让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Infaticaio.io

Infatica 是一家代理服务器提供商,在其代理网络中提供住宅代理服务器、移动代理服务器和数据中心代理服务器。Infatica 以其全球代理网络而自豪,该网络几乎可用于无限的工业用例。

提供住宅区 HTTP(S)/SOCKS 代理服务器以进行刮擦

  • 250 万个点对点住宅代理网络
  • 无限带宽
  • 根据每次请求轮换 IP


Infatica 是一家点对点住宅代理/工具公司,免费提供 Chrome 浏览器扩展工具,并已本地化为多种语言。截至 2019 年 4 月,我们的用户群连接到 1,152,141 个唯一的住宅 IP 地址。目前的用户增长速度为每小时 2-3 个新注册用户。他们目前为用户提供八个国家的浏览选择,我们允许 http、https 和 socks 访问。

但事实究竟如何呢?本篇 Infatica 评论文章将为您解答这些问题。可能您还不知道,Infatica 是一家新公司。它于 2019 年初开始营业,第一批客户是 BlackHatWorld 论坛上的网络营销人员。

infatica 代理审查

有趣的是,一家 2019 年 2 月成立的新代理提供商如何在一年内将其代理网络发展到拥有 250 多万个居民 IP。根据我个人和其他使用过该机器人的独立营销人员的测试,我可以明确地告诉大家,Infatica 是一家值得注意的代理服务提供商。它很适合网络搜索,但速度却不尽如人意。与业内其他公司相比,它的速度很慢。

除了网络搜索之外,它在广告验证、社交媒体管理、甚至绕过地理位置限制等方面也有不俗的表现。作为对该代理服务器及其代理服务器的评测,我将讨论 Infatica 在代理服务器关键方面的表现。



IP 池大小和分布

起初,看到他们成立的年份,我有一种 "让他们先长大 "的感觉。我低估了他们在 IP 库中的实力。

然而,稍加研究,我就惊叹不已。目前,Infatica 的IP池中有 250 多万个住宅IP。虽然您不能同时访问整个IP池,但您至少可以访问3000个IP,具体取决于您选择的订阅计划。

infatica 的 IP 池

移动代理和数据中心代理的数量是隐藏的,这与其住宅代理不同。我知道它的住宅代理网络不如 Luminati 等其他优质提供商的网络大。不过,考虑到其成立年份,250 万个住宅代理作为开端已经很不错了。

Infatica 代理软件包

据说其 IP 池在同龄人中还算不错,但在代理网络分布方面却不尽如人意。根据其网站上的信息,Infatica 只在乌克兰、俄罗斯和欧洲拥有代理服务器。虽然他们有一个名为 "世界混合 "的软件包,但其中包含的国家和地区都是保密的。

返回菜单 ↑

代理速度和性能

我知道很多用户都想知道 Infatica 的下载和上传速度如何。

老实说,与其他公司相比,Infatica 的表现低于平均水平。可以说,他们还没有掌握优化代理速度所需的技术(或基础设施)。

Infatica 代理测试

对于很多人来说,他们可能根本没有注意到这一点,因为他们测试了代理服务器,而且在他们的情况下,代理服务器正常工作。我们需要超越它的工作范围才能看到它的速度,但我们并没有留下深刻印象,尤其是他们的代理下载速度。

此外,有时还可以观看他们的代理节目、

502 远程站点或代理节点错误:;TypeError:提取失败

但考虑到他们在比赛中还很年轻,而且有一种一鸣惊人的精神,我相信这种情况在未来会有所改善。

安全

您会喜欢 Infatica 的一点是它的安全性。他们不是转售商;他们拥有自己的基础设施。这使他们能够完全控制并尽可能保证代理服务器的安全。

通过 Infatica 代理服务器路由的流量使用端到端加密技术确保安全。但是,这并不意味着如果您自己的网络和目标网站的网络没有加密,窃听者就无法窃听到您的信息。

他们不会记录用户的浏览历史,也没有义务与任何第三方共享客户数据。他们还遵守职业道德,只使用获得同意使用的住宅和移动 IP。

请注意,当我使用他们的代理时,会出现证书隐私错误,您必须安装 其证书 使用他们的代理!

证书隐私错误

会话控制

对于某些需要使用代理的网络活动,则不需要会话控制。 网络爬取例如,Infatica 的性能最佳,因为每次网络请求后 IP 都会改变。但是,对于需要在一段时间内保持会话的其他任务,您可能会发现 Infatica 并不适合您的使用情况。Infatica 代理服务器更换 IP 的频率很高,不适合需要长时间会话的任务。

Infatica代理服务器还有一个让人不满意的地方,那就是在使用代理服务器之前需要添加证书。这是不必要的压力,而其他提供商(包括高级提供商)则不需要。

请注意,我没有发现粘性会议。

ISP 测试

infatica ip1

 

infatica ip2

ip: “107.181.177.135”
 主机名: “135.177.181.107.wiredns.net”
 城市 "西区"
 地区 "不列颠哥伦比亚省"
 国家 "CA"
 当地: “49.2833,-123.1333”
 邮政信箱 "V6E"
 时区: "美国/温哥华
 asn: 对象
 asn: "AS46562"
 名: "全面服务器解决方案有限责任公司"
 领域: "totalserversolutions.com"
 路线 “107.181.177.0/24”
 类型 "托管"
 公司: 对象
 名: "全面服务器解决方案"
 领域: "totalserversolutions.com"
 类型 "托管"
 滥用: 对象
 地址 "美国, GA, Marietta, 1130 Powers Ferry Pl, SE., 30540"
 国家 "美国"
 电子邮件: "[email protected]"
 名: "滥用"
 网络 “107.181.177.0/24”
 电话 “+1-877-391-9909”

infatica ip3

以下是他们池中的更多 IP,您可以轻松地从以下地址自行测试 ipinfo.io

  • 73.65.35.40
  • 71.114.154.115
  • 47.17.193.158
  • 75.72.195.175
  • 76.121.18.78
  • 23.227.142.218
  • 168.149.142.40
  • 32.210.223.94
  • 47.17.193.158
  • 172.223.73.239
  • 107.181.177.135
  • 208.254.219.34
  • 188.162.64.61
返回菜单 ↑

定价和计划

其定价依据和计划是 Infatica 与许多其他提供商的区别之一。对于其他代理服务提供商而言,他们的定价模式是基于所使用的带宽量。

但是,Infatica 的定价是基于分配给您的 IP 数量和允许的线程数量。因此,他们的代理服务器为您提供无限带宽,但限制您使用指定数量的线程。 proxyrack.

Infatica 的定价

从上面的定价截图中可以看到,最小的套餐包含 3,000 个 IP,允许运行 500 个并发线程。同样,这里也有需要改进的地方--他们没有公布其他套餐(乌克兰、俄罗斯、欧洲)的价格。他们要求你联系他们,我觉得这不够公开。

他们提供免费试用,但只有在使用联系表提出申请时才会提供。如果您对他们的服务心存疑虑,可以使用免费试用选项试一试,无需提供付款信息,也可以随时取消。不过,由于是免费试用,他们不提供退款。

返回菜单 ↑

Infatica 代理的使用和审查

说到易用性,Infatica 可以说是一个易于使用的代理提供商。他们的网站和用户控制面板简洁明了。但是,他们仍然需要在网站上添加更多内容,以便让访客做出更好的购买决策。除了内容不足,他们的网站还是很容易使用的。

infatica 代理服务

上面的截图就是一个典型的用户仪表盘,不多也不少!服务区负责保存订阅信息,账单区负责支付订阅费用,支持区负责提供有关公司和代理的信息。

infatica 美国 IP 包

就允许的验证方法而言,Infatica 唯一的验证形式是 IP 验证而且每个订阅只能限制 2 个白名单 IP。下面是仪表板 IP 验证区域的截图。

添加新 IP

Infatica IP 验证

综上所述,您会同意我的观点,即 Infatica 是一种易于使用的服务,它的仪表板设计简洁,采用 IP 身份验证形式。不过,有些人仍然喜欢使用用户名/密码形式的身份验证,如果他们支持这种形式就更好了。

返回菜单 ↑

客户支持

Infatica 没有即时聊天支持。要与他们的支持团队交流,您必须向他们发送电子邮件。不过,他们反应迅速。他们会在几小时内给予回复。另外,您也可以通过手机或 Black Hat World 上的支持代表与他们联系。

返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

Infatica 是一家新的代理服务提供商,它在某些方面做得很好,但也有一些方面做得不好。考虑到他们能够在一年内收集到 200 多万个住宅 IP 地址,他们是一家值得关注的提供商。如果您不太在意速度,也不太在意会话控制,那么您可以使用它们。

8.9 总分
编辑对 Infatica.io 的评论

Infatica 提供旋转式住宅 Http/socks 代理,他们的代理类似于 proxyrack,主要设计用于限制线程(连接)的网络搜索。

价格与价值
9
网络性能
8.5
代理功能
8.9
客户支持
9.0
添加您的评论

[/wpsm_box]

我们很高兴听到您的想法

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Infatica Proxy Review

Infaticaio.io

Infatica is a proxy provider with residential proxies, mobile proxies, datacenter proxies in their proxy network. Infatica prides itself as a Global Proxy Network that can be used virtually in unlimited industrial use cases.

Provide Residential HTTP(S)/SOCKS Proxies for scraping

  • 2.5 million peer-to-peer residential Proxy network
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Rotating IP with each request


Infatica is a peer-to-peer residential Proxy / tool company,  They offer a tool for free as a Chrome browser extension, localized into many languages. Our user base connects us to 1,152,141 unique residential IP addresses as of April 2019. User growth is currently 2 – 3 new signups per hour. They currently offer users a choice of eight countries to browse from, and we allow http, https and socks access.

But how true is this? Answers to these questions will be provided in this Infatica review article. Just in case you do not know, Infatica is a new kid in the block. It started business at the beginning of 2019 with its first set of customers being Internet marketers on BlackHatWorld Forum.

infatica proxy review

What is interesting is how a new proxy provider that started in February 2019 will under a year, grow its proxy network to have over 2.5 million residential IPs. From my personal test and that of other independent marketers that used this bot, I can categorically tell you that Infatica is a proxy provider to watch out for. It is good for web scraping, but the speed is nothing to write home about. It is slow compared to others in the industry.

Aside from web scraping, it has been able to perform decently in terms of ads verification, social media management, and even bypass geolocation restrictions, among others. As a way of reviewing this proxy provider and their proxies, I will be discussing how Infatica stands in key aspects of proxies.



IP Pool Size and Distribution

At first, seeing the year they were established gave me the feeling that could be likened to – let them grow up first. I underestimated their strength in terms of the number of IPs they have in their pool.

However, a little bit of research got me wowed. Currently, Infatica has over 2.5 million residential IP in their pool. While you are not given access to the whole pool at a time, you are given access to at least 3000, depending on the subscription plan you chose.

IP pool of infatica

The number of mobile proxies and datacenter proxies is hidden, unlike in the case of their residential proxies. I know its residential proxy network is not as large as that of other premium providers like Luminati and co. However, considering its year of establishment, 2.5 million residential proxies are great for a start.

Infatica proxy packages

While its IP pool is said to be decent for its age, it flops in the area of proxy network distribution. According to the information on their website, Infatica only has proxies in Ukraine, Russia, and Europe. They have a package known as World Mix, though – but the countries and regions that this comprises are shredded in secrecy.

back to menu ↑

Proxy Speed and Performance

I know many users will want to know how Infatica stands in terms of download and upload speed.

To be honest with you, Infatica performed below average compared to others. It is wise to say they have still not learned the techniques (or have the infrastructures) required to optimize the performance of their proxies in terms of speed.

Infatica proxy test

For many, they might not even have noticed this because they tested the proxies, and it worked in their case. We needed to go beyond it working to see its speed, and we were not impressed, Especially their proxy download speed.

Also, sometime their proxy show,

502 Remote site or proxy node error : ; TypeError: Failed to fetch

But considering they are still young in the game and they have hit the ground running kind of spirit, I believe this will improve in future.

Security

One thing you will come to love about Infatica is your security. They are not resellers; they own their infrastructures. This enables them to have total control and make their proxies as secured as possible.

Traffic routed through Infatica proxies are secured using end to end encryption. However, this does not mean an eavesdropper cannot sniff on you if your own network and that of your target sites are not secured.

They do not keep logs of their users’ browsing history and are not under any obligation to share their customers’ data with any third parties. They are also ethical and use only residential and mobile IPs they are given consent to use.

And take note, when I use their proxies,show privacy error for certificates, you have to install their certificate to use their proxies!

privacy error for certificates

Session Control

For some web activities that require proxies, session control is not needed. Web scraping, for example, Infatica perform best because IP is changed after each web request. However, in the case of others that need you to maintain session for a period, you might not find Infatica perfect for your use case. Infatica proxies change IP very frequently and not suitable for tasks that require a longer session.

One other aspect you will not like about Infatica proxies is the fact that their proxies require you to add a certificate before you are able to use them. This is unnecessary stress that other providers (premium inclusive), do not require.

Take note, I do not found the sticky session.

ISP test

infatica ip1

 

infatica ip2

ip: “107.181.177.135”
 hostname: “135.177.181.107.wiredns.net”
 city: “West End”
 region: “British Columbia”
 country: “CA”
 loc: “49.2833,-123.1333”
 postal: “V6E”
 timezone: “America/Vancouver”
 asn: Object
 asn: “AS46562”
 name: “Total Server Solutions L.L.C.”
 domain: “totalserversolutions.com”
 route: “107.181.177.0/24”
 type: “hosting”
 company: Object
 name: “Total server solutions”
 domain: “totalserversolutions.com”
 type: “hosting”
 abuse: Object
 address: “US, GA, Marietta, 1130 Powers Ferry Pl, SE., 30540”
 country: “US”
 email: [email protected]
 name: “Abuse”
 network: “107.181.177.0/24”
 phone: “+1-877-391-9909”

infatica ip3

Here is more IPs from their pool, you can easily test by your self from ipinfo.io

  • 73.65.35.40
  • 71.114.154.115
  • 47.17.193.158
  • 75.72.195.175
  • 76.121.18.78
  • 23.227.142.218
  • 168.149.142.40
  • 32.210.223.94
  • 47.17.193.158
  • 172.223.73.239
  • 107.181.177.135
  • 208.254.219.34
  • 188.162.64.61
back to menu ↑

Pricing and Plans

The basis for their pricing and their plans is one of the distinguishing features between Infatica and many other providers. For other proxy providers, their pricing model is based on the amount of bandwidth used.

However, in the case of Infatica, their pricing is based on the number of IPs allocated to you and the number of threads allowed. Because of this, their proxies provide you unlimited bandwidth but limit you to a specified number of threads, This is similar to proxyrack.

pricing of Infatica

Looking at the screenshot of their pricing above, you will see that the smallest plan you can buy comes with 3,000 IPs and allow you to run 500 concurrent threads. Again, there is a need for improvement here – the prices of their other packages (Ukraine, Russia, Europe) are not made public. They require you to contact them which I feel is not open enough.

They have a free trial, which is only provided on request using their contact form. If you are in doubt of their service, you can give it a try using this free trial option – no payment info is required, you can cancel anytime. However, because of the free trial, they do not offer a refund.

back to menu ↑

Infatica proxy usage & review

When it comes to the ease of usage, Infatica can be said to be a proxy provider that is easy to use. Their website and user dashboard is minimal and clean. However, they still need to add more content on their website to get their visitors to make better buying decisions. Aside from the lack of enough content, their site is easy to use.

infatica proxy service

The above screenshot is what a typical user dashboard looks like – no more, no less! You have the service area that keeps information about your subscription, a billing area that deals with payment for subscription, and then the support area for information about their company and proxies.

infatica USA IP package

In terms of authentication method allowed, Infatica only form of authentication is IP Authentication, and you are restricted to whitelisting only 2 IPs per subscription. Below is a screenshot of the IP authentication area of the dashboard.

add new IP

Infatica IP authentication

Looking at the above, you will agree with me that Infatica is an easy to use service with its clean dashboard design and IP form of authentication. However, some people still prefer to use the username/password form of authentication and it will better if they support it.

back to menu ↑

Customer Support

Infatica does not have live chat support. To communicate with their support team, you have to email them. However, they are responsive. Expect to get a reply from them within a few hours. Alternatively, you can contact them via mobile or their support representative on Black Hat World.

back to menu ↑

Our Verdict

Infatica is a new proxy provider that has got some things right and others wrong. Considering how they were able to gather over 2 million residential IP addresses within a year, it is wise that they are a provider to look out for. If speed isn’t much of a concern to you and session control is not, then you can make use of them.

8.9 Total Score
Editor's Review on Infatica.io

Infatica provides rotating residential Http/socks proxy, their proxy is similar to proxyrack, main design for web scraping limited on threads(connection).

Price & Value
9
Network Perform
8.5
Proxy Features
8.9
Customer Support
9.0
Add your review

For More Information Check More details on Infatica.io

[/wpsm_box]

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Pin It on Pinterest

PrivateProxyReviews.com