让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年 12 家最佳私人代理提供商

您想抓取从未被僵尸过滤或网络应用程序保护拦截的网络数据吗?你想为社交媒体营销处理众多 Instagram 账户吗?您的 IP 地址被球鞋网站屏蔽了吗?或者您想运行运动鞋机器人以获得更多赢得运动鞋发布的机会?被球鞋网站封杀?

不要紧,让我们来揭示其中的奥秘:关键在于私人代理,它可以提供原始 IP 地址来掩盖您的在线身份,获得更多代理,您就可以向指定网站发送更多请求。

我们添加了 10 个最佳专用代理服务器提供商,它们被评为顶级全能私人代理服务器提供商,应该能够满足任何 IP 地址解决方案。它可以绕过网络抓取的过滤,解除对 Craigslist、票务网站、Netflix 和 foot 网站的封锁。

那么,在哪里可以购买到满足您需求的私人代理呢?让我们仔细看看排名前 12 位的私人代理服务提供商,并深入了解具体细节,以了解我们推荐这 10 项代理服务的原因。

2024 年 12 大私人代理 - 评论与比较

专用私人代理不仅可以帮助您匿名冲浪和保护商业隐私,还是绕过 IP 屏蔽的绝佳工具,请阅读我们的专家评论以及有关私人代理服务的深入比较和指南、

代理提供商 说明评级
Bright Data评测

Bright Data(前身为 Luminati Networks)

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和搜索任何网页。
Smartproxy 评论

Smartproxy

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理池...
SOAX 评论

SOAX

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...
Proxy-Seller评论

Proxy-Seller

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...
Nimbleway 评论

Nimbleway

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。
MyPrivateProxy 评论

我的私人代理

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 ...
IPRoyal 评论

IPRoyal

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此以外,他们还从事...
Proxy-IPV4 评论

代理 IPV4

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我还是发现了这个...
Proxy-Cheap审查

廉价代理

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一家新的住宅 IP 代理服务提供商,拥有大量不同地点的代理服务器,其价格是最实惠的。
Hydraproxy 评论

羟基水合物

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,它具有细粒度控制、无最低金额要求和庞大的代理池等特点。
Shifter 代理评论

移位器代理

Microleaves 自 2012 年以来一直是代理服务领域的领导者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和...
ProxyEmpire评论

代理帝国

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,同时还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司...

什么是私人代理?

专用代理被称为专用代理,它是在专用服务器上托管的专用 IP 地址,配有稳定的代理服务器软件(如 鱿鱼) 来掩盖您的真实 IP 地址,而 IPv4 地址 VPS 或专用服务器上的代理通常每月花费 $2,因此您应该知道为什么一个代理大约花费 $2。

如何访问专用私人代理?

  • 专用代理仅供授权用户使用。与在浏览器上使用普通 IP:端口代理没有太大区别。
  • 其中最不同的是,代理服务需要使用您的公共 IP 地址或用户名/密码作为验证方法来限制访问。有关如何授权私人代理的更多信息,您可以阅读我们的以下文章 IP 验证或用户名/密码.

私人专用代理与轮流代理

很多人对哪种付费私人代理值得购买感到困惑,网上主要有两种付费代理,只要预览一下它们的区别,就能轻松了解、

专用私人代理

专用代理是最常见的私有代理,这意味着为每个代理分配一个专用 IP 或静态 IP,该 IP 分配给特定的路由器或机器,除非网络管理员更改,否则不会改变。

企业使用静态 IP 主要是为了 账户管理、技术和安全目的通常,那些提供数据中心 IP 代理服务器的专用私人代理服务器设置简单,价格也比住宅 IP 代理服务器便宜得多。


Backconnect 旋转代理

旋转代理 工作为"后连接",这意味着你可以连接到一个 "固定代理",而在后端,它将是一个根据你的设置而改变的不同 IP,这样你就不必在每次 IP 地址改变或轮换时更改 "固定代理 "的详细信息。

它主要用于 创建账户和网络搜索.大多数反向连接旋转代理由 住宅代理网络提供商 这些路由器使用某种形式的轮换 IP 地址,因为一旦用户重启家庭路由器,就会获得一个新的 IP,也称为动态 IP。

代理提供商 独家优惠券
Bright Data评测

IP 池: 7 200 多万

GEO:ASN/Cites/Countries

规程:HTTP(S) + Socks5

#1 强大的代理网络

40 GB - $500 访问 Luminati
250OFF
Smartproxy 评论

IP 池:4000多万

GEO:城市/国家

规程:HTTP / HTTPS

快速、经济高效

8 GB - $52 (-30%) 访问 Smartproxy
50% 关闭
SOAX 评论

IP 池:850 多万

GEO: ISP/城市/国家

规程:HTTP(S) + Socks5

运营商和 ISP 目标

访问 Soax
私人代理评论
Nimbleway 评论

人工智能优化的基础设施

GEO:50 多个国家

无限并发

单一代理端点

访问 Nimbleway
私人代理评论
IPRoyal 评论

IP 池: 200 多万

GEO:市/州

规程:HTTP+Socks5

住宅预算选择

Proxy-Cheap审查

IP 池: 700 多万

GEO:国家

规程:HTTP 和 Socks5

可靠实惠的代理服务器

Hydraproxy 评论

IP 池: 800 多万

GEO:美国州/国家

规程:HTTP(S) + Socks5

美国 4G 移动电话池g

$2.95 - 一天计划 访问 Hydraproxy
PPR20
Shifter 代理评论

IP 池: 2 600 多万

GEO:目标国家

规程:HTTP(S) + Socks5

无限带宽

10 个端口 - $125 访问微波
10OFF-pKoa
ProxyEmpire评论

IP 池:450 多万

GEO:地区/城市/ISP

规程:HTTP + Socks5

可靠的粘性会话

Apify 代理审查

集成网络刮板

使用 Apify SDK 快速配置

提供免费试用代理服务器

单一代理端点

$3.00 购买 1,000 个 SERP 访问 Apify

更多信息 数据中心 IP 代理服务器与住宅 IP 代理服务器的比较.


专用代理与共享代理?

  • 私人代理 是在专用代理服务器上托管的 IP 地址,这些 IP 地址被用于 只能由一个用户使用.如果您正在寻找更新鲜的 IP,那么私人代理就是您的不二之选,它被特殊网站禁止的可能性较小。
  • 共享代理 半专用代理被称为半专用代理,它也是专用 IP 地址,这些 IP 地址是 仅供少数用户使用.这就是为什么共享代理可能更便宜,但使用速度是共享的,而且 IP 地址可能被其他用户滥用,显然,您不能使用这种类型的代理。 脚网站的代理.

私人代理有哪些优势


网络搜刮器和爬虫所需的设备

现在,越来越多的项目需要 网络搜刮工具如价格比较项目、广告验证、监控竞争对手的广告、反向链接等,与其他网站相同、

无论您是搜索或抓取亚马逊、Shopify、Aliexpress 等电子商务网站,还是搜索应用程序商店和 Google Play、监控移动广告,都需要 100% 代理,因为您的 IP 地址会在短时间内被阻止许多请求。

luminati.io 的住宅 IP - 永远不会被阻止


社交媒体自动化,特别针对 Instagram

您可以使用私人代理运行更多社交账户进行营销。 现在,社交网络是另一个流量来源,很多人使用 Pinterest、Instagram 和 Snapchat 来获取流量!

显然,你必须使用专用代理来管理账户,否则账户很容易被封。有很多营销人员使用 Instagram 自动化工具代理例如 Jarvee 和其他 IG 机器人。

相关: 为 Instagram 自动化挑选最佳 4G 移动代理.


Sneaker Bot 的私人代理

制造商的网站都增加了安全系统,以检查 IP、检查 IP 的位置、检查同一 IP 地址的重复订单,并在客户点击结账前提供验证码。禁止 IP 地址是真实存在的,唯一的办法就是使用代理服务器。

因此,您必须代理运行更多的任务,以满足《Copping Sneaker》的需求。.在阿迪达斯或其他足部网站(如 Footaction、ChampSports、Finishline 等)上购买运动鞋是一项艰巨的任务。 代言运动鞋, 您可以执行更多任务来赢得游戏。简而言之,更多的 IP = 可以运行更多的任务。

高效搜索引擎优化工具和搜索引擎

当您跟踪关键字排名、获取竞争对手链接、从搜索引擎中抓取数据时,是否已经厌倦了谷歌中的 "验证码"?当你做这些工作时,需要 100% 代理来避免验证码的 IP 屏蔽。

此外,对于搜索引擎优化工具。很多互联网制造商(IMer)使用私人代理来制作黑帽搜索引擎优化工具,例如 GSA Search Engine RankerXrumer, SeNuke, SEO power suite、 Scrapebox使用私人代理可以防止 IP 地址被屏蔽,并明显提高提交成功率。


一般隐私使用

基于私人代理的优势,您可以使用私人代理来屏蔽 IP 地址和绕过 IP 限制,例如

  • 访问网站时匿名。 代理是隐藏 IP 的最简单方法,可有效保护您的隐私。使用私人代理上网时,您无需记录自己的 IP 地址,IP 地址将显示为专用服务器 IP 的 IP 地址。代理速度更快,使用更方便。 VPN 服务.
  • 加强互联网安全.黑客主要利用 IP 地址来定位和入侵您的电脑或移动设备,当您使用私人代理服务器上网时,代理服务器会屏蔽您的 IP 地址,这样您就可以在不被追踪的情况下浏览互联网。
  • 绕过封锁的网站.有很多网站,如 Youtube、Facebook 和 Twitter,在学校或校园里是无法访问的,因此使用私人代理服务器可以轻松绕过学校或校园里的过滤器或防火墙。
  • 绕过互联网地理限制.有很多网站正在跟踪您的 IP 地址以显示内容,例如您需要找到 美国 IP 地址 在 Netflix、Hulu 和 The 英国 IP 地址 用于观看 BBC iplayer...

其他私人代理的使用

  • 用于 Craigslist您可以使用私人代理运行更多账户,帮助您在不同城市发布广告。 Craigslist 的代理 将帮助您绕过 IP 屏蔽。
  • 适用于票务网站与球鞋网站类似,很多网站如 Ticketmaster、StubHub、Songkick、TicketFly 等都有一个用户的订单限制,您可以使用代理来运行更多任务,以便在票务发布时获胜。
  • 游戏
blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

10 Best Private Proxies Providers in 2019

Do you want to Scrape the web data Never blocked by Bot Filtering or Web Application Protection? Do you want to handle numerous Instagram accounts for social media marketing? Do your IP address Blocked by sneaker websites? Or do you want to run the sneaker Bot to get more chances to win the sneaker releases? And Blocked by sneaker websites?

Never mind, let us reveal the secret for that, The Key is private proxies that offer the virgin IPs to mask your online identity, Get more proxies you can send more requests to the specified website.

We add the 10 best dedicated proxies providers that have been rated as the top all-around private proxy providers and should be able to accommodate any of the IP address solutions. It could Bypass Filtering for Web Scrape, Unblock Craigslist, ticketing sites, and Netflix and foot sites.

So, Where can you buy private proxies to meet your needs? Let’s take a closer look at the top 10 private proxies providers and delve the details exactly to know why we recommend these 10 proxy services.

Top 10 Private Proxies – Reviews & Comparison 2019

The dedicated Private Proxies not only help you to Anonymous Surf and Protect business privacy, Also dedicated proxies the great tool to bypass IP blocks, Read our expert Reviews and In-depth Comparison & Guides about Private Proxy Service,

Proxy Providers DescriptionRating
MyPrivateProxy Review

MyPrivateProxy

MyPrivateProxy is an all-around private proxies provider, Its Dedicated proxies are stable and guaranteed to work for your purchased purpose. ...
Luminati Review

Luminati

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP Proxies provider and Over 34+ Millions of IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any ...
Storm Proxies Reviews

StormProxies

Storm Proxies is an all-rounder proxies provider. They provide reverse rotating proxies and dedicated proxies. Both Residential IPs and ...
High Proxies Review

HighProxies

HighProxies is yet another great US private proxies provider that offers stable, dedicated static IP Proxies for social network websites. ...
InstantProxies Review

InstantProxies

Read User Reviews InstantProxies service provides quality and private HTTP/HTTPs proxies. You can test/ping to General ...
Proxy-N-VPN Review

Proxy-n-VPN

Proxy-N-VPN is another great dedicated proxies provider! They offer dedicated static IP Proxies for high anonymity, SEO tools, and social media ...
BuyProxies Review

BuyProxies.org

BuyProxies is an old private proxies provider, without any restrictions to using their proxies! Provide great Firefox & Chrome plugins ...
Microleaves Review

Microleaves

Read User Reviews Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides ...
YourPrivateProxy Review

YourPrivateProxy

YourPrivateProxy is an amazing private proxy service offer the Elite HTTP(s)/SOCKS5 Proxies, virgin Dedicated IPs work well on Footsites. Fresh ...
Oxylabs Review

Oxylabs.io

Oxylabs is a company offer the Ultimate solution for web extraction & data collection, With 1.5M+ data center proxies and a pool of 20M ...

What is a private proxy?

Private Proxy is Referred to as Dedicated Proxy, which is a Dedicated IP address hosted on Dedicated Server with stable proxy server software (such as Squid) to mask your real IP address, And the IPv4 address on VPS or Dedicated Server usually  cost $2 Per month, So you should know why one proxy approximately cost  $2.

How to access to a Dedicated Private Proxy?

  • The dedicated proxy is being exclusively used by the authorized user. There are not too much different on use the normal IP: Port Proxy on your browser.
  • One of the most different is, Proxy Services need to use your public IP address or Username/Password as the authentication method to limit access. For more about How to authorize private proxy, You can read our post about IP Authentication or Username/Password.

Private Proxies Vs. Shared Proxies?

  • Private Proxies are the IP addresses hosted on dedicated proxy servers that are being used only by one user. If you’re looking for the more fresh IPs, the private proxies are just the choice for you, which are the smaller possibility of banned by the special website.
  • Shared proxies are Referred to as Semi-Dedicated Proxies, which also are dedicated IP addresses that are used only by a limited number of users. That’s why shared proxies may cheaper, but speed is shared to use..and the IP address may be abused by other users, obviously, you can not use this type of proxies for foot sites.

What are advantages to private proxies


Necessary for For web scraper and crawler

Now more and more projects need the web scraper to scrape data, such as Price Comparison projects, Advertising Verification, Monitor competitor’s advertisements, and backlinks and more, same to other websites,

No matter you’re scraping or crawling E-commerce websites like Amazon, Shopify, Aliexpress…or scraping app store & google play, Monitoring mobile advertising, the proxies are 100% Needed, for your IP address will be blocked for many requests in short time.

Residential IPs of luminati.io - Never get blocked


Social media automation, Specially for Instagram

You can use private proxies to Run More social accounts for Marketing. Now the social network is another traffic sources, Lots of guys, use Pinterest, Instagram, and Snapchat to get the traffic!

They use the dedicated proxies to create lots of accounts to manage their social media campaign to get traffic, obviously, you have to use the dedicated proxies to manage the accounts otherwise the accounts are easily banned. There are lots of marketers use proxies for Instagram automation tools, such as Jarvee and other IG bots.

Related: Pick the Best 4G mobile proxies for Instagram automation.


Private Proxies for Sneaker Bot

Sneaker websites have increased security systems to check for IPs, to check for the location of the IP, to check for duplicate orders with the same IP address to give customers a captcha before hitting checkout. IP banning is a real thing and the only way you get around that is by utilizing proxies.

So you have to proxies to Run More tasks for Copping Sneaker. It’s a hard job to cop the sneaker on Adidas or other foot sites like Footaction, ChampSports, Finishline and so on..which not allow sending too many requests from one IP address, and if you use the proxies for copping the sneaker, you can run more tasks to win this game. In short, More IP = More tasks you can run.

Efficient to SEO tools & search engines

Are you tired of ReCaptcha in Google when you’re tracking keywords ranking, harvesting competitor’s links, scraping data from search engines? When you’re doing those kinds of jobs, the proxies are 100% needed to avoid captcha for IP blocking.

Also, For SEO Tools. Lots of internet makers(IMer) use the private proxies for blackhat SEO tools, Such as GSA Search Engine Ranker, Xrumer, SeNuke, SEO power suite, Scrapebox, ZennoPoster, Sick submitter, BMD…Use private proxies can prevent the IP address Blocks and will obviously improve your submit success rate.


General privacy usages

Based on the benefits of the private proxy, you can use the private proxy to mask IP address and Bypass IP Restriction, such as,

  • Anonymous when access to websites. Proxy is the most easy way to hide your IP which is great to protect your privacy. When access to the Internet with Private Proxy, You’re without logging your own IP Address, The IP address will be shown as the IP address of Dedicated server IP. The proxy speed is faster and easy to use compare with VPN service.
  • More security on the Internet. Hackers mainly use the IP address to locate and hack into your PC or Mobile device, when you’re surfing on the Internet with private proxy servers which mask your IP address, In this way you are able to browse the internet without being traced.
  • Bypass blocked Website. There are lots of websites such as Youtube, Facebook, and Twitter which you’re cannot access in school or campus, so use the private proxy server you can easily bypass the Filter or firewall in school or campus.
  • Bypass internet Geographical Restrictions. There are lots of websites is tracking your IP address to show the content, such as You need to find US IP address for streaming movies on Netflix, Hulu and The UK IP address for watching BBC iplayer…

Other private proxies usages

  • For craigslist, You can use the private proxies to run more account and help you post the ads in different cities, also if you’re scraping data from craigslist, the proxies for craigslist will help you bypass the IP block.
  • For Ticketing websites, similar to the sneaker website, lots of websites like Ticketmaster, StubHub, Songkick, TicketFly and so on, are limited orders by one user, you can use proxies to run more tasks to win when tickets releasing.
  • For Gaming

Private Dedicated Proxies Vs. Rotating Proxies

Lots of guys are confused about which type of paid private proxies are worth to buy, there are mainly 2 types of paid proxies online, Simply preview the differences, you can easily know that,

Private Dedicated Proxies

Dedicated Proxies are the most common private proxies, which mean allot a dedicated IP or static IP for each proxy,  this IP is allocated to a specific router or machine and will not change unless a network admin changes it.

Static IPs are mostly used by businesses for account management, technical and security purposes, usually, those private dedicated proxies offering datacenter IP Proxies for its much easy to set up and much cheaper compare to residential IP proxies.


Backconnect rotating proxies

Rotating proxy work as “backconnect”, meaning you get a “Fixed Proxy” to connect to and in the back end, it’ll be a different IP that changes per your setting so that you don’t have to changes the “Fixed proxy” details every time the IP address changes or rotates.

It’s mostly useful for accounts creation and web scraping. Most of those backconnect rotating proxies offer by residential proxy network providers which use some form of rotating IP addresses, as once their user restarts your home router, you’ll get a new IP, also called dynamic IP.

Read more: Datacenter IP proxies Vs. Residential IP proxies.

Pin It on Pinterest

PrivateProxyReviews.com