮点

  • 代理协议:HTTP/HTTPS 
  • 3 天内全额退款
  • 多个城市,多个子网
  • 无限带宽
  • 代理更新频率:每月更新 IP
  • 支持:所有使用 HTTP 代理的软件。 Xrumer、Scrapebox、Facebook、Craigslist、Yahoo

5 评论
显示全部 最有用 最高评级 最低评级 添加您的评论
  1. 我使用 IPXPRT 已经一年多了,我用它做 Facebook 代理,从不同的网站获取双重代理。

    代理服务器的速度很快,Suppot 也很好,但更换代理服务器时速度有点慢。

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
  2. 我使用过他们的服务,总体质量不错,但有时我发现他们的服务器出现宕机,而且无法使用他们的 IP 访问某些网站,好像被屏蔽了。

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
  3. 答复 blank
    搜索引擎优化-SEM-SMO 10月 26, 2012 at 9:05 下午

    我使用 newipnow.com 服务已经 3 个月了,我还使用了 CHARON、UD 和 SB 等其他机器人,到目前为止,所有机器人都运行良好......,当代理服务器被封时,我联系了技术支持,要求刷新新的代理服务器。但最近我试了一下 Instagram。
    一般来说,这是一项很好的代理服务。

    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
  4. 答复 blank
    来自 BHW 的 rambang 4月 22, 2012 at 1:49 上午

    大多数时候,代理速度还可以,有时快些,有时慢些。
    我遇到的唯一问题是,有时有些代理服务器会停止响应,我必须等待 1-2 分钟才能使用该代理服务器(我同时使用的代理服务器不超过 10 个,每个代理服务器只有一个连接)。
    控制面板易于使用,与其他代理服务类似

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
  5. 1 快速近端服务,我位于巴西,这是我第一次获得良好的毫秒数和快速的速度
    2 很棒的支持。在使用 youtube 代理时遇到了一些麻烦(我的错),支持部门的 Dave 提供了帮助,他及时回复了所有邮件,并愿意提供帮助。
    3 Proxys 与 SB 以及 YT 机器人和 senukeX 配合得很好。

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

NewIPNow Review

logo of newipnow

Amidst all of the many proxy providers that consumers have to choose from today, NewIPNow is a cheap shared private proxy provider that has been around for a long time in terms of proxy providers. They’re a great option for those in need of a reliable proxy service, but whose budget may be on the smaller side. Their simple site, low prices, and customer support make them a great choice for those new to the world of proxies. They have great money back guarantees, and even offer simple web based proxy services for free that you can try out. They don’t have nearly as many features as a lot of the big name providers, but they offer a great value for the price. They’re also great for those who just want a proxy for casual use, as opposed to something a little more involved.

NewIPNow Offers Cheap HTTP/HTTPS Anonymous proxies

  • Unlimited bandwidth & Fast Servers
  • 7 day money back guarantee
  • 24/7 Customer Support


NewIPNow is an old proxy provider that’s been around since 2011, the year that proxy services first saw their big push into the more mainstream. Because of this, their site is a little dated looking. However, their longevity in the market is a testament to what they have to offer. NewIPNow doesn’t just offer web proxies, but also provides private IPs that work with all browsers and any program that uses HTTP/HTTPS proxies. So while they may be a little dated, they’ve got some pretty great services to choose from. They offer unlimited bandwidth and ultra fast speeds, powered by 1,000mbps connections. And there’s no external software. Just set your HTTP, and get to work!

NewIPNow offers premium paid proxies. These proxies are shared, which means that you’ll be using the proxy with other people at the same time. So your internet speed may suffer a bit, and if other people misuse the proxy, the IP could be blocked on certain sites. That said, they are great for managing your various proxy needs. You can work on GSA, Scrapebox, Cragslist, TweetAttacks, Webmail and so on from these proxies. They will provide you with a custom URL for accessing your premium features. From that link you can choose the site that you wish to connect to and start browsing anonymously right away.

Their proxies only cost $1 per IP, and they have a reasonable offer of a 7 day money back guarantee! If your proxy has any problems connecting to any site during that 7 day period, simply contact them, and they’ll provide you with a full refund. Combined with the low price and money back guarantee, there’s not really any reason to deter you from giving them a shot.

If our proxies do not suit your needs, let us know within 7 days of ordering and expect to receive a full refund”.


Proxies Pricing & Packages

Here are the sample packages that the NewIPNow service provides. You can use their proxies for Yahoo, eBay, Google, Facebook, and more! You can get dedicated IPs that start at only $5/month. These prices are significantly lower than the competition, and are extremely budget friendly. They’re tough to beat! Their proxies are guaranteed to be compatible with all websites, so you should never have to worry about whether or not they will work with the sites you need them to work with. You are able to purchase their packages and services using either PayPal or 2Checkout. There aren’t very many options, but these are pretty common payment methods, so hopefully it isn’t an issue for you.

Proxies Plan Price Multiple Cities/Subnets Features
 5 Proxies  $5 2/2 Instant Setup
 10 Proxies   $10 2/4 Easy to use
 50 Proxies   $50 3/6 Unlimited Bandwidth
 100 Proxies   $100 4/8 Private IPs
 500 Proxies   $500 6/12 High Anonymity
1000 Proxies   $1000 7/14 24/7 Support

back to menu ↑

Services

Also NewIPNow.com provides a premium service that will give you 17 IPs that you can use for anonymous browsing. They also have a free proxy service, which is pretty one of a kind! It’s a free, multi-IP service for browsing the web anonymously. It’s a web only service, so you can’t configure your browser to work with it; it works via you inputting your destination site into a field on the NewIPNow site, and they direct you to that site while keeping your data safe and secure.

They only have three locations available for the free service: New York, Georgia, and Quebec. It should be noted that these free proxies are not able to work with most complex websites, but that’s not really much of a concern, considering it’s a free service. There are some intrusive ads, which is how they are able to offer the free service. This is a great way for someone to test out the service without having to invest any money.

back to menu ↑

DataCenter Locations

NewIPNow currently only offers proxies in the US, Canada, and Europe. Luckily, these are the most popular choices for those seeking to use a proxy. Their private proxies are hosted in Atlanta and Georgia. They do not have many options to choose from, so I suppose this is one of those sections of their service that suffers a little due to the extremely low cost of their service.

This is maybe the worst aspect of their service, since it is so limited. Just be sure to keep this in mind before buying that if location is an important part of your proxy needs, you might be better off looking elsewhere. Proxy location is important for accessing sites or services that might be banned in your own geographic location. However, if you don’t have any needs or wants specific to a certain location, this shouldn’t have any impact on your purchasing decision.

back to menu ↑

Customer Service

They have a ticket based customer service program. It’s relatively easy to find and submit via their website. While it would be nice if they offered an email to contact their customer support through, their service is still very fast and helpful. They also have a Frequently Asked Questions and Tutorial section on the site, each with lots of helpful information and resources for better understanding the service and how to use it. So all around they offer pretty good support for their clients, especially considering the cost.

back to menu ↑

Authentication & Addon

NewIPNow uses IP Authentication that guarantees your proxy will only be used by you. They do not support username/password authorization, so there is that to remember as well. Luckily IP Authentication is pretty reliable and secure.

back to menu ↑

Our Verdict

8.9 Total Score
Reasonable!

The proxies worth the proxies, You can test it for free 7 days, Not bad right?

Price & Value
9.5
Network Perform
8.8
Proxy Features
8.0
Customer Support
9.4
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

Thanks for reading! Hopefully this helped you decide if they’re right for you. If you purchase them, or have already purchased their services in the past, feel free to share your review in the comments below!

NewIPNow.com Highlights

  • Proxies Protocol: HTTP/HTTPS 
  • Full refund within 3 days
  • Multiple Cities, Multiple Subnets
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Proxies Update Frequency: Fresh IPs Monthly
  • Supported: All software that uses HTTP proxies.  Xrumer, Scrapebox, Facebook, Craigslist, Yahoo

For More Information Check More details on NewIPNow.com

5 Comments
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating Add your review
  1. I have been using IPXPRT for over one year,I used it to be Facebook proxy and get double proxies from different cites.

    Speed of proxies are fast, Suppot is fine and it’s a little slow when get replacement of proxies.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
  2. I used their service and overall quality is good but some times I noticed downtime on their servers and can’t access certain websites with their IPs looks like they are blocked.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 44444
  3. I am using newipnow.com service for 3 months already and I used CHARON, UD and SB also,my other bots,So far all of them working well… ,when proxies been blocked.I contct support ask refresh new proxies.. But recently I try Instagram..all banned.May be Instagram so hot.Instagram.
    Generally speaking that’s a good proxies provider service.

    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
    • 55555
  4. The proxies speed is ok most of the time, some times is faster some times is slower.
    The only problem I had is that from time to time some proxies simply stop responding and I have to wait 1-2 minutes before I can use that proxy.(I’m not using more than 10 simultaneous proxies and 1 connection per proxy)
    The control panel is easy to use and is similar to other proxy services

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444
    • 55555
  5. 1 Fast proxys, I am located in Brazil and this is the first time where I get a good ms and fast speeds
    2 Great support. Had some trouble (my fault) when using the proxy with youtube and Dave from support just helped and answered all e-mails on time and willing to help.
    3 Proxys worked great with SB and also YT bots and senukeX.

    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 55555
    • 44444

Leave a reply

Your total score

Pin It on Pinterest