让我们找到最好的独享代理IP服务器
代理销售商的私人、ISP、移动代理 - 永远不会被阻止

Reddirt 代理审查

Reddirt 是为运动鞋爱好者提供运动鞋代理服务的代理服务器供应商之一。它的代理服务器速度快、效率高,但也有需要改进的地方,我们会将其列入推荐名单。

运动鞋 Copping 社区的多样化替代品

  • 支持 ISP 和基于位置的代理服务器
  • 支持众多运动鞋网站
  • 提供数百个子网


偷渡者社区需要代理服务器,而且不是普通的代理服务器,而是快速代理服务器,这种代理服务器不易被察觉,可以提高成功的几率。虽然普通代理服务提供商提供的代理服务器可以正常工作,但它们并不是专门为偷渡者设计的,可能会让您处于不利地位。你可以使用大量的球鞋代理,Reddirt 就是其中之一。从 Twitter 上提供的信息来看,他们的代理服务器是有效的,但代理服务器的作用不仅仅是提供有效的代理服务器。

红土代理服务器主页

他们的代理服务器支持哪些地点、速度有多快、可以访问哪些网站、支持哪些验证方法以及是否有良好的客户支持?这些都应决定您是否应该从提供商处购买代理。

Reddirtproxies 值得购买吗?我们将在本评论中讨论这个问题。

15% 关闭
15% 关闭

获取 15% 折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!



代理计划和定价

Reddirt 有 3 个基本计划,每个计划都有自己的定价。支持的 3 种代理服务器包括 ISP 代理服务器、住宅代理服务器和数据中心代理服务器。让我们逐一了解一下。

ISP 代理计划

Reddirt ISP 代理计划

ISP 代理服务器是一种混合代理服务器,可为您提供住宅代理服务器和数据中心代理服务器的最佳功能。它们由数据中心托管,速度与数据中心一样快。不过,它们使用的 IP 地址不是数据中心代理,而是直接从互联网服务提供商(ISP)处获得的 IP 地址,因此得名。由于 IP 地址是直接获取的,而不是通过点对点(P2P)网络,因此与普通的住宅代理服务器相比,Reddirt 提供了单跳连接,从而提高了速度。Reddirt 支持特定的 ISP(Cox 和 Sprint)。ISP 代理服务器的价格为每月 $60(25 个代理服务器)。

住宅代理计划

红土住宅区代理计划

住宅代理服务器使用 ISP 分配的 IP 地址,但不直接使用。它们通过 P2P 网络获取 IP 地址,速度不如上述 ISP 代理服务器快。Reddirt 代理服务器池中有数百万个 IP 地址可供您使用。价格根据带宽使用情况而定。您可以以 $19 的价格购买 1GB 的代理服务器,在您用完分配给您的带宽之前,代理服务器一直有效。这些代理在所有运动鞋网站上都是解禁的;它们会即时交付(一小时内)。它既支持静态代理,也支持旋转代理,并支持多个地点。

数据中心代理计划

Reddirt 数据中心代理计划

Reddirt 还提供基于位置的数据中心代理。与上述计划不同的是,使用数据中心代理时必须小心谨慎,因为它们很容易被屏蔽。根据其网站上的信息,Reddirt 数据中心代理支持 耐克, 阿迪达斯, 最高, Shopify网站.您还可以将它们用于 Google(验证码采集)。他们的数据中心代理起价为 $55,每月 25 个代理。他们还为选定地点提供 4 天和 5 天计划。


返回菜单 ↑

客户 支持

说到沟通渠道,Reddirt 提供了这些渠道。如果您访问 Reddirt 网站,您不会看到可以向团队发送信息的 "联系我们 "页面。要联系他们,您必须在 Twitter 或 Discord 上与他们联系。如果你不在这两个网站上,那么 Reddirt 就无法与你联系。


返回菜单 ↑

地点支持

从运动鞋代理市场的平均水平来看,Reddirt 已经获得了很好的位置支持。在美国,他们支持阿什本和纽约代理。在英国,他们支持伦敦。对于他们的住宅代理,他们已经获得了大量地点的支持,但没有提供支持地点的列表。


返回菜单 ↑

认证

Reddirt 仅支持用户名和密码验证。它们不支持 IP 身份验证,如果你问我,我不认为这是一个问题,因为 IP 身份验证有自己的问题,特别是如果你的 ISP 为你的设备动态分配 IP 地址的话。

20% 关闭
20% 关闭

获取 20% 终身折扣:输入促销代码" "。privateproxyreviews"来查看!


返回菜单 ↑

我们的结论

看了 Twitter 上的评论,你就会想从 Reddirt 购买运动鞋代理服务器。然而,重要的是你要知道,尽管他们的代理可以正常工作,但他们并不提供客户支持,因为他们只活跃在 Twitter 和 Discord 上。由于这些原因,他们不在我们推荐的代理之列。

更新 - 2021.01.27
7.3 总分
数据中心、住宅和移动代理值得一试

7.3编辑评分
价格与价值
7.5
网络性能
7.2
代理功能
6.2
客户支持
8.4
6用户得分
价格与价值
5.5
网络性能
5.5
代理功能
6.5
客户支持
6.5
添加您的评论  |  阅读评论和意见

1 条评论
  1. 1
    价格与价值
    10
    网络性能
    10
    代理功能
    30
    客户支持
    30

    看起来像是代理经销商......在耐克上不起作用...

    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    • 未评级
    有帮助(0) 无益(0)您已经对此进行了投票

发表回复

您的总分

blank网络搜索代理 - 永远不会被阻止

在 Pinterest 上 Pin It

zh_CNChinese
私人代理评论

Reddirt Proxies Review

Reddirt is one of the proxy providers that provide sneaker proxies for the sneaker copping community. Its proxies are fast and effective, but there are areas that need improvement before we would add them to our recommendation list.

Diverse Proxies for the Sneaker Copping Community

  • Support for ISP and location-based proxies
  • Support many sneaker sites
  • Hundreds of subnets available


The sneaker community is in need of proxies and not just any proxies, but fast proxies that are undetectable and can improve one’s chances of succeeding. While proxies from regular proxy providers will work, they are not specially engineered for sneaker copping and might put you at a disadvantage. There are a good number of sneaker proxies you could use, and Reddirt is one of the providers out there. From the information available on Twitter, their proxies work, but there is more to a proxy provider than just having proxies that work.

Reddirt Proxies Home Page

What are the locations supported, how fast are their proxies, what sites can you access with their proxies, what authentication methods are supported, and do they have good customer support? These should determine whether you should buy proxies from a provider or not.

Is Reddirtproxies worth it? That’s what we’ll discuss in this review.

15% OFF
15% OFF

Get 15% Discount: put promo code “PRIVATEPROXYREVIEWS” to check out!



Proxy Plans and Pricing

Reddirt has 3 basic plans, and each has its own pricing. The 3 supported proxies include ISP proxies, residential proxies, and datacenter proxies. Let take a look at each of these.

ISP Proxy Plans

Reddirt ISP Proxy Plans

ISP proxies are a hybrid of proxies that provide you the best of both residential and datacenter proxies. They are hosted on data centers and are as fast as datacenter centers. However, the IP addresses they use are not datacenter proxies – they get IP addresses directly from Internet Service Providers (ISPs), thus the name. Because the IPs are direct and not via a Peer-to-Peer (P2P) network, they provide a one-hop connection that improves speed compared to regular residential proxies. Reddirt has support for specific ISPs (Cox and Sprint). The price for ISP proxies starts at $60 monthly for 25 proxies.

Residential Proxy Plans

Reddirt Residential Proxy Plans

Residential proxies use IP addresses assigned by ISPs but not directly. They source their IP addresses via P2P networks and are not as fast as the ISP proxies described above. Reddirt has millions of  IP addresses in its pool that you could make use of. Pricing is based on bandwidth usage. You could buy 1GB for $19, and it will be valid until you consume the bandwidth allocated to you. These proxies are unbanned on all sneaker sites; they are instantly delivered (within an hour). It has support for both static and rotating proxies and has many locations supported.

Datacenter Proxy Plans

Reddirt Datacenter Proxy Plans

Reddirt has also got location-based datacenter proxies. Unlike the above plans, you will have to be careful when making use of datacenter proxies as they easily get blocked. According to the information on their website, Reddirt datacenter proxies have support for Nike, Adidas, Supreme, Shopify, and Footsites. You could also use them for Google (Captcha harvesting). The price for their datacenter proxies starts at $55 monthly for 25 proxies. They also have 4 days and 5 days plan for selected locations.


back to menu ↑

Customer Support

When it comes to channels of communication, Reddirt made them available. If you visit the Reddirt website, you will not see a contact us page from which you could send the team a message. For you to contact them, you will either have to contact them on Twitter or Discord. If you are not on either of these, then Reddirt has no business communicating with you.


back to menu ↑

Location Support

Reddirt has got good location support when looking at the average in the sneaker proxy market. In the United States, they have got support for Ashburn and New York proxies. In the UK, they have support for London. For their residential proxies, they have got support for a good number of locations, but the list of supported locations is not provided.


back to menu ↑

Authentication

Reddirt has got support for only username and password authentication. They do not have support for IP authentication, and if you ask me, I do not see this as a problem as IP authentication have their own issues especially if your ISP assigns IP addresses dynamically to your device.

20% OFF
20% OFF

Get 20% Life-time discount: put promo code “privateproxyreviews” to check out!


back to menu ↑

Our verdict

Looking at reviews on Twitter, you will get tempted to buy sneaker proxies from Reddirt. However, it is important you know that even though their proxies work, the do not make customer support accessible as they are only active on Twitter and Discord. Even for these channels of communication, they could be unresponsive, and for these reasons, they are not part of the proxies we recommend.

Update - 2021.01.27
7.3 Total Score
Worth to Try with Datacenter, Residential, and Mobile Proxies

7.3Editor's score
Price & Value
7.5
Network Perform
7.2
Proxy Features
6.2
Customer Support
8.4
6User's score
Price & Value
5.5
Network Perform
5.5
Proxy Features
6.5
Customer Support
6.5
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments

1 Comment
  1. 1
    Price & Value
    10
    Network Perform
    10
    Proxy Features
    30
    Customer Support
    30

    Look like It’s a proxy reseller…Not working on Nike…

    • Not Rated
    • Not Rated
    • Not Rated
    • Not Rated
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Leave a reply

    Your total score

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Private Proxy Reviews