让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

AYCD 代理徽标

您想了解 AYCD 代理服务吗?如果您打算使用该服务,但对其不甚了解,那么请不要客气,我们将在 AYCD 代理服务评论中为您介绍该服务的概况。

斯内克-科平的住宅代理供应商

  • 提供普通住宅代理服务器和 ISP 代理服务器
  • 支持对其一系列服务进行团购
  • 为其代理网络提供良好的定位支持
  • 价格合理,代理网络可靠


AYCD 不仅提供代理服务器。它提供了一个完整的僵尸程序包,其中包括用于解决 Captchas 的 AutSolve 工具、用于管理潜行僵尸的 BotManager、用于生成 Cookie 的 CookieGen 和代理网络,以及它提供的其他工具和服务。

本文的重点是他们的代理网络。AYCD 代理网络是一种代理服务,其设计初衷是为了让僵尸溜冰鞋和其他形式的僵尸行为不被阻止。该代理网络基本上是一个住宅代理网络,支持速度更快的 ISP 代理。

AYCD 代理主页

我很喜欢AYCD服务的一个特点,那就是它对各种服务的支持,以及这些服务之间的轻松整合。有了 AYCD,你就不必从一个供应商那里购买代理服务器,然后再从另一个供应商那里购买验证码解码器,然后再寻找另一项服务来帮助你管理你的机器人。这项服务可以为您提供一切。

他们的代理服务器相当可靠,而且无法检测。这意味着您可以使用它们从阿迪达斯和 SNKR 平台等运动鞋平台获取代理服务,这些平台都能有效检测代理服务器。

AYCD Proxies 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



代理计划和定价

AYCD 代理服务器网络提供两种代理服务器,每种代理服务器都有其最适合的用途,价格也各不相同。让我们来看看他们提供的代理服务器及其价格。

住宅代理

AYCD 代用住宅价格和计划

AYCD 代理网络提供的最受欢迎的代理服务器是住宅代理服务器。这些代理通过普通互联网用户的设备路由客户的请求,从而为客户提供住宅 IP 地址。由于它们不拥有 IP 地址,因此无法提供真正的静态代理,因此这些代理都是轮流代理,会经常更改分配给用户的 IP 地址。

它们也有静态端口,可以暂时保留 IP。这类代理服务器的价格根据带宽使用情况而定,起价为每 GB $13。

ISP 代理服务器

AYCD 代理 ISP 价格和计划

他们的 ISP 代理服务器也使用住宅 IP 地址。不过,与普通的住宅代理服务器不同,这些代理服务器托管在类似数据中心的架构上,速度更快。另一个主要区别是,ISP 代理服务器是静态代理服务器,根据端口数而不是带宽定价。

对于 ISP 代理,每个代理的价格是 $0.85,您会同意我的说法,与运动鞋代理市场上其他供应商提供的代理相比,这是相当便宜和实惠的。您会喜欢这些代理的一点是,它们在出售给您之前都经过了测试。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

首次付款享受 20% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

客户支持

客户支持

AYCD 提供了一系列联系渠道,如果您需要联系他们,可以使用这些渠道。您可以通过电子邮件支持与他们联系,但响应时间可能会很慢,其他供应商也是如此。与其使用电子邮件支持,您还不如在 Twitter 上联系他们,因为企业在 Twitter 上回答询问的速度往往比通过电子邮件更快。 他们还有 Instagram 和 YouTube 页面。


返回菜单 ↑

地点支持

说到位置支持,AYCD 的代理网络拥有出色的位置支持。您可能有兴趣知道,该服务支持全球所有国家。这要归功于它通过一个拥有来自世界各地用户的 P2P 网络来获取 IP 地址。

他们也有可能利用其他提供商的代理池。ISP 代理服务器的位置覆盖范围不如住宅代理服务器大。


返回菜单 ↑

认证

Aycd 代理身份验证

作为一项付费服务,您需要在使用其代理服务器之前证明您拥有访问权,而这是通过身份验证完成的。AYCD 代理服务器支持用户名和密码验证。他们不支持 IP 验证,如果你问我,用户名和密码就足够了--除非你只是想要 IP 白名单的 "酷"。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

在使用了该提供商的代理服务并深入了解了 AYCD 服务的总体情况后,我们不得不推荐该服务。Groupbuys 支持是一项额外优势,而且与竞争对手相比,他们的代理服务器相当便宜。

不过,如果您打算使用他们的代理服务器来购买运动鞋,我建议您与他们联系,告诉他们您的具体目标网站是否支持代理服务器,因为情况变化很快,您不能使用无法保证有效的代理服务器。

更新 - 2021.09.07
8.5 总分

价格与价值
8.5
网络性能
7.5
代理功能
7
客户支持
8
添加您的评论

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

AYCD Proxies Logo

Do you want to learn about the AYCD proxy service? If you intend to make use of its service and do not much about the service, then be our guest as we would be providing you an overview of the service in our AYCD proxies review.

Residential Proxy Providers for Sneaker Copping

  • Offers but regular residential proxies as well as ISP proxies
  • Has support for group buy for its range of services
  • Good location support for its proxy network
  • Affordable pricing and reliable proxy network


The AYCD does not only offers proxies. It offers a complete botting package that includes an AutSolve tool for solving Captchas, BotManager for managing sneaker bots, CookieGen for generating cookies, and a proxy network, among other tools and services it provides.

Our focus in this article I on their proxy network. The AYCD proxy network is a proxy service that has been engineered to make sneaker botting and other forms of botting easy without getting blocked. The proxy network is basically a residential proxy network with support for the much faster ISP proxies.

AYCD Proxies Homepage

One feature I have come to like about the AYCD service is its support for the range of services it offers and how they integrate easily with each other. From AYCD, you would not have to buy proxies from one provider and then get a Captcha solver from another, then look for another service to help you manage your bots. This service does all for you.

Their proxies are quite reliable and undetectable. This means that you can use them to cop from sneaker platforms such as Adidas and the SNKR platform that are effective at detecting proxies.

Is AYCD Proxies worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



Proxy Plans and Pricing

The AYCD proxy networks offer two types of proxies, each having what they are best suited for, and their pricing also varies. Let take a look at the proxies they offer and their pricing.

Residential Proxies

AYCD Proxies Residential Price and plan

The most popular proxies offered by the AYCD proxy network are residential proxies. These proxies route clients’ requests via devices of regular Internet users, thereby providing clients residential IP addresses. Because they do not own the IP addresses, they cannot provide true static proxies, and as such, the proxies are rotating proxies that change the IP address they assign to users frequently.

They have static ports that maintain IPs for a while too. Pricing for these kinds of proxies is based on bandwidth usage, and it starts from $13 per GB.

ISP Proxies

AYCD Proxies ISP Price and plan

Their ISP proxies also use residential IP addresses. However, unlike regular residential proxies, these ones are hosted on datacenter-like architecture and are quite faster. Another major difference is that ISP proxies are static proxies, and pricing is based on the number of ports as opposed to bandwidth.

For ISP proxies, the price per proxy is $0.85, which you will agree with me that is quite cheaper and affordable compared to what other providers offer in the sneaker proxy market. One thing you will come to like about these is that they are tested before being sold to you.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Discount for your first payment: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Customer Support

Customer Support

The AYCD offers a range of channelsthat you can use to contact them should you have a need to contact them. You can contact them via email support, but the response time might be slow, as would other providers. Instead of using their email support, you should contact them on Twitter as businesses tend to answer queries faster on Twitter than via emails.  They also have an Instagram and a YouTube page.


back to menu ↑

Location Support

When it comes to location support, the proxy network of AYCD has got excellent location support. It might interest you to know that the service has got support for all countries across the globe. Thanks to the fact that it sources its IP addresses via a P2P network that has users from around the world.

There is also the possibility of them utilizing the proxy pool of another provider. The ISP proxies do not have much location coverage as their residential proxies.


back to menu ↑

Authentication

Aycd Proxies Authentication

Being a paid service, you will need to prove you have access right before you make use of their proxies,and this is done via authentication. The AYCD proxies has support for username and password authentication. They do not have support for the IP authentication, and if you ask me, username and password enough – except you just want the ‘coolness’ of IP whitelisting.


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

After using proxies from this provider and taking a deep look at the AYCD service in general, we can’t help but recommend the service. The groupbuys support is an added advantage, and their proxies are quite cheap when compared to their competitors.

However, if you intend to use their proxies for sneaker copping, I would advise you to contact them and tell them your specific target site to know if it is supported since things change quickly and you can’t afford to use proxies with no guarantee of working.

Update - 2021.09.07
8.5 Total Score

Price & Value
8.5
Network Perform
7.5
Proxy Features
7
Customer Support
8
Add your review

For More Information Check More details About Aycd.io

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews