让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年最佳 IPv4 代理


您在寻找 IPv6 代理的最佳提供商吗?那么现在就来了解我们精心挑选的提供商,他们能提供市场上最好的 IPv6 代理服务器,您可以在各种代理服务器使用案例中使用这些代理服务器。

如今的互联网充满了限制和隔离。你可能会因为不是在受支持的地点上网而被阻止访问内容。同样,你想进行的许多活动,网站也不允许你进行。

作为营销人员甚至互联网的普通用户,这不仅令人沮丧,还可能阻止您执行关键的业务工作流程。很多拦截之所以可能,是因为分配给互联网上每台设备的 IP 地址都是独一无二的,可用于跟踪用户及其活动。为了安全和隐私起见、 代理 介绍。

IPv4 代理根据支持的 IP 版本,代理服务器基本上有两个版本 IPv4IPv6.本文的重点是市场上最常见的 IPv4 代理。事实上,直到最近 IPv6 代理 即使如此,市场对它们的需求量仍然很低。

IPv4 的一个问题是,由于大多数提供商都提供 IPv4 代理服务器,您可能很快就会买到不好的 IPv4 代理服务器。这就是撰写本文的原因--为您提供在市场上购买最佳 IPv4 代理的指导。

推荐的 IPv4 代理服务器提供商

如前所述,IPv4 代理在市场上最为常见。有许多提供商都提供这种代理服务,涉及 数据中心, 住宅移动代理 类别。在本节中,我们将为您推荐一些最好的代理服务商,您可以从中购买 IPv4 代理,用于完成以下任务 避免受阻您还可以管理多个账户,并从您不上网的地区访问本地化数据。

Bright Data评测

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

Smartproxy 评论

8 GB - $52 (-30%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...

访问Proxy-Seller
privateproxyreviews

MyPrivateProxy 评论

10 个代理 -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 评分 #1 出...

访问MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此之外,他们还提供...

Proxy-Cheap审查

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

Scraper API 评论

25 万次应用程序接口调用 -$29

Scraper API 是一种用于网络搜刮的代理 API。他们提供的 API 可处理代理、浏览器和验证码,因此您可以从任何网页中获取 HTML,并使用...

TheSocialProxy 是一家移动代理提供商,您可以从中购买移动代理。它不是普通的移动代理提供商。它是一个高质量的提供商...

访问 TheSocialProxy
privateproxyreviews

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

InstantProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $10.00

阅读用户评论 InstantProxies 服务提供高质量的私人 HTTP/HTTP 代理。您可以测试/ping 到一般浏览...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

BuyProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $20.00

BuyProxies 是一家老牌的私人代理服务器提供商,对使用其代理服务器没有任何限制!提供出色的 Firefox & Chrome 插件和 API ...

SquidProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $24.00

Squid Proxies 是一家值得信赖的私人代理服务提供商,提供良好的客户支持。其代理服务器广为人知,许多 BHW 会员都在使用。

访问 SquidProxies
privateproxyreviews

Webshare是一家数据中心代理服务提供商,成立于2018年,提供免费共享代理列表、轮流共享代理和专用代理。 阅读用户 ...

每种代理服务都有自己的核心优势和劣势,也就是所谓的优点和缺点,这些优点和缺点要么会吸引用户,要么会赶走用户。...

High Proxies审查

10 个代理 - $22.00

HighProxies 是另一家出色的美国独享代理服务器提供商,可为社交网站提供稳定、专用的静态 IP 代理服务器。 推荐他们的...


什么是 IPv4 代理?

IPv4 代理服务器是指与 IPv4 协议兼容的代理服务器。IPv4 协议是互联网协议中使用最广泛的版本,尽管 IPv6 是最新的版本,而且具有更好的功能。

在此我要强调的是,代理服务器并不需要贴上 IPv4 代理服务器的标签才会被视为代理服务器。这是因为 IPv4 代理服务器是事实上的代理服务器,因此,大多数服务提供商甚至不会在其代理服务器上贴上这样的标签。需要标注的是 IPv6 代理。目前使用的大多数软件只能使用 IPv4 代理。


我应该使用 IPv4 代理还是 IPv6 代理?

您最终使用的代理服务器将取决于您的软件所需的 IP 版本。尽管 IPv4 和 IPv6 可以在同一系统中运行,但它们在设计上并不默认兼容。

这意味着,如果你需要代理的网络应用是 IPv4,那么你就不能使用 IPv6,反之亦然。不过,大多数软件,包括你自己开发的软件,都需要 IPv4 代理,除非你从头开始开发,以便使用 IPv6 代理。


为什么 IPv4 代理服务器更贵?

只要看一下 IPv4 和 IPv6 的价格,你就会发现,即使是同一供应商销售的代理服务器,IPv4 代理服务器的价格也更高。这与 IPv4 代理的需求量非常大而供应量却非常有限不无关系。另一方面,IPv6 IP 地址资源丰富,而需求却很少。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Best IPv4 Proxies of 2022


Are you looking for the best provider for IPv6 proxies? Then come in now and discover our handpicked providers that offer some of the best IPv6 proxies in the market that you can use for a variety of proxy use cases.

The Internet as we have it today is full of limitations and segregation. You can get blocked from accessing content just because you are not surfing from a supported location. In the same way, there are many activities you would want to carry out that websites you would want to carry out on would not allow you to.

As a marketer or even a regular user of the Internet, this is not only frustrating, it could also stop you from carrying out critical business workflows. A good number of the blocks are possible because of the IP addresses assigned to each device on the Internet which is unique to each device and can be used for tracking a user and his activities. For security and privacy sake, proxies were introduced.

IPv4 ProxiesThere are basically two versions of proxies based on the IP version supported – IPv4 and IPv6. Our focus in this article is on the IPv4 proxies which are the most common in the market. In fact, it was only recently that IPv6 proxies made their debut in the market, and even at that, the demand for them is still very low.

One problem with IPv4 is that because most providers offer them, you can end up with bad IPv4 proxies quickly. That is why this article has been written — to provide you guidance on the best IPv4 proxies to buy in the market.

Recommended Proxy Providers for IPv4 Proxies

As stated earlier, IPv4 proxies are the most common in the market. There are many providers that offer them, cutting across the datacenter, residential, and mobile proxy categories. In this section, we would be recommending for you, some of the best proxy providers you can buy IPv4 proxies from that you can use for your tasks to avoid getting blocked, manage multiple accounts, and access localized data from regions you are not surfing from.

Bright Data Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP proxies provider and Over 72+ Million IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, Never ...

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75 (-30%)

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
BLACKFRIDAY

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

MyPrivateProxy Review

10 proxies -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy is an all-around private proxies provider, Its Dedicated proxies are stable and guaranteed to work for your purchased purpose. Rated #1 out ...

Visit MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Storm Proxies Review

10 Ports - $90.00

Storm Proxies is an all-rounder proxies provider. They provide reverse rotating proxies and dedicated proxies. Both Residential IPs and Datacenter IPs ...

Visit StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

When you are looking for a mix of flexibility in payment plans, rental periods, different versions of IP addresses, and affordability, then look towards ...

Visit Proxy-Seller
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Microleaves Review

10 Ports - $125

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...

Scraper API Review

250K API Calls -$29

Scraper API is a proxy API for web scraping. They offer an API that handles proxies, browsers, and CAPTCHAs, so you can get the HTML from any web page with ...

Visit ScraperAPI
SCRAPE38698

Hydraproxy Review

$2.95 - One day plan

Hydraproxy is one of the few proxy providers in the market granular control, no minimum monetary requirement, and a large proxy pool of residential and ...

High Proxies Review

10 Proxies - $22.00

HighProxies is yet another great US private proxies provider that offers stable, dedicated static IP Proxies for social network websites. Recommend their ...

InstantProxies Review

10 Proxies - $10.00

Read User Reviews InstantProxies service provides quality and private HTTP/HTTPs proxies. You can test/ping to General Browsing ...

Blazing SEO Review

10 Proxies - $12.00

Read User Reviews Blazing Proxies was founded by Blazing SEO in 2015. Blazing SEO not only offers proxies but also OCR/text captcha solving ...

Proxy-Cheap Review

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com is a new residential IP proxy provider with a massive range of different locations that has the most affordable pricing found on the proxy ...

BuyProxies Review

10 Proxies - $20.00

BuyProxies is an old private proxies provider, without any restrictions to using their proxies! Provide great Firefox & Chrome plugins and API ...

Webshare is a datacenter proxy provider founded in 2018, offer free shared proxies list, rotating shared proxies and dedicated proxies. Read User ...


What are IPv4 Proxies?

IPv4 proxies are those proxies that are built to work with the IPv4 protocol. The IPv4 protocol is the most widely used version of the Internet Protocol even though IPv6 is the most recent and comes with better features.

It is important I stress here that proxies do not need to be labeled IPv4 proxies before you see them as one. This is because IPv4 proxies are the de facto proxies and as such, most providers do not even label their proxies such. It is the IPv6 proxies that need labeling. Most software in use today works only with IPv4 proxies.


Should I use IPv4 Proxies or IPv6 Proxies?

The proxies you end up using would be determined by the version of IP your software requirements. Even though both IPv4 and IPv6 can work within the same system, they are not designed to be compatible by default.

This means that if the network application you need proxies for is IPv4 then you can’t use IPv6 for it and the same goes the other way round. However, most software including the ones you would develop yourself would require IPv4 proxies except if you develop it from the ground up to work with IPv6 proxies.


Why is IPv4 Proxies More Expensive?

A quick look at the pricing of IPv4 and IPv6 would reveal to you that IPv4 proxies are more expensive even if they are sold by the same provider. This is not unconnected to the fact that the demand for IPv4 proxies is very high while supply is highly limited. On the other hand, there is an abundance of IPv6 IP addresses with low demand for them.

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews