让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

ProxyRack 是一家澳大利亚公司,成立于 2012 年。ProxyRack 是一家旋转代理提供商,提供住宅旋转代理、美国数据中心旋转代理和混合数据中心旋转代理。他们每天要处理 5000 多万个页面请求!他们还为全球一些最大的数据挖掘公司提供服务。他们提供的主要服务是住宅旋转代理,也被称为 住宅 Backconnnect 代理.在客户服务方面,他们提供了几个电话号码,您可以拨打这些号码与他们取得联系。似乎没有任何其他方式可以联系到客户服务代表,这对我来说确实是个问题。使用电子邮件或票据系统会更可靠。



住宅轮流代理

Residential Backconnnect Proxies 可与任何支持 SOCKS 或 HTTPS 的代理软件配合使用。系统自动接受所有协议,包括 HTTP、HTTPS、SOCKS4 和 SOCKS5。这些软件包最适合数据挖掘和随意浏览网页。速度是标准代理服务的平均水平,因此对于不是太复杂的任务和程序来说,应该没问题。

通过购买其系统的访问权限,您可以立即访问 108,000 多个独一无二的私人住宅 IP 地址。与其他 backconnnect 代理服务提供商ProxyRack 拥有持续增长的 IP 基础和超过 108,000+ 个 IP 地址的庞大资源库。他们的代理网络可能是市场上最广泛的,而且还在不断增加!这样做的好处是,您的互联网使用情况几乎不可能被追踪到,您使用被禁止或滥用的服务器的可能性也非常小。

Proxyrack 住宅 IP 代理的价格计划

轮换 Residenta IP 代理

他们接受贝宝(PayPal)和比特币(Bitcoin)付款,这通常是代理服务最常用的付款方式。因此,您在付款方面应该不会有任何问题。他们所有的 IP 地址都是通过云服务器路由的,这样您就可以访问来自 40 多个不同国家的 IP,包括美国、英国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、中东等。请记住,在使用该套餐时,您只能有限地控制您的地理 IP 地址。这些计划更适合不太在意代理服务器位置的用户。如果您需要从特定地点 ping 您的 IP,那么可以考虑购买他们的其他套餐。

Proxyrack GEO 位置

代理地理位置

访问 108,000 多个 IP,通过 代理网关

ProxyRack 提供两种在 IP 池中轮换 IP 地址的方法。

proxyrack 网络如何工作

  • 根据要求轮换 IP.他们的代理网关云服务器允许您通过一个端口进行连接,每次连接都会自动使用一个新的 IP 地址。使用这种方法,您永远不必担心切换 IP 地址的问题,因为它会自动处理,而您的 IP 地址永远不会改变。这使得它可以非常简单地与各种软件和网站一起使用。

港口 222 - 每次连接都会自动分配一个新的随机 IP 地址

  • IP 每 10 分钟轮换一次。 他们的代理网关云服务器允许您通过其端口进行连接,每隔 10 分钟,IP:端口就会连接到另一个代理节点,以更换新的 IP 地址。 但我找不到在哪里订购这个软件包!

1251 号港口 - 在切换前使用分配的唯一输出 IP 地址 10 分钟

与其他同类代理服务相比,该系统非常独特。大多数代理服务提供商提供的套餐都有固定数量的代理服务器,这些代理服务器会在月底更换/轮换,这样您就不会长期使用同一个 IP 地址。而使用 ProxyRack,您只需看到一个 IP 地址,这样就能更轻松地管理软件和程序,同时还能同时访问 10 万多个代理服务器地址。因此,这不仅简化了用户端的程序,而且更加安全和私密。

返回菜单 ↑

支持的软件

一般来说,他们的代理服务器可以与任何支持 HTTP(s)或 袜子代理.

以下是我们已经亲自测试过其代理服务器的软件列表,或者有用户报告说该软件与 ProxyRack 的代理服务器配合得非常好。

返回菜单 ↑

数据中心旋转代理

ProxyRack 还提供数据中心旋转代理。这些代理服务器比住宅旋转代理服务器更适用于更重要的使用情况。它们提供更快的速度、更好的可靠性和更高的兼容性。虽然它们可以用于更随意的用途,如简单地浏览网页,但它们的目的是用于更密集的用途,如数据挖掘。因此,它们的价格要比民用代理贵一些,但这也是意料之中的。

数据中心代理软件包有两种类型:

1. 美国数据中心代理

美国数据中心轮流使用 HTTPS 代理服务器2. 混合数据中心代理

混合数据中心 轮流使用 HTTPS 代理服务器

混合数据中心代理程序包使用的数据中心代理与 专用反向连接代理 由 Storm Proxies 提供 和 旋转私人代理 由 BlazingSeollc 提供.美国套餐只包括位于美国的 IP 地址,而混合套餐则提供来自世界各地的地址。因此,根据您的需求,选择其中一种会比另一种更好。

数据中心代理服务器要比住宅旋转代理服务器快得多。 使用住宅代理服务器时,速度差别很大,与数据中心代理服务器相比,它们的速度不算快。这是因为它们大多来自住宅 IP,并由所有用户共享。如果您与其他用户共享一个 IP 地址,速度就会变慢。

一些数据中心代理也可能被 Google 等大牌网站屏蔽。要了解原因,我建议您阅读这篇文章: 数据中心代理与 Backconnect 住宅代理.

返回菜单 ↑

代理验证

  1. 用户名/密码验证

使用 ProxyRack 用户名和密码登录会员区

  1. IP 白名单

它们最多允许四个不同的 IP 地址进入白名单,可在代理配置文件页面上进行设置。

如果您更改了密码或添加了新的 IP 地址进行身份验证,我们的服务器可能需要 15 分钟才能反映出来,请注意这一点。

返回菜单 ↑

我们对 ProxyRack 的评论

可以说,ProxyRack 兼容各种设备和软件。他们的系统非常简单,易于所有潜在和现有客户使用。设置过程非常简单。设计简单,即使是新用户也能使用。简而言之,ProxyRack 非常易于使用。

他们的服务提供 14 天退款保证、 这是一个很好的支持;其他大多数服务最多提供 7 天退款保证。ProxyRack 团队主要专注于住宅轮流代理、 现在还提供 住宅 VPN.

旋转 住宅代理 最大连接数  价格
标准套餐 50 $40
精英套餐 100 $60
大师套餐 200 $120


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

因此,如果您需要为您的搜索引擎优化工具或其他数据项目使用住宅旋转代理,ProxyRack 正是您的不二之选!

如果您已经是他们的客户,请在下面的评论中与我们分享您的评价。干杯

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

ProxyRack Review


ProxyRack is an Australian based company, established in 2012. ProxyRack is a rotating proxy provider offering residential rotating proxies, USA datacenter rotating proxies, and mixed datacenter rotating proxies. They process more than 50 million page requests every day! They’re also known for powering some of the biggest data mining companies around the world. The primary service that they offer is the residential rotating proxies, which are also named the Residential Backconnnect Proxies. In terms of customer service, they offer a few phone numbers that you can call in order to get in touch with them. It doesn’t seem like there is any other way to get ahold of a customer service representative, which to me does seem to be a bit of an issue. Having a email or ticket based system would be more reliable.



Residential Rotating Proxies

The Residential Backconnnect Proxies can work with any kind of proxy software that are supported by SOCKS or HTTPS. The system automatically accepts all protocols including HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4 and SOCKS5. These packages are best for data mining and casually browsing the web. The speeds are about average for your standard proxy service, so it should do fine for tasks and procedures that aren’t overly complex.

By purchasing access to their system you will gain instant access to 108,000+ unique private residential IP addresses. Like other backconnnect proxy service providers, ProxyRack has a continuously growing IP base and extensive repository of over 108,000+ IP addresses. Their network of proxies might just be the most extensive on the market, and they are still adding to it! The benefit of this is that your internet usage will be almost impossible to track, and the likelihood of you getting on a banned or misused server are very slim.

Price Plan of Proxyrack Residential IPs Proxies

Rotating Residenta IP Proxies

They accept payments in both PayPal and Bitcoin, which are generally the most popular ways to pay for proxy services. So you shouldn’t have any issue with payment. All of their IP addresses are routed through a cloud server, which allows you to access IPs from over 40+ different countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Russia, the Middle East and so on. Keep in mind that with the package, you only have limited control over where your geographic IP address is. These plans are better suited for users who don’t care as much about where their proxy servers are located. If you need your IPs to ping from a specific location, then consider purchasing one of their other packages.

Proxyrack GEO Locations

Proxy geo location

Access 108,000+ IPs through the proxy gateway

ProxyRack offers two ways to rotate their IP addresses in their IP pools.

how proxyrack network works

  • IP Rotating by Request. Their cloud server of proxy gateways allows you to connect through a single port and each connection you make automatically uses a new fresh IP address. Using this method, you never have to worry about switching your IP address, as it is taken care of automatically, and on your end the IP address never changes. This makes it very simple to use with various softwares and sites.

Port 222 – Each connection made is automatically assigned a new random IP address

  • IP Rotating every 10 minutes. Their cloud server of proxy gateways allows you to connect through their port and every 10 minutes the IP:Port connects to another proxy node to change to a new IP address. But I can not find where to orders this package!

Port 1251 – Uses assigned unique outgoing IP address for 10 minutes before switching

This system is very unique compared to other competing proxy services. Most proxy providers offer a package with a fixed amount of proxy servers that are changed/rotated at the end of the month, so that you’re not using the same IP address for too long. With ProxyRack, you’re instead only ever seeing one IP address on your end, which makes managing your software and programs much easier, while also being given access to over 100,000 thousand proxy addresses at a time. So not only is it a simpler process on the user’s end, it’s much more secure and private.

back to menu ↑

Software Supported

Generally speaking their proxies will work with any kind of software that supports HTTP(s) or Socks proxies.

Below is a list of software that we have either personally tested their proxies with or have had users report that the software is working perfectly fine with ProxyRack’s proxies.

back to menu ↑

Datacenter Rotating Proxies

ProxyRack offers datacenter rotating proxies as well. These proxies are better suited for more serious use cases than the residential rotating proxies. They offer faster speeds, better reliability, and higher compatibility. While they can be used for more casual uses, like simply browsing the web, they’re intended for more intensive use, like data mining. Because of this, they are a little more expensive than their residential counterparts, but this is to be expected.

There are two types of datacenter proxy packages:

1. USA Datacenter Proxies

USA data center Rotating HTTPS Proxies2. Mixed Datacenter Proxies

Mixed data center Rotating HTTPS Proxies

The mixed datacenter proxy packages uses the same datacenter proxies as the dedicated backconnect proxies offered by Storm Proxies and the rotating private proxies offered by BlazingSeollc. The USA package only includes IP addresses located in the US, while the mixed option offers addresses from around the world. So depending on your needs, one will be better than the other.

The datacenter proxies are much faster than residential rotating proxies. The speed varies a lot when using the residential proxies, and they are not considered fast when compared to datacenter proxies. This is because they mostly come from residential IPs and are shared amongst all their users. And anytime you’re sharing an IP address with other users, your speed will be slower.

Some of the datacenter proxies may also be blocked by big name websites, such as Google. To learn why, I suggest that you read this post: Datacenter proxies vs Backconnect residential proxies.

back to menu ↑

Proxy Authentication

  1. Username/Password authentication

Use your ProxyRack username and password to log into your members area

  1. IP Whitelisting

They allow up to four different IP addresses to be whitelisted which can be set on your proxy-profile page.

If you change your password or add a new IP address for authentication it can take up to 15 minutes to reflect on our servers, so keep that in mind.

back to menu ↑

Our Review on ProxyRack

We can say that ProxyRack is compatible with various devices and software. Their systems are very simple and easy to use for all potential and current customers. The set up process is very easy. The design is simple so that even new users can utilize them. In short, ProxyRack is very easy to use.

Their service offers a 14-Day Money Back Guarantee, which is an excellent backing; most other services offer a 7 day money back guarantee at the most. The ProxyRack team mainly focuses on residential rotating proxies, and now also offers residential VPNs.

Rotating Residential Proxies Max connections  Price
Standard package 50 $40
Elite package 100 $60
Guru package 200 $120


back to menu ↑

Our Verdict

So, if you need residential rotating proxies for your SEO tools or other data projects, ProxyRack is just the choice for you!

If you are already one of their customers, please share your reviews with us in the comments below. Cheers!

For More Information – Click to ProxyRack.com

9.2 Total Score
Rock!

Price & Value
9.0
Network Perform
9.4
Proxy Features
9.2
Customer Support
9.3
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Pin It on Pinterest