让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
Proxy-Seller的独享、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年的最佳Wish代理服务器


您是否有兴趣使用代理访问 Wish 市场平台或在 Wish 上进行其他营销操作?我们将在下文中推荐一些适用于 Wish 的最佳代理。

Wish 网上商城可能没有像《纽约时报》、《华盛顿邮报》、《华盛顿邮报》和《华盛顿邮报》那样受欢迎。 亚马逊, eBayAliExpress但毋庸置疑的是,它是顶级电子商务平台之一,买家可以直接向卖家销售产品,Wish 只负责处理付款事宜。

愿望代理该平台是一个拥有 100 多万商家的庞大产品数据库,因此总有营销人员和产品研究人员感兴趣的数据。不过,该平台禁止刮擦,因此您需要使用代理服务器来躲避检测。

与某些积极有效地检测代理的平台不同,Wish 平台可以说是被动的,因此不需要使用任何专门的代理。普通代理也可以,但它们必须是高质量的,而且以前没有在 Wish 上被滥用过,因为被滥用的代理很可能在它们的 黑名单.

推荐的 Wish 代理服务器提供商

Wish 并不严格,但这并不意味着您可以使用任何代理服务器。这是因为它仍然可以检测到低质量的代理服务器,如果您尝试使用它们,它就会阻止您。以下是您可以购买高质量 Wish 代理服务器的代理服务器提供商列表。

Smartproxy 评论

8 GB - $52 (-30%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此之外,他们还提供...

Proxy-Cheap评论

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...


搜索 Wish Marketplace 是否违法?

您是否认为网络搜索是非法的?那么是时候改变这种想法了。一般来说,网页搜索是合法的,您不会因为搜索 Wish.com 网页或任何其他网站而在法庭上惹上麻烦。但是,这并不意味着 Wish 允许这样做。

同样重要的是,您应礼貌行事,避免在短时间内向服务器发出过多请求,使服务器不堪重负--在请求或一系列请求之间设置延迟时间。


为什么要使用代理进行搜索

如果你查看一下 Wish.com 的服务条款页面,就会发现他们明确规定不允许网络搜索或任何形式的自动化。这不仅仅是说说而已,他们还通过阻止涉嫌从事网络搜刮的用户来执行。

来自某个 IP 地址的不自然的过多请求意味着该 IP 地址背后有一个僵尸。绕过反僵尸系统的方法是使用 旋转代理 它将旋转分配给你的 IP 地址,这样你就不会超过允许的请求限制,否则就会被屏蔽。



使用 Wish 代理做什么?

Wish 代理服务器的主要用例是刮擦,因为它允许你超越请求限制和地理目标产品数据。然而,这并不是唯一的使用情况,因为根据用户的不同,还有许多使用情况。一些代理用户使用代理访问地理目标产品数据,如价格。

Wish 会使用您的 IP 地址自动检测您的位置,并使用该地址对发送给您的内容进行本地化。 英国代理 如果您不在英国。一些用户还使用代理服务器绕过 IP 屏蔽,并进行其他形式的自动化操作。


Wish Marketplace 的最佳代理是什么?

用作 Wish 代理的最佳代理在很大程度上取决于您要将其用于什么项目。数据中心代理可以用作 Wish 代理,前提是它们必须是高质量的。 未被列入黑名单的 没有被滥用过。

不过,这意味着你要自己负责 IP 轮换,这会增加你的工作量。因此,投资旋转式住宅代理服务器是最好的选择。如果您预算紧张,可以使用轮换数据中心代理,但大多数代理质量不高,除了 炽热 代理人和其他一些人。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
Private Proxy Reviews

Let's find the best private proxy Service
froxy residential proxies & mobile proxies - Never get blocked

Best Wish Proxies of 2022


Are you interested in using proxies to access the Wish marketplace platform or use them for your other marketing operations on Wish? We would be recommending some of the best proxies for Wish below.

The Wish marketplace might not be as popular as the likes of Amazon, eBay, and AliExpress, but there’s no disputing that it is one of the top e-commerce platforms where buyers can sell their products to sellers directly – Wish only handles the payment processing.

Wish ProxiesThis platform is a huge database of products with over one million merchants, and as such, there’s always data of interest to marketers and product researchers. However, scraping is prohibited, and as such, you will need to make use of proxies to evade detection.

Unlike some platforms that are aggressive and effective towards detecting proxies, the Wish platform can be said to be passive in its approach, and as such, there’s no need of using any specialized proxies for it. Regular proxies would do, but they have to be high quality and have not been abused on Wish before, as abused proxies are most likely on their blacklist.

Recommended Proxy Providers for Wish Proxies

Wish not being very strict does not mean you can use any proxy server you lay your hands on. This is because it can still detect low-quality proxies and would block you if you try using them. Below is a list of proxy providers you can buy Wish proxies that are of high quality.

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75 (-30%)

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
BLACKFRIDAY

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

ProxyEmpire.io is a rotating residential proxy provider that also offers rotating mobile proxies. ProxyEmpire is a relatively new company which ...

Froxy’s main advantage over the competing providers is its 8 million residential and mobile proxies database which secures an appropriate level of ...

IPRoyal is one of the IP address providers you can buy or lease IPv4 and IPv6 addresses from. Aside from this, they are also into the provision of ...


Is Scraping Wish Marketplace Illegal?

Have you been made to believe that web scraping is illegal? Then it is time to change that belief. On a general note, web scraping is legal, and you won’t be in trouble in any law court for scraping Wish.com pages or any other website. However, this does not mean Wish allows it.

Also important is the fact that you should be polite and avoid overwhelming their servers with too many requests within a short period of time – set delays between requests or series of requests.


Why Do You Need Proxies for Scraping

If you look at the terms of service page for Wish.com, you will see that they clearly state that web scraping or any form of automation is not allowed. This is not just stating; they enforce it by blocking users that are suspected of engaging in web scraping.

Unnatural too many requests from an IP address means a bot is behind such IP address. The way to bypass this anti-bot system is to use rotating proxies that will rotate the IP address it assigns to you so that you won’t exceed request limits allowed before you will get blocked.



What Can You Do With Wish Proxies Aside Scraping?

The major use case for Wish proxies is for scraping since it allows you to exceed requests limits and geo-targeted product data. However, this is not only the use case as there are many use cases depending on the user. Some proxy users use proxies to access geo-targeted product data such as price.

Wish automatically detects your location using your IP address and uses that for localizing the content it sends to you – to access Wish as a UK audience, all you need are UK proxies if you are outside of the UK. Some users also use proxies to bypass IP blocks and carry out other forms of automation.


What are the Best Proxies for the Wish Marketplace?

The best proxies to use as Wish proxies depend largely on the project you want to use them for. Datacenter proxies can be used as Wish proxies provided they are high-quality private proxies that have not been abused before.

However, this would mean you taking care of IP rotation yourself which make add to your tasks. For this reason, investing in rotating residential proxies is the best. If you’re on a tight budget, you can use rotating datacenter proxies, but most are of low quality except Blazing Proxies and a few others.

blankWeb scraping proxies - Never being blocked

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews