让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年最佳多登录代理


您在寻找与 Multilogin 一起使用的最佳代理服务器吗?那么请继续浏览本页,了解一些可以购买 Multilogin 代理服务器的最佳供应商,以及如何正确设置 Multilogin 代理服务器。

在 Multilogin 出现之前,营销人员希望 管理多个账户 因为在大多数情况下,IP 地址并不是发现多个账户的唯一指针。

网络服务也使用浏览器指纹技术,这是一种利用浏览器的独特细节来唯一识别用户身份的方法。但在 Multilogin 的帮助下,你现在可以拥有独立的浏览器配置文件,每个配置文件都有自己的浏览器指纹和环境。

多登录代理

虽然使用 Multilogin 会让人觉得每个账户都是在不同的机器上管理的,但如果没有代理,结果就不会太好。

代理 是使 Multilogin 完整无缺的工具。在代理服务器方面,Multilogin 没有特定的代理服务器。Multilogin 只推荐使用代理服务器,但不会强迫你使用某个提供商的代理服务器。在本文中,我们将根据过去测试过的代理服务器,为你提供我们自己的代理服务器推荐列表,这些代理服务器在 Multilogin 上运行良好。

推荐的多登录代理提供商

如前所述,Multilogin 没有放之四海而皆准的代理服务器,因为 Multilogin 是用来管理各种网站上的多个配置文件/账户的,因此,您使用的代理服务器取决于项目和目标网站。

有些项目需要 数据中心代理而其他人则最好使用 住宅代理而一些困难的社交媒体平台,如 Instagram 只有通过 移动代理.以下是您可以购买 Multilogin 代理的一些最佳供应商,具体取决于您的项目所需的代理类型。

Bright Data评测

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

Smartproxy 评论

8 GB - $52 (-30%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...

访问Proxy-Seller
privateproxyreviews

MyPrivateProxy 评论

10 个代理 -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 评分 #1 出...

访问MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此之外,他们还提供...

Proxy-Cheap审查

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

Scraper API 评论

25 万次应用程序接口调用 -$29

Scraper API 是一种用于网络搜刮的代理 API。他们提供的 API 可处理代理、浏览器和验证码,因此您可以从任何网页中获取 HTML,并使用...

TheSocialProxy 是一家移动代理提供商,您可以从中购买移动代理。它不是普通的移动代理提供商。它是一个高质量的提供商...

访问 TheSocialProxy
privateproxyreviews

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

BuyProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $20.00

BuyProxies 是一家老牌的私人代理服务器提供商,对使用其代理服务器没有任何限制!提供出色的 Firefox & Chrome 插件和 API ...


如何在多登录器上设置代理

如果您需要在同一网站上管理多个配置文件,以便为每个配置文件设置唯一的指纹,那么 Multilogin 不会强迫您设置代理,尽管代理是必需的。您可以从中选择一个提供商。选择了提供商并支付了代理服务器费用后,请按照以下步骤设置代理服务器。

1.从提供商处获取代理 IP 地址、端口、协议、用户名和密码。对于大多数提供商来说,用户仪表板中应该都有这些信息。如果找不到,请询问提供商。

2.登录 Multilogin,点击 "新建"。

如何在多重登录 2 上设置代理

3.界面左侧有一些导航选项卡。点击 "代理

如何在多重登录 3 上设置代理

4.选择连接类型--HTTP、Socks4 或 Socks5

5.输入代理提供商提供的代理 IP 地址、端口、用户名和密码。有些代理不使用用户名和密码进行身份验证。在这种情况下,可以将这些字段留空。

6.点击 "检查代理",验证代理是否正常工作。如果正常,则会显示 "连接测试通过",否则会显示 "连接测试失败"。


什么是多重登录?

Multilogin 是一种多浏览器配置文件,可以创建任意多个浏览器配置文件,每个配置文件都有自己独立的浏览器环境和配置,如独立的 cookie、本地存储、用户代理和其他浏览器指纹。它用于在不支持用户拥有多个账户的平台上管理多个账户,并需要代理服务器才能有效发挥作用。

Multilogin 是第一款也是最流行的真正的多配置文件浏览器软件,它具有一些高级功能,如支持控制浏览器指纹、开发网络自动化和团队协作等。


为什么使用多登录代理?

Multilogin 并不强制用户使用代理。但是,如果你希望你创建的每个浏览器配置文件都是真正独立和唯一的,那么你就需要为每个配置文件设置代理。这是因为如果没有代理,即使它们拥有独立的浏览器指纹和环境,它们仍将共享同一个 IP 地址,而不幸的是,IP 地址是网络服务最重要的唯一标识符。

即使您只创建了一个配置文件,只要您所处的位置与允许访问您想访问的内容的位置不同,您也需要代理来访问有地理目标的内容。


哪些代理最适合多登录?

如果您查看一下 Mutilogin 网站上的代理推荐页面,就会发现它推荐的代理涵盖 3 个代理类别--移动、住宅和数据中心。这表明,该软件的开发适用于各类网站和多种类型的项目。因此,您选择哪种类型的代理取决于您需要代理的用途。

例如,如果你想管理 Instagram 和其他移动社交媒体平台(如 TikTok)上的多个账户,移动代理是最好的选择。对于其他社交媒体平台和 电子商务 在商店中,推荐使用住宅代理服务器。数据中心代理对于需要高速度的任务非常有用。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Best Multilogin Proxies of 2022


Are you looking for the best proxies to use together with Multilogin? Then stick to this page and discover some of the best providers you can buy Multilogin proxies and how to correctly set up proxies with Multilogin.

Before the advent of Multilogin, marketers looking to manage multiple accounts on the same web service such as social media platforms and e-commerce platforms find it difficult because for the most part, IP address is not the only pointer being used to discover multiple accounts.

Web services also use browser fingerprinting which is a way of using unique details of your browser to uniquely identify you. But with the help of Multilogin, you can now have separate browser profile each having its own browser fingerprint and environment as configured by you.

Multilogin Proxies

While using Multilogin gives the impression that each of the accounts is being managed on separate machines, without proxies, this wouldn’t turn out well.

Proxies are the tools that make Multilogin complete. And when it comes to proxies, there are no specific proxies for the job. Multilogin only recommends proxies – but wouldn’t force you to use proxies from a particular provider. In this article, we would be providing you with our own list of recommendations based on proxies we have tested in the past and have driven to work well with Multilogin.

Recommended Proxy Providers  for Multilogin Proxies

As stated earlier, there are no one-size-fit-all proxies for Multilogin as Multilogin is meant for managing multiple profiles/accounts on all kinds of websites and as such, the proxies you would use is determined by the project and target site.

Some projects would require datacenter proxies, others would work best with residential proxies, while some of the difficult social media platforms such as Instagram can only be infiltrated best with mobile proxies. Below are some of the best providers you can buy Multilogin proxies from, depending on the type of proxies you need for your project.

Bright Data Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP proxies provider and Over 72+ Million IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, Never ...

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75 (-30%)

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
BLACKFRIDAY

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Scraper API Review

250K API Calls -$29

Scraper API is a proxy API for web scraping. They offer an API that handles proxies, browsers, and CAPTCHAs, so you can get the HTML from any web page with ...

Visit ScraperAPI
SCRAPE38698

Hydraproxy Review

$2.95 - One day plan

Hydraproxy is one of the few proxy providers in the market granular control, no minimum monetary requirement, and a large proxy pool of residential and ...

TheSocialProxy is a mobile proxy provider you can buy mobile proxies from. It is not your regular mobile proxy provider. It is a high-quality provider ...

Visit TheSocialProxy
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Proxy-Cheap Review

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com is a new residential IP proxy provider with a massive range of different locations that has the most affordable pricing found on the proxy ...

BuyProxies Review

10 Proxies - $20.00

BuyProxies is an old private proxies provider, without any restrictions to using their proxies! Provide great Firefox & Chrome plugins and API ...


How to Setup Proxies on Multilogin

Multilogin wouldn’t force you to set up proxies even though they are required if you need to manage multiple profiles on the same site in other to have unique fingerprints for each of the profiles. You can make a choice of a provider from the above. With the provider chosen and proxies paid for, follow the steps below to set up the proxies.

1. Get the proxy IP address, port, protocol, and username, and password from the provider. It should be available in the user dashboard for most providers. If you cannot find it, ask the provider.

2. Login to Multilogin and click on “Create new”.

How to Setup Proxies on Multilogin 2

3. There are some navigation tabs on the left-hand side of the interface. Click on “Proxy”

How to Setup Proxies on Multilogin 3

4. Choose the connection type - HTTP, Socks4, or Socks5

5. Enter the proxy IP address, port, username, and password as provided by the proxy provider. Some proxies do not make use of usernames and passwords for authentication. In that case, you can keep the fields empty.

6. Click on “Check proxy” to verify if the proxy works. If it does, you will see “Connection test passed” else, it would be “Connection test failed”


What is Multilogin?

Multilogin is multiple browser profiles that allow you to create as many browser profiles as you want, each having its own separate browser environment and configuration such as separate cookies, local storage, user agent, and other browser fingerprints. It is used for managing multiple accounts on platforms that do not support a user having multiple accounts and requires proxies to be effective at that.

Multilogin is the first and most popular true multiple profile browser software and it comes with some advanced features such as support for controlling browser fingerprints, developing web automation, and team collaboration, among others.


Why Use Proxies for Multilogin?

Multilogin does not make the use of proxies compulsory for users. However, if you want each of the browser profile you created to be truly separate and unique then you need to set up proxies for each. This is because without proxies, even though they have separate browser fingerprints and environments, they would still share the same IP address and unfortunately, IP addresses are the single most important identifiers to web services.

You will also need proxies for accessing geo-targeted content even if you create just one profile provided you are in a different location other than the location allowed to access the content you want to access.


What Proxies Are the Best for Multilogin?

If you take a look at the proxy recommendation page on the Mutilogin website, you will see that it recommend proxies across the 3 proxy categories - mobile, residential, and datacenter. This suggests that the software has been developed to be used on all kinds of websites and for many types of projects. So, the type you would go for would be determined by what you need proxies for.

Take, for instance, if you want to manage multiple accounts on Instagram and other mobile social media platforms such as TikTok, mobile proxies are the best. For the other social media platforms and e-commerce stores, residential proxies are the recommended proxies. Datacenter proxies are quite useful for tasks that require high speed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews