让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
Proxy-Seller的独享、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

2024 年最佳 ZennoPoster 代理服务器


您是否正在寻找最好的代理服务器与 ZennoPoster 一起用于自动化任务?那么请继续浏览本页,了解最适合的代理服务器。我们还提供了如何设置代理的指南和一些常见问题。

网络自动化已经到来,在大多数情况下,它不仅使我们的工作更轻松,而且还能节省我们的时间,因为我们可以将重复性的工作自动化,使我们有可能执行我们无法自动化的其他复杂任务。

ZennoPoster 就是为此而开发的工具之一。ZennoPoster 的一个优点是,即使没有编码技能的人也可以使用它。这意味着,普通网络营销人员无需学习如何编写代码即可使用它。不过,与其他自动化机器人一样,它确实需要代理,如果您 不想被挡住 在使用它时。

ZennoPoster 代理说到 ZennoPoster 的代理服务器,您有很多选择。这是因为 ZennoPoster 是一个机器人,而不是一个目标网站。您的目标网站和项目要求将决定要使用的代理。

不幸的是,代理服务器提供商会利用 ZennoPoster 代理服务器这个词让您购买他们的代理服务器,而不一定考虑您要在哪个网站上使用 ZennoPoster。正是出于这个原因,我们撰写了这篇文章--为您提供使用 ZennoPoster 时的最佳代理服务器指南。在进入推荐页面之前,您需要知道 ZennoPoster 这个名字只是一个营销噱头。

为 ZennoPoster 推荐的代理提供商

如前所述,您应该使用的代理服务器取决于您的目标网站和项目。不过,平均而言,我们可以说 住宅代理 是自动化的最佳选择,因为它们不易被察觉,价格也相当实惠。许多提供商都提供旋转式住宅代理,这使它们非常适合网络自动化 - ZennoPoster 关注的焦点。

SOAX 评论

15GB - $99

SOAX 是一家旋转式住宅和移动代理提供商,为企业和个人提供可靠、经济高效的解决方案。SOAX ...

访问 Soax
privateproxyreviews

Smartproxy 评论

8GB - $44 (-35%)

Smartproxy 是一家旋转式住宅 IP 代理供应商。它提供廉价可靠的住宅代理服务器。您可以访问整个代理服务器池,每...

Proxy-IPV4 服务对我们中的一些人来说是一种不期而至的服务。尽管如此,我后来还是发现了这个供应商...

访问Proxy-IPV4
privateproxyreviews

MyPrivateProxy 评论

10 个代理 -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy 是一家全方位的私人代理服务器提供商,其专用代理服务器性能稳定,可保证满足您的购买目的。 评分 #1 出...

访问MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Proxy-Cheap评论

10 GB - $50

Proxy-Cheap.com 是一个新的住宅 IP 代理提供商,拥有大量不同的位置,在代理服务器上可以找到最实惠的价格...

Nimbleway 评论

75GB - $600

Nimbleway 服务包罗万象,可为您提供从网络收集数据所需的所有基础设施。

访问 Nimbleway
privateproxyreviews

Scraper API 评论

100K 次应用程序接口调用 -$49

Scraper API 是一种用于网络搜刮的代理 API。他们提供的 API 可处理代理、浏览器和验证码,因此您可以从任何网页中获取 HTML,并使用...

Hydraproxy 评论

$2.95 - 一天计划

Hydraproxy 是市场上为数不多的代理提供商之一,提供细粒度控制,没有最低金额要求,并且拥有庞大的住宅和商业代理池。

自 2012 年以来,Microleaves 一直是代理服务领域的佼佼者。他们是一家代理服务提供商,提供反向连接代理、专用代理和共享代理。...

访问Shifter
10OFF-pKoa

ProxyEmpire.io 是一家旋转式住宅代理提供商,它还提供旋转式移动代理。ProxyEmpire 是一家相对较新的公司,...

InstantProxies 评论

10 个代理 - $10.00

阅读用户评论 InstantProxies 服务提供高质量的私人 HTTP/HTTP 代理。您可以测试/ping 到一般浏览...

Blazing SEO 评论(Rayobyte now)

10 个代理 - $12.00

阅读用户评论 Blazing Proxies由Blazing SEO于2015年创立。Blazing SEO不仅提供代理,还提供OCR/文本验证码解...

Storm Proxies评论

10 个端口 - $90.00

Storm Proxies 是一家全能代理服务器供应商。他们提供反向旋转代理和专用代理。住宅 IP 和数据中心 IP ...

访问 StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

袜子评论

$3=1Gb

Asocks 服务自诩为市场上 "最稳定的住宅代理网络"。这是一个大胆的声明,作为代理审查员,它...


如何在 ZennoPoster 上设置代理服务器

在本节文章中,我们将向您展示在 ZennoPoster 上设置代理所需的步骤。如果您已经知道如何设置,请跳至文章的下一部分。您应从上述提供商列表中做出选择并购买代理,然后获取代理凭证(代理地址、端口、用户名和密码)。拿到代理证书后,请按照以下步骤操作。

1.打开 ProjectMaker for ZennoPoster 应用程序,创建或编辑需要设置代理的项目。我假设您已经有一个项目,并希望对其进行编辑以添加代理。

在 ZennoPoster 1 上设置代理服务器

2.在项目中,单击未定义的动作框,然后单击动作属性选项卡。

在 ZennoPoster 3 上设置代理服务器

在 ZennoPoster 4 上设置代理服务器

3.单击设置代理选项。输入代理凭证的界面将出现。以 username:password@ip:port 格式输入凭证。如果支持 IP 验证,则格式应为 ip:port 格式。

在 ZennoPoster 2 上设置代理服务器

 

4.保存后就可以使用了。


什么是 ZennoPoster?

ZennoPoster 是一款可用于自动化的软件。您无需编写任何代码,就能使用它在线自动化工作流程。您的所有操作都将以简单易懂的流程图形式记录在程序中,并由程序复制。

ZennoPoster 由 ZennoLab 开发,其产品线中还有其他工具。该工具具有大量高级功能,如支持代理和代理检查器、用户配置文件、多线程、数据管理、人机模拟系统、网页分析、网络客户端、自动操作记录等。


为什么使用 ZennoPoster 代理?

ZennoPoster 不会强迫您使用代理。您必须自行使用代理服务器,面对现实吧,有时您需要使用代理服务器。如果您需要在同一网站上自动管理多个账户,而该网站不支持用户管理多个账户,那么如果您不想失去账户,就需要使用代理来隐藏您的 IP 地址。

如果您打算在短时间内发送过多请求,也需要使用代理服务器。如果您打算访问只有某些地区的用户才能访问的内容,代理也很有帮助。


旋转式代理与粘贴式代理粘贴式代理 - 哪种最适合 ZennoPoster?

旋转代理和粘性代理各有优缺点,因此,它们都有最适合的项目。如果您需要在网站上保持会话一段时间,例如需要您登录账户的任务,那么您就需要使用 粘性代理.

粘性代理的嫌疑较小,因为 旋转代理 很快就会发现你在使用代理服务器,因为 IP 地址不会像代理服务器那样频繁更改。另一方面,如果您不登录账户,而且发送的请求过多,那么旋转代理是最好的选择。

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
Private Proxy Reviews

Let's find the best private proxy Service
froxy residential proxies & mobile proxies - Never get blocked

Best ZennoPoster Proxies of 2022


Are you looking for the best proxies to use together with ZennoPoster for your automation tasks? Then stick to this page and discover some of the best proxies for such. We also provide a guide on how to set up the proxies and a few FAQs.

Web automation has come to stay and for the most time, it does not only make our work easier for us, but it also saves us time since we get to automate the repetitive work, making it possible for us to carry out the other complicated tasks we cannot automate.

ZennoPoster is one of the tools that has been made available for that and one good thing about ZennoPoster is that it is developed to be used even by those without coding skills. This means that regular Internet marketers can make use of it without learning how to code. However, as with other automation bots, it does need proxies if you wouldn’t want to get blocked while making use of it.

ZennoPoster ProxiesWhen it comes to the proxies for ZennoPoster, there are a lot of options available to you. This is because ZennoPoster is a bot, not a target site. Your target site and project requirement would determine the proxies to use.

Unfortunately, proxy providers would use the word ZennoPoster proxies to get you to buy their proxies without necessarily considering the website you want to use ZennoPoster on. It is for this reason that we wrote this article — to provide you guidance on the best proxies to use when using ZennoPoster. Before going to the recommendation page, you need to know that the name ZennoPoster is just a marketing gimmick.

Recommended Proxy Providers for ZennoPoster

As stated earlier, the proxies you should use would be determined by your target site and project. However, on average, we can say that residential proxies are the best for automation as they are undetectable and quite affordable. Many of the providers offer rotating residential proxies which make them good for web automation — the focal point of interest of ZennoPoster.

Smartproxy Review

5 GB - $75 (-30%)

Smartproxy is a rotating residential IP proxy provider. It offers cheap and reliable residential proxies. You get access to the whole proxy pool with every ...

Visit Smartproxy
BLACKFRIDAY

SOAX is a rotating residential and mobile proxy provider offering a reliable and cost-effective solution for both businesses and individuals. The SOAX ...

Visit Soax
PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS

ProxyEmpire.io is a rotating residential proxy provider that also offers rotating mobile proxies. ProxyEmpire is a relatively new company which ...

Storm Proxies Review

10 Ports - $90.00

Storm Proxies is an all-rounder proxies provider. They provide reverse rotating proxies and dedicated proxies. Both Residential IPs and Datacenter IPs ...

Visit StormProxies
privateproxyreviews

Froxy’s main advantage over the competing providers is its 8 million residential and mobile proxies database which secures an appropriate level of ...

Microleaves has been a leader in proxy services since 2012. They are a proxy provider that provides backconnect proxies, dedicated proxies, and shared proxies. ...

MyPrivateProxy Review

10 proxies -$23.70

MyPrivateProxy is an all-around private proxies provider, Its Dedicated proxies are stable and guaranteed to work for your purchased purpose. Rated #1 out ...

Visit MyPrivateProxy
privateproxyreviews

Scraper API Review

250K API Calls -$29

Scraper API is a proxy API for web scraping. They offer an API that handles proxies, browsers, and CAPTCHAs, so you can get the HTML from any web page with ...

Visit ScraperAPI
SCRAPE38698

InstantProxies Review

10 Proxies - $10.00

Read User Reviews InstantProxies service provides quality and private HTTP/HTTPs proxies. You can test/ping to General Browsing ...

Read User Reviews Blazing Proxies was founded by Blazing SEO in 2015. Blazing SEO not only offers proxies but also OCR/text captcha solving ...


How to Setup Proxies on ZennoPoster

In this section of the article, we would be showing you the steps required to set up proxies on ZennoPoster. If you already know how to get that done, skip to the next section of the article. From the list of providers above, you should make your choice and purchase proxies from them then get the proxy credentials (proxy address, port, username, and password). With the proxy credentials at hand, follow the steps below.

1. Open the ProjectMaker for ZennoPoster application to create or edit the project you need to set up proxies for. I will assume you already have a project and you want to edit it to add proxies.

Setup Proxies on ZennoPoster 1

2. On the project, click on the undefined action box and click on the Action Property tab.

Setup Proxies on ZennoPoster 3

Setup Proxies on ZennoPoster 4

3. Click the Set Proxy option. An interface to enter the proxy credentials will appear. Enter the credentials in the username:[email protected]:port format. If IP authentication is supported, the format should be the ip:port format.

Setup Proxies on ZennoPoster 2

 

4. Save it and you are good to go.


What is ZennoPoster?

ZennoPoster is software that you can use for automation. You can use it to automate your workflow online without writing a single line of code. All your actions will be recorded in the program is simple and easy to understand flowcharts that would be replicated by the program.

ZennoPoster is developed by ZennoLab and has other tools in its line of products. The tool comes with a good number of advanced features such as proxy and proxy checker support, user profiles, multithreading, data management, human emulator system, web page analysis, web clients, automated action recording, among others.


Why Use Proxies for ZennoPoster?

ZennoPoster does not force you to make use of proxies. You will have to do that on your own and let face it, there are times when you need proxies. If you need to automate multiple accounts on the same website that does not support a user to manage more than one account, then you will need to use proxies to hide your IP footprint if you do not want to lose your account.

You will also need proxies if you intend to send too many requests within a short period of time. Proxies are also helpful if you intend to access content that is exclusively available only to users from certain locations.


Rotating Vs. Sticky Proxies - Which are the Best for ZennoPoster?

Both rotating and sticky proxies have their strengths and weaknesses, and as such, have projects they are best suited for. If you need to maintain a session on a website for a while such as tasks that towels require you to log into your account, then you will need to make use of sticky proxies.

Sticky proxies are less suspicious as rotating proxies would quickly reveal you are using proxies since IP addresses do not get changed as frequently as proxies change them. On the other hand, if you won’t be logged into an account and you would be sending too many requests, then rotating proxies are the best.

blankWeb scraping proxies - Never being blocked

Pin It on Pinterest

Private Proxy Reviews