让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
Proxy-Seller的独享、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年最佳Phantombuster代理服务器


你在寻找最好的代理服务器与 Phantombuster 一起用于网络自动化吗?那么现在就来了解一些能与 Phantombuster 配合使用的最佳代理服务器,以及如何设置它们。

Phantombuster 可帮助营销人员实现在线工作流程自动化,甚至还能帮助进行网络数据提取,从而帮助他们生成销售线索,并做出数据驱动型决策。Phantombuster 的一个优势是,它不需要你写一行代码就能使用,这对非编码人员非常友好。

就像其他网络自动化工具一样,你需要设置代理,以避免在使用 Phantombuster 上网时被屏蔽。如果不设置代理服务器,Phantombuster 仍然可以正常工作,因为代理服务器不是必要条件,但你很可能会被屏蔽,这就是为什么你需要设置代理服务器的原因。

僵尸代理市场上有很多代理服务都会告诉你,他们提供的代理可以用作 Phantombuster 代理。实际上,适合的代理并不多。这是因为Phantombuster只是一个工具,您使用它访问的网站才是决定因素。

作为代理审查员,我们知道哪些代理是好的,哪些是虚假的。因此,我们撰写了这篇文章--为您推荐与 Phantombuster 一起用于自动化的最佳代理。

推荐的 Phantombuster 代理服务器提供商

说到 Phantombuster 的代理服务器,我们建议您使用 住宅代理.这是因为与 数据中心代理 而且比 与住宅或移动代理相比,数据中心代理享有较少的信任。.它们可用于大多数代理使用情况,是网络搜索和社交媒体自动化任务的完美选择,而这正是 Phantmobuster 的两个重点。下面是一些可以为 Phantombuster 购买代理服务器的提供商。

Bright Data评论

40 GB - $500

Luminati 是一家合法的住宅 IP 代理服务器提供商,在其住宅网络中拥有超过 7,200 万个 IP,可收集和刮擦任何网络数据,绝不...

Smartproxy 评论

8 GB - $52 (-30%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

IPRoyal 是您可以购买或租赁 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址的 IP 地址提供商之一。除此之外,他们还提供...

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

如果您正在寻找能够满足您所有代理需求的提供商,包括高旋转住宅代理、ISP 代理、...

访问Proxy-Seller
privateproxyreviews

MyPrivateProxy 评论

10 个代理 -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 评分 #1 出...

访问MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Nimbleway 评论

75GB - $600

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Scraper API 评论

100K 次应用程序接口调用 -$49

Scraper API 是一种用于网络搜刮的代理 API。他们提供的 API 可处理代理、浏览器和验证码,因此您可以从任何网页中获取 HTML,并使用...

Proxy-Cheap评论

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

Apify 代理审查

$3.00 购买 1,000 个 SERP

Apify 代理服务是由 Apify 开发和管理的代理服务,Apify 是一项自动化机器人服务,其开发目的是帮助您自动处理您的所有 ...

Crawlbase 评论

50,000 次应用程序接口调用 -$29

Crawlbase(前身为 ProxyCrawl)服务是一个完整的网络搜刮软件包。该服务不仅提供常规的智能代理,还提供...

Webshare是一家数据中心代理服务提供商,成立于2018年,提供免费共享代理列表、轮流共享代理和专用代理。 阅读用户 ...


如何在 Phantombuster 上设置代理服务器

如前所述,如果你不想在使用 Phantombuster 时被拦截,就需要设置代理服务器,因为 Phantombuster 只是一个自动化工具,会自动执行你的活动--你需要代理服务器才能使它们不被发现。

从上述提供商列表中,您应该选择一家您想要购买的提供商,因为它们在定价、位置支持、速度和其他方面都有所不同。让您的预算和具体项目需求帮助您做出决定。以下是配置 Phantombuster 代理服务器的步骤。

1.从所选提供商处获取代理详细信息(协议、代理地址、端口、用户名和密码)。用户仪表板中应包含这些详细信息。如果找不到,请联系提供商获取。

2.登录你在 Phantombuster 上的账户,创建一个代理池,这样你的phantom(机器人)就可以访问它了。为此,请点击仪表盘右上方的姓名,然后从下拉菜单中点击 "代理"。

在 Phantombuster 2 上设置代理服务器

3.点击 "+ 新代理池 "按钮。填写代理提供商提供的代理详细信息,然后单击

"添加代理 "按钮保存。

在 Phantombuster 3 上设置代理服务器

4.进入设置下的高级设置。 确保启动设置为 "手动"。

在 Phantombuster 4 上设置代理服务器

5.在代理下,选择 "从代理池中随机选择代理",然后保存。

在 Phantombuster 5 上设置代理服务器


什么是 Phantombuster?

Phantombuster 是一款网络自动化和 网络数据提取平台 它不需要代码,也不需要你写一行代码。它是一个基于云的平台,但需要你安装一个浏览器扩展,其主要目的是收集phantom将使用的 cookies。

Phantom 是 Phantombuster 平台提供的供您使用的单个自动化机器人。 在 Facebook 上, 推特, Instagram和 LinkedIn 等等。每个 phantom都有其特定的任务。


为什么使用 Phantombuster 代理服务器?

Phantombuster 只为您提供自动化工具。你需要自己添加 cookie 和代理。值得庆幸的是,可以使用浏览器扩展免费获取 cookie。不过,对于代理服务器,您需要自己添加。

需要添加代理的一个主要原因是为了隐藏自己的 IP 地址。由于 Phantombuster 会在短时间内发送大量请求,其活动很快就会被识别为基于僵尸的活动,并很快被阻止。但是,如果您使用代理,您的请求就会有不同的 IP 地址,因此,您可以通过 IP 地址躲避检测。


使用代理服务器就能为所欲为吗?

如果你是这么想的,那就需要重新考虑一下了。对于许多phantom来说,您需要登录并提供 cookies。这意味着,如果有必要,您可以被识别出来,因此,您最好仍然在法律允许的活动范围内。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
Private Proxy Reviews

Let's find the best private proxy Service
froxy residential proxies & mobile proxies - Never get blocked

Best Phantombuster Proxies of 2022


Are you looking for the best proxies to use together with Phantombuster for your web automation? Then come in now and discover some of the best proxies you can use with Phantombuster and how to set them up.

Phantombuster help marketers automate their workflow online and even help out with web data extraction to help them generate leads, and make data-driven decisions. One advantage Phantombuster provides is that it does not require you to write a single line of code in other to make use of it which makes it friendly to non-coders.

Just like any other web automation tool, you are expected to set up proxies in other to avoid getting blocked while using Phantombuster to surf the web. If you do not set up proxies, Phantombuster would still work as proxies are not a requirement but you will most likely get blocked and that is why you need to set up proxies.

phantombuster proxiesThere are many proxy services in the market that would tell you that they offer proxies that you can use as Phantombuster proxies. In reality, not many of them are fit. This is because Phantombuster is just a tool and the site you access using it is the determining factor and as such, most saying such are only doing do for marketing reasons.

As proxy reviewer, we know the proxies that are good and know the one that strives on hypes. It is for this reason that this article has been written — to provide you recommendations on the best proxies to use together with Phantombuster for your automation.

Recommended Proxy Providers  for Phantombuster Proxies

When it comes to proxies for Phantombuster, we recommend you make use of residential proxies. This is because they are quite undetectable when compared to datacenter proxies and cheaper than mobile proxies. They can be used for most proxy use cases and are perfect for web scraping and automating tasks on social media which are the two focal points of Phantmobuster. Below are some of the providers you can buy proxies for Phantombuster.

Bright Data Review

40 GB - $500

Luminati is a Legitimate residential IP proxies provider and Over 72+ Million IPs in their residential network, Collect & scraping any web data, Never ...

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75 (-30%)

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
BLACKFRIDAY

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

Proxy-Cheap Review

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com is a new residential IP proxy provider with a massive range of different locations that has the most affordable pricing found on the proxy ...

ProxyEmpire.io is a rotating residential proxy provider that also offers rotating mobile proxies. ProxyEmpire is a relatively new company which ...

Storm Proxies Review

10 Ports - $90.00

Storm Proxies is an all-rounder proxies provider. They provide reverse rotating proxies and dedicated proxies. Both Residential IPs and Datacenter IPs ...

Visit StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

Froxy’s main advantage over the competing providers is its 8 million residential and mobile proxies database which secures an appropriate level of ...

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...

MyPrivateProxy Review

10 proxies -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy is an all-around private proxies provider, Its Dedicated proxies are stable and guaranteed to work for your purchased purpose. Rated #1 out ...

Visit MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Scraper API Review

250K API Calls -$29

Scraper API is a proxy API for web scraping. They offer an API that handles proxies, browsers, and CAPTCHAs, so you can get the HTML from any web page with ...

Visit ScraperAPI
SCRAPE38698

Hydraproxy Review

$2.95 - One day plan

Hydraproxy is one of the few proxy providers in the market granular control, no minimum monetary requirement, and a large proxy pool of residential and ...

Apify Proxy Review

$3.00 for 1,000 SERPs

The Apify proxy service is a proxy service developed and managed by Apify, an automation bot service that was developed to help you automate all of your ...

ProxyCrawl Review

50,000 API Calls -$29

The ProxyCrawl service is a full scraping package for web scraping. This service does not only offers regular Smart Proxy but also offers a proxy API known ...

Webshare is a datacenter proxy provider founded in 2018, offer free shared proxies list, rotating shared proxies and dedicated proxies. Read User ...


How to Setup Proxies on Phantombuster

As stated earlier, you will need to set up proxies if you do not want to get blocked when using Phantombuster as Phantombuster is just an automation tool that will automate your activities — you will need proxies to make them undetectable.

From the list of providers above, you should make a choice of a provider you want to buy from as they differ in pricing, location support, speed, and other aspects. Let your budget and specific project need help you make the decision. Below are the steps you should follow to configure Phantombuster proxies.

1. Get the proxy details protocol, proxy address, port, username, and password) from your chosen provider. The details should be available in the user dashboard. If you can’t find it, contact your provider for it.

2. Log into your account on Phantombuster and create a proxy pool so your phantom (bots) can access it. To do that, click on your name at the top-right-hand side of your dashboard and click “Proxies” from the dropdown.

Setup Proxies on Phantombuster 2

3. Click on the “+ New proxy pool” button. Fill in the proxy details from your proxy provider and click the

“Add proxy” button to save.

Setup Proxies on Phantombuster 3

4. Go to advanced settings under the setting.  Make sure launch is set to “Manual.

Setup Proxies on Phantombuster 4

5. Under proxies, choose “random proxy from the pool” and then save.

Setup Proxies on Phantombuster 5


What is Phantombuster?

Phantombuster is a web automation and web data extraction platform that is code-free and does not require you to write a single line of code. It is a cloud-based platform but requires you to install a browser extension whose main aim is to harvest cookies that would be used by the phantoms.

Phantoms are the individual automation bots provided by the Phantombuster platform that you can use. the platform provides phantoms for a good number of social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn, among many others. Each phantom has a specific task it is meant to perform.


Why Use Phantombuster Proxies?

Phantombuster only provides you with an automation tool. You will need to add cookies and proxies yourself. Thankfully, cookies can be harvested for free using their browser extension. However, for proxies, you will need to add them.

One major reason why you will need to add proxies is to hide your IP footprint. Because of the too many requests, Phantombuster would send within a short period of time, its activities can quickly be identified as bot-based and would quickly get blocked. However, if you make use of proxies, your requests would have a different IP footprint and as such, you can evade detection via IP.


Does Using Proxies Allow You to Do Anything You Want?

If that is what you are thinking then you need to have a rethink. For many of the phantoms, you will need to log in and also provide cookies. This means that you can be identified if the need arises and as such, it is best you still remain within the legally allowed activities.

blankWeb scraping proxies - Never being blocked

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews