让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

VIP72 徽标

价格一直是许多小型营销人员在购买代理服务时考虑的主要因素之一。如果您在寻求购买廉价代理服务的过程中遇到了 VIP72 代理服务,那么您需要了解该代理服务是否最适合您。正因为如此,我们撰写了这篇 VIP72 代理评论。


VIP72 代理服务主页

 

Vip72 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

15% 关闭
15% 关闭

获取 15% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



VIP72 代理定价计划

我可以明确地告诉你,如果人们使用 VIP72 代理服务的原因只有一个,那就是价格。如果您一直在阅读我们关于代理服务的文章,您就会知道我们一直反对使用免费代理服务,因为它们存在很多问题。您可以看到 VIP72 代理服务是代理服务器定价中最低廉的代理服务之一。这些代理服务的价格非常便宜,我可以称其为免费代理服务,而且我在购买几乎免费的代理服务时会非常谨慎,就像我在购买免费代理服务时一样。

VIP72 代理定价计划上图是该服务提供商用户仪表板的剪切部分,其中概括了 VIP72 的定价。从上图中可以看出,包月计划包含 250 个代理,价格为 $30,一个代理的价格为 $0.12。单从这个定价来看,我就知道代理服务器是共享代理服务器,而且质量很低。即使是免费代理服务器,也应该有一个廉价的限度,而这个代理服务器已经超过了这个限度。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

认证和使用

与其他提供 IP 地址或代理网关供您使用的代理服务不同,VIP72 代理服务与其他代理服务有着本质区别。VIP72 代理服务并非如此。它有一个代理客户端,您必须使用它。这需要一些步骤。 虽然我可以直接列出相关步骤,但我觉得最好还是让您了解如何通过该代理服务设置代理,以便使用它们。您可以观看 此视频此视频 来赚取如何利用它的钱。

在使用方面,我们不能说这些代理服务器很容易使用。这是因为登录账户可能会浪费时间。除了提供用户名和密码外,您还需要破解验证码才能登录,或者使用 VIP72 提供的令牌登录。仪表板非常简单,几乎没有关于如何使用代理的指导。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的测试和审查

重要的是,您要知道该代理提供商只提供 Socks 代理。我试着使用了他们的代理服务器,我要说的是,尽管它并不是最差的代理服务器,但我必须告诉你,我对它的印象并不好。代理服务器的速度没有我想象的那么快。事实上,除了小计划之外,他们的无限代理还附带了许多限制,让你无法享受他们的服务。

但是,这并不意味着代理服务就是垃圾--不是的。作为代理审查员,我们不会孤立地考虑代理服务的表现。我们会根据我们使用过的其他代理服务对其进行评级,事实证明他们的性能低于我们评测过的一些最好的代理服务。我们喜欢该提供商的一个方面是他们的支持。与其他便宜的代理服务提供商不同,他们支持 30 多个国家。


返回菜单 ↑

功能和优点

该代理服务似乎是一个人的生意,从其网站的设计就可以看出这一点,网站显然不是由专业人士开发的。从网站上看,几乎没有任何关于该代理服务功能的信息。不过,我们还是可以讨论其中的一些功能。

支持多个地点

除了价格便宜外,您还会发现该服务提供商的另一个优点是支持多个地区。如果登录用户仪表板,就会看到支持的国家列表。到目前为止,该服务提供商支持 30 多个国家,包括

无限代理

代理用户可能感兴趣的另一个功能是他们的无限代理计划。虽然他们的包月计划有特定数量的代理,但他们也有其他计划,从最高的 A 到 D,您可以使用任意多的 IP 地址。不过,为了防止滥用,他们不允许您与他人共享您的验证信息,也禁止您使用他们的代理服务器发送垃圾邮件或从事其他活动。

跨平台

VIP72 代理客户端兼容多种系统平台。您可以在 Windows、Mac 和各种虚拟机上使用它。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

如果您已经阅读了上文,您应该已经了解了我们对该代理服务的看法,以及我们是否会推荐他们。虽然他们拥有良好的位置支持和几乎免费的价格,但您需要知道,在竞争激烈的市场中,服务质量在大多数情况下与价格一样重要。VIP72 代理服务当然不是最容易使用的。为了帮助读者做出正确的选择,我不推荐使用这种代理服务。

更新 - 2020.11.07
7.4 总分
功能强大!

关于住宅 P2P 代理网络的 VIP72 代理服务评论。

7.4编辑评分
价格与价值
9.7
网络性能
7.5
代理功能
7.5
客户支持
7
9用户得分
价格与价值
9.1
网络性能
9.4
代理功能
9.3
客户支持
8.4
添加您的评论  |  阅读评论和意见

1 条评论
  1. 4.35
    价格与价值
    100
    网络性能
    100
    代理功能
    90
    客户支持
    60

    真正回来工作的女巫是
    http://www.Vip72.re

    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    + 优点: www.Vip72.re
    - CONS: www.Vip72.re
    有帮助(0) 无益(0)您已经对此进行了投票

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

VIP72 Proxy Service Review

VIP72 logo

Price has been one of the major factors that many small marketers consider when purchasing proxies. If, in your quest for buying cheap proxies, you come across the VIP72 proxy service, then you need to know if the proxy service is the best for you or not. It is because of that that we wrote this VIP72 proxy review.


VIP72 Proxy Service homepage

 

Is Vip72 worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

15% OFF
15% OFF

Get 15% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



VIP72 Proxies Pricing Plan

I can categorically tell you that if there is one reason people troop in to make use of the VIP72 proxy service, then that reason has to be nothing else other than pricing. If you have been reading our articles on proxies, you will know that we have been against the usage of free proxies because of the problems associated with them. You can see the VIP72 proxy service as one of the proxies down the ladder in proxy pricing. The prices are so cheap that I could call them free, and I am careful when buying proxies for almost free – Just as I am when proxies are free.

VIP72 Proxies Pricing PlanThe picture above is a clipped out portion of the user dashboard of this provider that summarizes VIP72 pricing. From the above, you can see that the monthly plan comes with 250 proxies and is priced at $30, making the price of one proxy to be $0.12. From this pricing alone, I can tell that the proxies are shared proxies and of low-quality. Even if you are going for free proxies, there should be a limit for the cheapness, and this has gone below that limit.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Authentication and Use

This provider is fundamentally different from other proxies, unlike other proxies that provide you IP addresses or proxy gateways to use. The VIP72 proxy service does not work that way. It has a proxy client, and you will have to make use of it. There are some steps involved.  While I could just list out the steps involved, I feel it is better for you how to set up proxies from this proxy service in other to make use of them. You can watch either this video or this video to earn how to make use of it.

In terms of usage, we cannot say these proxies are easy to use. This is because logging into your account can be time-wasting. Aside from providing your username and password, you will be required to solve Captcha in other to log in, or alternatively, you can log in using a token provided by VIP72. The dashboard is very simple and has little to no guidance on how to make use of the proxies.


back to menu ↑

Our Testing and Review

It is important you know that this proxy provider only provides Socks proxies. I tried putting their proxies to use, and I will say even though it is not the worse out there, I must tell you that I wasn’t impressed at all. The proxies were not as fast as I expected them to be. In fact, Aside from their small plans, their unlimited proxies come with many restrictions that will make you not to enjoy their service.

However, this does not mean the proxy is total trash – no. As a proxy reviewer, we do not consider proxy service performance in an isolated way. We rate them based on the other proxy services we have used, and they have proven to be below the performance of some of the best proxies we have reviewed. One area we like this provider is their support. Unlike other cheaper proxy providers, they have support for over 30 countries.


back to menu ↑

Features and Benefits

This proxy service seems to be a one-man business, and you can see that from the design of their website, which was obviously not developed by a professional. Looking at the website, there is hardly any information about the features of this proxy service. However, we can still discuss a few of them.

Many Locations Supported

Aside from their cheap pricing, another area you will see as a good feature of this provider is that they have support for many locations. If you log into the user dashboard, you will see a list of countries supported. So far, there are over 30 countries supported by this provider, including

Unlimited Proxies

Another feature that might interest proxy users is their unlimited proxy plans. While their monthly plans come with a specific number of proxies, they have other plans ranging from the maximum A- D that you can make use of as many IP addresses as you want. To guide against abuse, though, you are not allowed to share your authentication details with someone else, and you are prohibited from using their proxies for spamming and other activities.

Cross-Platform

The VIP72 proxy client is compatible with many system platforms. You can make use of it on Windows, Mac, and all kinds of virtual machines.


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

If you had read the above, you should already have an idea of what we think about this proxy service and if we will recommend them or not. While they have got good location support and almost-free pricing, you need to know that the quality of service in a competitive market in most cases is just as good as their pricing. The VIP72 proxy service is certainly not the easiest to make use of out there. As a way of helping our readers make the right choice, I will say this proxy service is not recommended.

Update - 2020.11.07
7.4 Total Score
Powerful!

VIP72 proxy service Review on Residential P2P Proxy Networks.

7.4Editor's score
Price & Value
9.7
Network Perform
7.5
Proxy Features
7.5
Customer Support
7
9User's score
Price & Value
9
Network Perform
9.4
Proxy Features
9.3
Customer Support
8.4
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

For More Information Check More details About Soax.com

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews