让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Zoomproxies 徽标

您是否希望从 Zoomproxies 购买球鞋,并想了解更多有关该服务的信息以便做出购买决定?那您就找对人了,因为我们将为您提供 Zoomproxies 的评论。

快速网络服务提供商(ISP)代理的 Sneaker Copping

  • 为美国 3 个地点提供 ISP 代理服务器
  • 支持大量运动鞋网站
  • 代理服务器速度快,会增加您的机会
  • 易于使用的用户仪表板


Zoomproxies 是运动鞋代理市场上的代理之一。该服务提供商提供 ISP 代理服务,即托管在数据中心代理服务器基础设施中的居民代理服务器,让您尽享两全其美的服务--数据中心代理服务器的超快速度和居民代理服务器的不易察觉特性。这项服务的代理服务相当不错,代理服务几乎总是销售一空。

从该提供商处获取代理服务器的竞争激烈程度不亚于您要购买的运动鞋。这是因为代理服务器已针对偷拍球鞋进行了优化,而许多球鞋爱好者和转售商总是想从中分一杯羹。

Zoomproxies 主页

如果您能从 Zoomproxies 购买代理服务器,付款后即可立即发货,而且可以享受无限带宽。您会喜欢 Zoomproxies 的一点是,他们的代理服务器兼容大量运动鞋网站,包括 Shopify、Supreme、Adidas、Footsites、YeezySupply 和 Finishline。

由于其代理服务器的高级特性,您可以使用代理服务器完成运动鞋应对之外的其他任务,包括解锁面向美国和英国受众的娱乐服务,因为只有美国和英国是支持代理服务器的地区。

Zoom Proxies 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



代理计划和定价

Zoomproxies 不是那种想在代理市场上提供所有服务的供应商。它专门提供 ISP 代理服务器。不过,他们的 ISP 代理服务有很多套餐,您应该根据自己的位置和代理服务的需求来选择。

他们有高级代理、验证码代理和零售代理等套餐。Zoomproxies 需要注意的一点是,其代理服务器几乎已经售罄。

Zoomproxies 价格和计划

要想获得他们的高级和验证码代理服务器,你必须在他们发布代理服务器的时候有空;否则,这些代理服务器就会被买走,你就会损失惨重。在撰写本文时,我们能够访问其价格数据的代理只有零售 ISP 代理。

对于这些代理,3 天计划的价格是 $20.75(25 个 IP)--包月代理的价格也因售罄而无法提供--这就是 Zoomproxies ISP 代理的竞争力所在。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

首次付款享受 20% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

客户支持

我认为 Zoomproxies 需要改进的一个方面是他们的客户支持。我并不是说他们没有提供良好的客户支持。我认为这里的主要问题在于响应时间。Zoomproxies 不支持即时聊天支持,也没有为客户提供 Discord 服务器。

如果您必须与他们沟通,那么您必须通过电子邮件地址或在 Twitter 上与他们联系。


返回菜单 ↑

地点支持

Zoomproxies 位置

作为一家运动鞋代理提供商,该服务确保只将数据中心设在优化的战略位置,以改善 ping 和响应时间。目前,Zoomproxies 只支持英国和美国。在美国,Zoomproxies 支持阿什本和芝加哥。


返回菜单 ↑

认证

Zoomproxies 验证

在身份验证方面,Zoomproxies 既支持用户名和密码验证,也支持 IP 验证方法。用户名和密码验证是最常用的验证方式,因此大多数用户已经知道它是如何工作的。

在 IP 验证方面,您需要将要使用代理的设备的 IP 地址列入白名单。这样,就不需要使用用户名和密码进行身份验证了。


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

Zoomproxies 提供的代理服务几乎总是销售一空,要想买到它的代理服务还得靠运气。这些代理服务器不仅速度快,而且还针对运动鞋搜索进行了优化。

为此,我们建议您使用他们的代理服务器。为此,您必须在 Twitter 上关注他们,以便知道他们的代理服务器何时发售,从而抢先购买。

更新 - 2021.09.07
9 总分

价格与价值
7.5
网络性能
7
代理功能
5
客户支持
8
添加您的评论

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Zoomproxies Logo

Are you looking forward to buying from the Zoomproxies service for sneaker copping, and you want to learn more about the service in other to make a purchase decision? Then you are on the right page as we would be providing you a review of the Zoomproxies.

Fast ISP Proxies for Sneaker Copping

  • Offers ISP proxies for 3 locations in the United States
  • Has support for a good number of sneaker sites
  • Proxies are fast and would increase your chances
  • Easy to use user dashboard


Zoomproxies is one of the proxies in the sneaker proxy market. This provider offers ISP proxies which are residential proxies hosted in a datacenter proxies infrastructure, giving you the best of both worlds – the super speed of datacenter proxies and the undetectable nature of residential proxies. The proxies from this service are quite good that the proxies are almost always sold out.

Getting your hands on proxies from this provider is as competitive as the sneakers you are trying to cop. This is because the proxies have been optimized for sneaker copping, and a good number fsneakerheads and resellers are always out to get their own share.

Zoomproxies Homepage

If you are able to get your hands on proxies from Zoomproxies, then delivery after payment is instant, and you can enjoy unlimited bandwidth. One thing you will come to like about Zoomproxies is that their proxies are compatible with a good number of sneaker sites, including Shopify, Supreme, Adidas, Footsites, YeezySupply, and Finishline.

Because of the premium nature of their proxies, you can use the proxies for other tasks aside from sneaker coping, including unblocking entertainment services meant for the US and UK audience since only the US and UK are the location supported.

Is Zoom Proxies worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



Proxy Plans and Pricing

The Zoomproxies is not the kind of provider that wants to provide all of the services in the proxy market. It is specialized in providing ISP proxies. However, they have got a good number of packages under their ISP proxy service, and the one you should subscribe to should be determined by your location and what you need proxies for.

They have got packages such as premium proxies, captcha proxies, and retail proxies, among others. One thing you need to take note of in Zoomproxies is that its proxies are almost sold out.

Zoomproxies Price and Plan

For you to get your hands on their premium and captcha proxies, you will need to be available at the time they are releasing them; else, they will be bought, and you will lose out. As at the time of writing this article, the only proxies we were able to access their price data are their retail ISP proxies.

For these, the pricing for a 3-days plan is $20.75 for 25 IPs – the pricing for the monthly proxies is also not available as it is also sold out – that is how competitive Zoomproxies ISP proxies are.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Discount for your first payment: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Customer Support

One area I feel Zoomproxies need to work on is their customer support. I am not saying they are not offering good customer support. The major issue I see here is in response time. Zoomproxies does not have support for live chat support and does not have a Discord server for its customers.

If you must communicate with them, then you will have to do it via the email address or contact them on Twitter.


back to menu ↑

Location Support

Zoomproxies Location

Being a sneaker copping proxy provider, the service makes sure it only site its data centers in optimized and strategic locations to improve ping and response time. Currently, Zoomproxies only has support for locations in the UK and the US. For the US, Zoomproxies have support for Ashburn and Chicago.


back to menu ↑

Authentication

Zoomproxies Authentication

In terms of authentication, Zoomproxies has support for both username and password authentication as well as the IP authentication method. The username and password authentication are the most popular, and as such, most users already know how it works.

For the IP authentication, you will be required to whitelist the IP address of the device you will want to use the proxies on. With that, you will not need to use a username and password for authentication.


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

For a service that its proxies are almost always sold out, and you will have to be lucky to get your hands on, there is something Zoomproxies is doing right that other providers do not. The proxies are not only fast but have been optimized for sneaker copping.

For that, we recommend you use the if you are able to get your hands on their proxies. To do so, you will have to follow them on Twitter to know when their proxies would be on sale to grab before anyone else.

Update - 2021.09.07
9 Total Score

Price & Value
7.5
Network Perform
7
Proxy Features
5
Customer Support
8
Add your review

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Your total score

      Pin It on Pinterest

      Private Proxy Reviews