让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年美国最佳住宅代理机构


您是否正在寻找可以购买高质量美国住宅代理服务器的提供商?在本页中,我们将为您提供美国住宅代理服务器的代理服务器提供商列表。

什么是住宅代理?

住宅代理 是指通过互联网服务提供商(ISP)分配给真实用户的 IP 地址路由客户端请求的代理服务器。对于大多数住宅代理服务来说,其池中的 IP 地址并不是自己的。它们通过 点对点(P2P)网络 用户自愿或被迫加入,共享 IP 地址和互联网带宽。在这种情况下,每个用户的设备都会被转换成代理服务器,通过代理服务器可以路由客户端请求。这样,网络服务就很难检测和禁止它们,因为它们是通过普通设备路由的。

有一些提供商与互联网服务提供商直接连接,为其提供 IP 地址。其他提供商则投资设备并将其用作代理。不过,大多数住宅代理服务都依赖于 P2P这就是为什么他们提供的代理是 旋转代理 因为他们无法控制 IP 地址,因此无法为您提供专用 IP。

推荐的美国住宅代理服务器提供商

美国住宅代理如果您正在寻找能为您提供美国住宅 IP 地址的高质量住宅代理服务器,请查看下面提供的列表并进行选择。上面列出的提供商都能提供高质量的旋转式住宅代理服务器。

但是,它们并不相同;它们在支持的其他地点数量、IP 旋转系统和时间以及定价等方面都存在差异。

Bright Data评测

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

Smartproxy 评论

8 GB - $52 (-30%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此之外,他们还提供...

Proxy-Cheap审查

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

Storm Proxies评论

10 个端口 - $90.00

Storm Proxies 是一家全能代理服务器供应商。他们提供反向旋转代理和专用代理。住宅 IP 和数据中心 IP ...

访问 StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

住宅代理服务为用户提供顶级代理服务的所有优点,而没有任何缺点 - 这就是 Geonode ...

访问 Geonode 代理
privateproxyreviews

Rsocks 是一家代理服务器供应商,提供大量代理服务器软件包,这些软件包是针对不同任务开发的,其中住宅代理服务器是其主要产品。...

ProxyRack 评论

50 个螺纹 - $40.00

阅读用户评论 ProxyRack 是一家澳大利亚公司,成立于 2012 年。ProxyRack 是一家旋转代理服务提供商,为住宅用户提供...


为什么使用美国住宅代理?

互联网的设计初衷是成为一个地球村,但由于内容本地化、地理定位和遵守版权法等方面的需要,互联网并非如此。对于互联网上的许多网络服务来说,您所能访问的内容是由您的地理位置决定的。

对于其他网络服务,除非您来自特定的受支持国家列表,否则您将无法访问其服务。

如果您想以美国网民的方式访问互联网,那么您需要使用美国代理,以获得美国 IP 地址,从而有资格访问美国的目标内容。

最受欢迎的服务 数据中心代理 这就是为什么您需要美国居民代理?

我们的重点是住宅代理,我们将向您推荐可以获得代理的供应商。


向美国伪造您的位置是否违法?

当你不在美国时,使用具有美国 IP 地址的代理服务器的过程被称为地理位置欺骗。从上文可以看出,要访问以美国为目标的网页内容,就必须使用地理位置欺骗。

这样做合法吗?

目前,还没有法律规定这样做是违法的,因为大多数国家的网络法都没有将使用代理服务器定为犯罪,即使您的实际位置被欺骗。但这并不意味着网络服务允许这样做。事实上,这违反了大多数网络服务的使用条款,如果您被发现欺骗您的真实位置,您的访问将被拒绝。


您能用美国住宅代理做什么?

在美国境外使用美国住宅代理可以做很多事情。美国住宅代理的流行用途之一是用于流媒体和娱乐目的。有一些服务,如 Netflix 美国 一些 YouTube 视频也是如此。

如果您也是搜索引擎优化人员,希望从以下方面收集 SERP 数据 谷歌美国 要进行搜索引擎优化并提高排名,您需要使用来自美国的代理;否则,您将无法像美国受众那样访问 Google,因为 Google SERP 是本地化的,基于个人的地理位置。

还有其他一些用途,如广告验证、网站本地化测试、价格监控以及购买仅对美国受众开放的商品等。


为什么不需要使用美国居民代理?

虽然听起来不错,但在某些情况下,使用美国住宅代理并不能解决问题。正如美国有特定的网络内容一样,其他地方也有。例如,如果您需要访问 BBC iPlayer 服务、 美国代理人 是帮不了你的。相反,你需要的是 英国代理.

您之所以需要美国住宅代理,主要是为了访问仅向美国受众提供的内容,或者是希望网络服务将您视为来自美国的用户。如果您不需要以美国用户的身份上网,就没有理由使用代理。


市场上最好的美国住宅代理是什么?

以上只是一份可以使用的代理列表。如前所述,它们不尽相同,功能也各不相同。那么,哪些是最好的提供商呢? Bright Data光辉, 被认为是美国住宅代理的最佳供应商。

但是,它们可能价格昂贵--"光明数据 "的一个经济实惠的替代方案是 Smartproxy.Bright Data 和 Smartproxy 都是根据消耗的带宽来定价的,当您用完分配给您的带宽时,它们会拒绝您的访问。

如果您需要使用代理服务器来消耗大量带宽,那么 变速箱 是最好的,因为它允许用户享受无限带宽。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Best USA Residential Proxies of 2021


Are you looking for a provider you can buy high-quality USA residential proxies from? On this page, we would be providing you a list of proxy providers that offer US residential proxies.

What are Residential Proxies?

Residential proxies are proxy servers that route client requests via IP addresses assigned to real users by Internet Service Providers (ISPs). For most residential proxy services, the IPs in their pool are not their own. They are sourced via Peer-to-Peer (P2P) networks where users join either voluntarily or forcefully to share their IP address and Internet bandwidth. In this case, each user’s device is converted into a proxy server through which client requests can be routed. This makes it difficult for web services to detect and ban them since they are routed through regular devices.

There are a few providers that do have direct connectivity with ISPs to provide them IP addresses. Other providers invest in devices and use them as proxies. However, the majority of residential proxy services depend on P2P, and that is why the proxies they offer are rotating proxies since they do not have control over the IP addresses and, as such, can’t provide you dedicated IPs.

Recommended Proxy Providers for US Residential Proxies

USA Residential ProxiesIf you are looking at using high-quality residential proxies that will provide you US residential IP addresses, then look into the list provided below and make a pick. The providers listed above all provide high-quality rotating residential proxies.

However, they are not the same; they do have differences in the number of other locations supported, IP rotation system and timing, as well as pricing and many others.

Bright Data Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP proxies provider and Over 72+ Million IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, Never ...

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
privateproxyreviews

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Storm Proxies Review

10 Ports - $90.00

Storm Proxies is an all-rounder proxies provider. They provide reverse rotating proxies and dedicated proxies. Both Residential IPs and Datacenter IPs ...

Visit StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

Microleaves Review

10 Ports - $125

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...

ProxyRack Review

50 threads - $40.00

Read User Reviews ProxyRack is an Australian based company, established in 2012. ProxyRack is a rotating proxy provider offering residential ...

A residential proxy service that offers users all of the perks of the top premium proxy services without any of the downsides – that is what Geonode ...

Visit Geonode Proxies
privateproxyreviews

Hydraproxy Review

$2.95 - One day plan

Hydraproxy is one of the few proxy providers in the market granular control, no minimum monetary requirement, and a large proxy pool of residential and ...

Proxy-Cheap Review

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com is a new residential IP proxy provider with a massive range of different locations that has the most affordable pricing found on the proxy ...

The ABM proxy service is a premium proxy service that offers users premium static residential proxies at affordable pricing. The service has got a ...

Visit Abm.net
privateproxyreviews

Rsocks as a proxy provider offers a huge number of proxy packages that have been developed for various tasks, The residential proxies are their main product. ...

IPRoyal is one of the IP address providers you can buy or lease IPv4 and IPv6 addresses from. Aside from this, they are also into the provision of ...


Why Use US Residential Proxies?

The Internet was designed to be a global village, but the need for localization of content, geo-targeting, and abiding by copyright laws have made it not to be so. For many web services on the Internet, what you have access to is determined by your geolocation.

For other web services, except you are from a specific list of supported countries, you won’t be allowed to access their services.

If you want to access the Internet as Internet users in the United States have access to it, then you will need to make use of US proxies in other to get US IP addresses which would qualify you to access US targeted content.

For most popular services, datacenter proxies are not effective, and that is why you will need US residential proxies?

Our focus here is on residential proxies, and you will be provided recommendations on the providers you can get them from.


Is It Illegal to Spoof Your Location to the US?

The process of using proxies with US IP addresses when you are not in the US is known as geolocation spoofing. From the above, you can see that it is required in other to access the US targeted web content.

How legal is this?

Currently, there is no law that makes it illegal to do so, as most countries' cyber law does not criminalize proxy usage even when your actual location is spoofed. This does not mean the web services will allow such. In fact, it is against the term of usage of most web services, and your access will be denied if you are found spoofing your real location.


What Can You Do with US Residential Proxies?

There are many things you can do with US residential proxies outside of the US. One of the popular uses of US residential proxies is for streaming and entertainment purposes. There are services such as Netflix US that are available only to users in the US – some YouTube videos are also like that.

If you are also into SEO looking to collect SERP data from Google US in other to do SEO and improve your ranking, you will need to make use of proxies from the US; else, you will not have access to Google the way US audience would as Google SERP is localized and based on one’s geolocation.

There are other uses such as ads verification, site localization testing, price monitoring, and the purchase of items only available to the US audience, among others.


Why is Using US Residential Proxies is Not Required?

As good as they may sound, there are situations when using US residential proxies are not the solutions to your problem. Just as the US has certain web content available to it, other locations do too. If you need to access, let say, the BBC iPlayer service, for instance, US proxies will not help you. Instead, what you need is a UK proxy.

The major reason why you need US residential proxies is to access content available only to the US audience or if you want web services to treat you as a user from the US. If you do not have the need to appear as surfing the Internet from the US, then there is no reason why you should make use of them.


What are the Best US Residential Proxies in the Market?

The above is just a list of proxies that work. As stated earlier, they are not the same and differ in their features. So, which are the best providers? Bright Data, formerly Luminati, is regarded as the best provider for US residential proxies.

However, they can be expensive – an affordable alternative to Bright Data is Smartproxy. Both Bright Data and Smartproxy have their pricing based on consumable bandwidth and will deny access when you exhaust the bandwidth allocated to you.

If what you require proxies for will consume a lot of bandwidth, then Shifter is the best as it allows users to enjoy unlimited bandwidth.

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews