让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年最佳推特代理


您的 Twitter 自动化和账户管理需要代理服务器吗?本页将为您提供 Twitter 代理供应商的综合列表,以及有关 Twitter 代理的初步知识。

住宅 Twitch IP 代理

对于那些知道如何使用 Twitter 的人来说,他们会告诉你 Twitter 如何帮助你进行病毒式传播,如何帮助你开展网络营销活动。我本人曾在很多活动中使用过 Twitter,我可以很有信心地告诉你,它是有效的。

然而,这需要适当的规划、资金和耐心。对于那些没有时间和财力按照 Twitter 偏好的方式去做的人来说,他们往往会通过 Twitter 自动化采用更快捷的方法,而 Twitter 自动化机器人需要代理才能运行。


什么是 Twitter 代理?

A 代理服务器代理,简称代理,是一种服务器,充当客户端计算机与互联网上的网络服务器(网站)之间的中介。如果您使用代理,您的互联网流量将通过代理,并在流量到达目标网站之前将其所附 IP 地址更改为代理服务器的 IP 地址。这是用来隐藏个人真实 IP 地址的。

并非所有代理都与 Twitter 兼容。Twitter 代理服务器是可以躲过 Twitter 反垃圾邮件检测系统的代理服务器,可以让你像普通用户一样访问 Twitter。

与 Instagram、Facebook、亚马逊和其他许多主要平台不同,Twitter 对代理的使用并不严格。它不支持使用代理,但执行并不严格。在其他主要平台上无法使用的代理在 Twitter 上也能使用。

因此,除非您要进行大规模的自动化,否则花钱购买非常昂贵的代理服务器将是过犹不及。普通的数据中心代理就可以。为了安全起见,有些人会选择住宅代理。使用移动代理是不合理的。


推荐的 Twitter 代理

如前所述,只要代理服务器与 Twitter 兼容,并且没有因为垃圾邮件而被 Twitter 屏蔽,那么数据中心代理服务器和住宅代理服务器都可以在 Twitter 上使用。以下是推荐的 Twitter 代理服务器。

Bright Data评测

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...

访问Proxy-Seller
privateproxyreviews

MyPrivateProxy 评论

10 个代理 -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 评分 #1 出...

访问MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-Cheap审查

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

TheSocialProxy 是一家移动代理提供商,您可以从中购买移动代理。它不是普通的移动代理提供商。它是一个高质量的提供商...

访问 TheSocialProxy
privateproxyreviews

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

InstantProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $10.00

阅读用户评论 InstantProxies 服务提供高质量的私人 HTTP/HTTP 代理。您可以测试/ping 到一般浏览...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

ProxyGuys 是为您提供可靠的移动代理服务器的代理服务器提供商之一,具有灵活的付款计划。他们的代理非常适合许多代理...

访问 Proxyguys
privateproxyreviews

High Proxies审查

10 个代理 - $22.00

HighProxies 是另一家出色的美国独享代理服务器提供商,可为社交网站提供稳定、专用的静态 IP 代理服务器。 推荐他们的...


为什么需要 Twitter 代理?

在 Twitter 上使用代理有两个原因。最常见的原因是 Twitter 自动化,即使用 Twitter 机器人管理 Twitter 账户。Twitter 机器人会在一分钟内发送过多请求,这在 Twitter 看来是不自然的,因此他们往往会阻止来自有此类行为的 IP 的请求。

要避免因发送过多请求而导致 IP 屏蔽,代理是最好的选择。代理服务器会隐藏你的真实 IP 地址,并根据你的需要提供尽可能多的 IP。

您需要代理的另一个原因是您的 IP 地址被禁止访问 Twitter。为了保证社区的安全,Twitter 会封禁与垃圾邮件和其他滥用形式相关的 IP 地址。如果您不幸被禁止使用 IP 地址,或者您的 Wi-Fi 被封锁在 Twitter 上,那么代理服务器就能帮上忙了。


每个代理有多少个 Twitter 账户?

如果你打算自动管理多个账户,就必须注意本文的这一部分。Twitter 允许你拥有多个账户。但是,他们不支持将许多账户自动化,以图获得系统和内容的病毒式传播。

 因此,您必须避免使用同一 IP 地址自动运行过多账户。但是,多少账户才算是过多账户呢?

您应在一个 IP 上管理 3 至 5 个账户。超过 5 个就太多了,可能会导致账户被检测到并被禁用。对于每个代理服务器及其相关 IP 地址,请确保使用 3 个账户,如果预算有限,则使用 5 个账户。本建议适用于使用静态代理的用户,尤其是数据中心代理。

对于使用 旋转代理 在住宅代理和一些数据中心代理的情况下,您不必担心这个问题,因为代理提供商会负责 IP 轮换。


用于推特自动化的推特机器人

在 Twitter 上尝试自动操作时,仅使用最好的代理是不够的,还必须搭配最好的 Twitter 机器人。虽然 Twitter 支持机器人,甚至为机器人开发提供了官方 API,但这是有限制的,机器人开发者会放弃它而使用 Twitter 私有 API。

 如果你被发现使用机器人,你可能会失去你的账户。因此,您需要使用市场上最好的 Twitter 机器人。根据我们的研究和测试,我们推荐 TweetAttackPro, JarveeASB 推特机器人.

每种机器人都有自己的最佳实践和使用指南。在尝试在真实账户上使用它们之前,最好先按照它们网站上的教程指南学习如何使用,以免出错。


结论

目前,我们可以说 Twitter 还没有足够的智能来检测数据中心代理(或只是忽略了它),并利用这一点来为我们谋利。使用数据中心代理时,请确保它们是私有、专用和付费的。避免使用共享代理服务器和付费代理服务器--它们通常与广告宣传不符。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

The Best Twitter Proxies of 2020


Do you require proxies for your Twitter automation and account management? This page will provide you a comprehensive list of Twitter proxy providers – and preliminary knowledge about Twitter proxies.

Residential Twitch IP Proxy

For those that know how to use Twitter, they will tell you how it can help you go viral and help in your Internet marketing campaigns. I have personally used Twitter for a good number of campaigns, and I can tell you with full confidence that it works.

However, it needs proper planning, money, and patience. For those that do not have the time and financial strength to do it the Twitter preferred way, they tend to follow a quicker approach through Twitter automation – and Twitter automation bots require proxies to function.


What are Twitter Proxies?

A proxy server, simply known as a proxy, is a server that acts as an intermediary between client computers and web servers (websites) on the Internet. If you are using a proxy, your Internet traffic is routed through the proxy, and the IP address attached to it changed to that of the proxy server before it gets to the intended website. This is used to hide one’s real IP address.

Not all proxies are compatible with Twitter. Twitter proxies are the proxies that can evade Twitter anti-spam detection system and enable you to access Twitter as a regular user.

Twitter, unlike Instagram, Facebook, Amazon, and many other major platforms, is not very strict on the use of proxies. It does not support the use of proxies, but the enforcement is not very strict. Proxies that can’t be used on other major platforms work on Twitter.

For this reason, it will be an overkill spending your money on very expensive proxies except if you are doing automation on a big scale. Regular datacenter proxies will work. To be on a safer side, some opt for residential proxies. Using mobile proxies is unjustifiable.


Recommended Proxies for Twitter

As I stated earlier, both datacenter proxies and residential proxies will work for Twitter, provided the proxies are compatible with Twitter and have not been blocked on Twitter as a result of spam. Below are the recommended proxy providers for Twitter.

Luminati Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP Proxies provider and Over 34+ Millions of IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, ...

MyPrivateProxy Review

10 proxies -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy is an all-around private proxies provider, Its Dedicated proxies are stable and guaranteed to work for your purchased purpose. Rated #1 out ...

Visit MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Microleaves Review

10 Ports - $125

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...


Why Do You Need Proxies for Twitter?

There are 2 reasons why one will want to make use of proxies on Twitter. The most common reason is Twitter automation, which is the use of Twitter bot to manage Twitter account(s). Twitter bots send too many requests in a minute, which seems unnatural to Twitter, and as such, they tend to block requests coming IPs with such behavior.

To evade the IP block caused by sending too many requests, proxies are the best options. Proxies will hide your real IP address and provide you as many IPs as you require.

Another reason why you will need proxies is when your IP address has been blocked from accessing Twitter. To keep the community safe for all, Twitter bans IP addresses associated with spam and other forms of abuse. If you are unfortunate enough to get an IP ban, or the Wi-Fi you are blocked Twitter, then proxies are helpful.


How Many Twitter Accounts Per Proxy?

If you intend to automate and manage many accounts, you have to pay attention to this section of the article. Twitter allows you to own more than one account. However, they do not support automating many accounts in an attempt to get the system and get content to go viral.

 For this reason, you will have to avoid automating too many accounts using the same IP address. But how many accounts can be seen as too many accounts?

The number of accounts you should manage on one IP is between 3 to 5. Anything above 5 is too many and may lead to your accounts being detected and banned. For each proxy and its associated IP address, make sure you stick to using 3 accounts – or 5 if you are on a budget. This advice is for those using static proxies, especially for datacenter proxies.

For those using rotating proxies as in the case of residential proxies and a few datacenter proxies, you do not have to worry about this as the proxy provider will take care of IP rotation.


Twitter Bots For Twitter Automation

When trying to automate your actions on Twitter, using the best proxies is not enough; you’ll have to match it with the best Twitter bot. While Twitter supports bots and even provides an official API for bot development, this is restrictive, and bot developers ditch it and use Twitter private APIs.

 If you are caught botting, you may lose your accounts. For this reason, you will need to make use of the best Twitter bots in the market. Based on our research and test, we recommend TweetAttackPro, Jarvee, and ASB Twitter Bot.

Each of the bots has its own best practices and how-to guide. It is best you learn how to use them by following the tutorial guides on their sites before trying to use them on your real accounts to avoid making mistakes.


Conclusion

For now, we can say that Twitter is still not smart enough to detect datacenter proxies (or just overlooking it) and use that to our advantage. When using datacenter proxies, make sure they are private, dedicated, and paid. Avoid shared proxies and paid proxies – they are usually not as advertised.

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews