让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Oculus Proxies 评论

如果您访问 Oculus Proxies 网站,您会看到最快、可靠和灵活的付款计划等字眼。如果您选择他们作为您的运动鞋代理供应商,您会从他们那里得到所有这些吗?请继续阅读下面的内容。

针对 Sneaker Copping 的专用数据中心代理服务器

  • 灵活的付款计划,包括每周、每月、2 个月和 3 个月计划
  • Discord 社区支持
  • 支持美国许多地区


Oculus Proxies 为想购买多双限量版运动鞋的运动鞋爱好者和零售商提供运动鞋代理服务。Oculus Proxies 是 Oculus 提供的服务之一,Oculus 是一家提供代理服务器和服务器等服务的公司。Oculus Proxies 的设计速度非常快--这要归功于 Oculus 将其数据中心设在了最佳区域,从而使网络速度更快,延迟更低。

Oculus 代理服务器主页

作为运动鞋代理服务器的提供商,他们深知代理服务器用户可能不会长期使用。因此,他们制定了灵活的计划,你可以购买有效期为一周的代理服务器。即使他们有好的一面,我还是对他们的代理服务器持保留意见,因为他们的代理服务器在可靠性和与许多运动鞋网站的兼容性方面都不尽如人意。因此,在购买前,您需要确保阅读了特定计划的说明。

Oculusproxies 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

15% 关闭
15% 关闭

获取 15% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



代理计划和定价

Oculus 代理有 3 种不同套餐的代理计划。这些计划包括数据中心代理、高级代理和住宅代理。让我们来看看数据中心代理和高级代理,它们是 Oculus Proxies 的直接代理。

数据中心代理计划

Oculus 代理数据中心代理计划

Oculus 数据中心代理使用的是从数据中心获取的代理,代理检查程序将这些 IP 识别为主机。您可以在 YeezySupply 和 SNKRS 上使用他们的数据中心代理。他们还表示,您可以将其用于没有僵尸保护的 Shopify 商店,也可以用于 Supreme,但不提供任何保证。从上面的定价截图中,你只能看到包月代理。除了月代理,Oculus Proxies 还有周代理、2 个月代理和 3 个月代理。他们的周代理起价为 $25。

高级数据中心代理计划

Oculus 代理高级数据中心代理计划

其高级数据中心代理服务器比上述普通数据中心代理服务器更贵。这些代理实际上是住宅数据中心代理,可以说与普通代理相比非常有效。这些代理适用于耐克、SNKRS、Footsites、阿迪达斯、Supreme 和 Shopify。不过,它们对 Supreme 和 Shopify 不提供担保。Oculus 高级数据中心代理的包月价格为 $70,包周价格为 $50。


返回菜单 ↑

客户服务

Oculus 代理客户服务

如果您在使用 Oculus 服务时遇到任何问题,您可以通过多种渠道与他们取得联系。您可以通过电子邮件与他们取得联系。您还可以使用联系表单页面联系客户支持团队。同样重要的是,您要知道 Oculus Proxies 有一个 Discord 频道可供您使用。您还可以在 Twitter 上与他们互动。但是,您需要知道,您不能要求他们更换出售给您的 IP,甚至不能要求他们退款。根据他们网站上的信息,所有销售均为最终销售。


返回菜单 ↑

地点支持

代理服务器与其访问的运动网站之间的距离会影响连接速度。因此,运动鞋代理服务器提供商在选择代理服务器的位置时要有策略。Oculus 有 3 个代理服务器,全部位于美国。这些地点包括纽约、芝加哥和弗吉尼亚。


返回菜单 ↑

认证

代理市场上常见的认证方式主要有两种--用户名/密码认证和 IP 认证。Oculus 仅支持 IP 验证,并允许用户将大约 5 个 IP 地址列入白名单。这意味着您可以同时注册 5 台设备的 IP 地址,并在这些设备上使用代理服务器。你可能会认为这很容易,但我不敢苟同。这是因为设备的 IP 地址可能会发生变化,然后您需要登录才能生效。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

毫无疑问,Oculus Proxies 网络是有效的。它的设计速度很快,但其可靠性和与某些运动鞋网站(Shopify 和 Supreme)的兼容性却无法保证。除非你不是想在提到的网站上使用它,否则我们不会向你推荐它们。另外,我们对它们只支持 IP 验证这一事实也有意见,因为设备的 IP 可能会改变,而从仪表板上尝试更改 IP 可能会浪费时间。

更新 - 2021.01.27
7.5 总分
数据中心、住宅和移动代理值得一试

7.5编辑评分
价格与价值
7.5
网络性能
8.1
代理功能
7.2
客户支持
7
10用户得分
价格与价值
10
网络性能
10
代理功能
10
客户支持
10
添加您的评论  |  阅读评论和意见

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Oculus Proxies Review

Oculus Proxies Review

If you visit the Oculus Proxies website, you will see words like fastest, reliable, and flexible payment plans. Would you get all of these from them when you settle with them as your sneaker proxy providers of choice? Keep reading below to discover that.

Dedicated Datacenter Proxies for Sneaker Copping

  • Flexible payment plans with weekly, monthly, 2 months, and 3 months plan
  • Discord community support
  • Has support for many locations in the United States


Oculus Proxies provides sneaker proxies for sneakerheads and retailers that want to cop multiple pairs of limited-edition sneakers. Oculus Proxies is one of the services provided by Oculus, a business that provides services such as proxies and servers. The Oculus Proxies have been engineered to be fast – thanks to the fact that Oculus situated its data centers in optimal areas that will make network speed fast and put latency low.

Oculus Proxies Home Page

As a provider of sneaker proxies, they are aware that users of their proxies might not need them for long. For that reason, they have got flexible plans as you can buy proxies with a weekly validity period. Even with their good sides, I have got my reservations about their proxies because of their reliability and compatibility with many of the sneaker sites you will want to use them on. For this reason, you need to be sure you read the description for a particular plan before buying.

Is Oculusproxies worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

15% OFF
15% OFF

Get 15% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



Proxy Plans and Pricing

The Oculus Proxies has 3 proxy plans with different packages. These plans include datacenter proxies, premium proxies, and residential proxies. Let take a look at datacenter and premium proxies, and they are the ones directly under the Oculus Proxies.

Datacenter Proxy Plan

Oculus Proxies Datacenter Proxy Plan

The Oculus datacenter proxies make use of proxies gotten from data centers, the kind of IPs that proxy checkers recognize as hosting. You can use their datacenter proxies for YeezySupply, and SNKRS. They also stated that you could use it on Shopify stores that do not have bot protection and can also work on Supreme, but no guarantee is provided. Looking at the above pricing screenshot, all you can see are monthly proxies. Aside from monthly proxies, Oculus Proxies have weekly proxies, 2 months proxies, and 3 months proxies. For their weekly proxies, pricing starts at $25.

Premium Datacenter Proxy Plan

Oculus Proxies Premium Datacenter Proxy Plan

Their premium datacenter proxies are more expensive than their regular datacenter proxies discussed above. The proxies are actually residential datacenter proxies and can be said to be effective when compared to the regular proxies. These proxies work on Nike, SNKRS, Footsites, Adidas, Supreme, and Shopify. However, they provide no guarantee for Supreme and Shopify. The monthly pricing for Oculus premium datacenter proxies starts at $70, while their weekly proxies start at $50.


back to menu ↑

Customer Service

Oculus Proxies Customer Service

Oculus has many channels you can use to contact them if you run into any problem while using their service. They have got an email you can use to contact them. You can also make use of the contact form page to reach the customer support team. It is also important you know that Oculus Proxies has a Discord channel you can use. You can also engage them on Twitter. However, you need to know that you cannot contact for them to replace the IPs the sold to you or even give you a refund. According to the information on their website, all sales are final.


back to menu ↑

Location Support

The distance between a proxy server and the sneaker sites it accesses has an influence on the connection speed. For this reason, sneaker proxy providers are strategic when choosing a location for their proxies. Oculus has proxies from 3 locations, all of which are in the United States. These locations include New York, Chicago, and Virginia.


back to menu ↑

Authentication

There basically two types of authentication common in the proxy market – username/password authentication and IP authentication. Oculus only has support for IP authentication and allows users to whitelist about 5 IP addresses. This means that you can register the IP addresses of 5 devices at a time and use the proxies on these devices. While you might see this as easy, I beg to differ. This is because a device’s IP can change, and then you will need to login to effect the change before it works.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

There is no doubt that the Oculus Proxies network works. It has been engineered to be fast, but its reliability and compatibility with some sneaker sites (Shopify and Supreme) is not guaranteed. Except you are not trying to use it on the mentioned, we won’t recommend them for you. Also, we have a problem with the fact that they only have support for IP authentication as the IP of a device can change, and trying toeffect that from the dashboard can be time-wasting.For sneaker copping, username and password should be supported, and users allowed to make a choice.

Update - 2021.01.27
7.5 Total Score
Worth to Try with Datacenter, Residential, and Mobile Proxies

7.5Editor's score
Price & Value
7.5
Network Perform
8.1
Proxy Features
7.2
Customer Support
7
10User's score
Price & Value
10
Network Perform
10
Proxy Features
10
Customer Support
10
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews